You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 16Article 559277

Christabel Ekeh’s nude pictures are for an advocacy project – Sister

Read Comments Comments (34)

• King 6 years ago

Devil family

• ADAM ABDULAI 6 years ago

Everybody for themselves God for all .I don't know why we have problems with people who do stuffs intentional. she wasn't force do it. Her body , hey dignity. is a cool pic thou I'll pay to download

• ADAM ABDULAI 6 years ago

Come on Fellas lets be realistic. Don't they do stuffs more than just naked things in their movies? wei thing man no see before for our movies inside? but why didn't we complain? hey body, her dignity, her everything. so ple ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Stupid girl ....an advocacy project? ? Really? U and ur sis are sick in da head...fools

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

I can't believe what I'm reading. Advocacy project indeed!!?????. Wht cn she tell us abt plastic surgery? Smh. Tabita and Christabel huv psychological problem.

• POW@JENNIFER LOMOTEY 6 years ago

You're one of the few sane people that come on this sight and I've always loved to read your comments because they make a lot sense. On this one, I'll encourage you to hold your breath till they come out with the plastic surg ...

• jane 6 years ago

ah buh u kaakie y?the tinx u do in ur music videos are silly n more stupid than this.oya shut d fuck up

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• Koo koo krakye 6 years ago

Smh.. stupid boldness is saying everything in the pictures are natural indeed... even white ppl with blue eyes don't have a blue hair so come back and correct your statement about everything NATURALLLL.. Ashawo family support ...

• Solomon. 6 years ago

Leave the girl alone and arrest the people who chop Ghana money for no proper reason politician are thieves

• accid 6 years ago

i like u

• Nii 6 years ago

Then she should have wear her natural hair

• Let me do my thing. 6 years ago

Natural makeup. Yagyimi Nti.

• boy 6 years ago

lack of home training!!! what nonsense advocate will u naked ur sef fr. naked ursef fr money.

• Kp 6 years ago

Evil project. If its personal she shd keep dem at her home, in her phone and not put dem In public domain. HELP HER REPENT, my sister like I m trying to repent.

• abi 6 years ago

I think exposing the self is not part of the Ghanaian culture. Ghanaians have shy away from nudity which they claim is a western culture. Of course in the western world you see those photos in the newspapers, magazines, Tvs a ...

• K kojoaa 6 years ago

Abi wat r u saying?????aaaaa this personal decision and your so called human right is eating into some of you head oooo....Which part of the western world did you see responsible and welled trained actress behaving like this ...

• K kojoaa 6 years ago

U r very stupid n blocked headed girl....aaaa I'm sure this madness is in the family blood.u think being naked makes one successful and famous in the society?

• Kofi 6 years ago

I'm not condoning to public nudity but I remember what people in the entertainment industry said about WISA wen he pulled his alleged manhood on stage. He was eventually dragged to court n so many stuffs. Now a lady in the in ...

• Blaqbonex 6 years ago

Mada fa s? h? ma y?n dwene y? ho, me nko tsi me tsi advocacy

• Scary!!! 6 years ago

So Truth finish for this World? You knew for sure that what she did was wrong and still defending her and proud of Her? What a Family!!!

• Kanga 6 years ago

One individual combining two different biblical names...Christ and Abel! She should be called Sataniscariot Ekeh!

• Dr Phil 6 years ago

None sense

• Wan 6 years ago

Ghanaians n their too known leave dat grl alone aden

• Maxwell 6 years ago

Nonsense! Who asked her to post nude pictures?. Project? I laugh enter mokala market. She calls herself a celebrity? So she wants us to celebrate her nudity? Even now, pets like dogs get clothings from their owners. Even anim ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

Are they Ghanaians

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Keep making excuses to mask the hidden problems of your sister. You're better off not making public statements and rather working quietly behind the scenes to provide her with need assistance to keep her from self-destructing ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

same post

• Joe 6 years ago

You are sick like your sister

• Ndebugre 6 years ago

veryone should leave this girl alone. I'm her secret lover and always fantasise having her in my arms. I always freeze whenever I see her on TV and my heart pounces. This is not a joke, it is a real story. If anyone were to t ...

• Haruna 6 years ago

Hahaha, coming events cast their shadows. Do you people remember the Nigerian Actress who late turned into porn movies? Ghanaians should not be surprise if one day they wake up to see Christabel Ekeh in porn acting. Wishing h ...

• MUMU VOTERS 6 years ago

Even her hair is also NATURAL
    AND THE F****K U Written on her back show decent girl who want to campaign against plastic surgery?

• Itz Diamond bae 6 years ago

Pls leave her alone cause its her body and she decided to expose it and I know she is not mentally ill do pls