You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 15Article 559080

Christabel Ekeh’s naked pictures go international

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Bala 6 years ago

Animal. ..simple

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• t t 6 years ago

these are not bad pictures they are nude and not pornography. Imagine a pregnant lady wearing a light cotton maternity gown where ull see the shape of her pregnancy in it what do you term this one. We are hypocrites cause we ...

• legon gal 6 years ago

if this is your new brand, it's good. today you get popular, what about tomorrow when you're been used. etw3, think twice in life

• Chairman 6 years ago

Thank God she a Christian, that's what they teach them "nyame som wo akoma mu" why are you surprise, what's the difference between her and the rest on the street

• rash the African queen 6 years ago

Eeeeih ghana hmmm the world has com to the end

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

Good photo next time spread your legs so we can see how big your anus is that Will be a good job well done

• Nii Lantey 6 years ago

Psychological disorder

• gh 6 years ago

good I love it

• RAHMAN WAHAB 6 years ago

I pity this ignorant small girl. God have mercy on her poor corrupt soul

• kwame 6 years ago

Next time open that useless legs very wide for the camera to capture that filthy stinky horrible virgina you carried in your ties. why are you hiding that smelly and disgraced animalistic Virgina? You should be daring enough ...

• Zamora Lafia 6 years ago

If i get her i will make her shy next time.

• Kwadwo Gyan 6 years ago

Christians should prepare themselves. The Lord is coming soon.

• JH New York. 6 years ago

I don't agree with you that,God will descend b'cos of an immoral advertising shots on Social Media, for which it's suspected, only a person in the oldest "Trade " could do.

• YEBOAH CLEMENT 6 years ago

Baby gal I love u ,but why u 4 do DAT it doesn't speak well of u,Also a disgrace to womanhood, what kind if attention/recognition are u up to,I pity 4 u .I pray any evil that manipulates u for dat nude pics be vanish within ...

• OSARFO 6 years ago

Hahaha...Honnestly. I really love this lady, please snap more pix for me

• Mahama 6 years ago

I blamed the so called men of God. Today's pastors will never preach truth to their congregants like indecency, life after death .all they do preach about is wealth wealth. I hv a dream u will become rich someday. I wonder if ...

• big man 6 years ago

waoo next time don't cover anywhere

• Ralph 6 years ago

She has gone into a cultism.
    Period

• Shatta 6 years ago

Ne to ho mark tantantan bi!

• Big joe 6 years ago

let praise her so she can show us her big pusssy ....moron

• Oboy siki 6 years ago

So such girl like this , how will her pussy taste !!! Someone should give me a correct answer so that I rewad the person with Ekeh pussy .
    Now pussy is cheap everywhere . Women re no more substance but rather useless obje ...

• Robinho 6 years ago

she is not the first n won't be the last. u 've to be a witch before u can act. watch carefully the spirit in movie industry across the world. u haven't seen anything yet. more devilish girls 're going to be born to entice me ...

• Patrick K Taylor. 6 years ago

let us leave her to do when de time comes when God touches her she can not site down.

• Danny 6 years ago

Animal with no master, next time spread your legs wide so we can see how huge your vagiana is...

• Alex 6 years ago

What is the meaning of this pics.oohhh christ abelady. Hmmm

• Sam 6 years ago

Can't believe she even mentions Gods name in her stupid act
    What is wron with us as black africans
    Loosing all our culture etc in the name of western culture
    Most are even ashamed to be black or have natural hair
    Shame on ...

• Chief 6 years ago

God has told us countless times in the Bible that women should cover themselves, even their hair, let alone their body. So please if your are doing whatever you think is right for you, take God out of it because it does not g ...

• KOJO 6 years ago

I THOUGH HER BODY WILL BE ATTRACTIVE BUT IT TURNS ME OFF BECAUSE IT NOT SMOOTH. I WONDER HOW OLD SHE IS NOW. I HOPE HER BOY FRIEND NEVER USED THE LIGHT.

• aroma one 6 years ago

gud work done, next time open your legs well.

• kwam 6 years ago

This girl is simply mad, she needs psychiatric treatment.

• Charles Yeboah Arthur 6 years ago

Na true true my brother. This girl has got mental agony. Does she have a boy friend at all?

• osei Prempeh 6 years ago

total absurdity. how can you glorify God with this

• Tabs 6 years ago

This girls is really possessed.

• Owuo 6 years ago

By the way she Look very nice and sexy. I would enjoy with her 6 if I could ve the oportunity. Good one there.

• Yaw, Texas. 6 years ago

Honestly we've all sin and come short of God's Glory but Christ is still waiting on us to come to Him.

• Evans Morgan 6 years ago

Hmmmmm, this maddnest

• States 6 years ago

She is not even beautiful. Is a disgrace to her family. U shameless fool grow up girl

• Ishmael 6 years ago

Good way to introduce yourself

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

You should all stop the stupid comments and just direct her into my room. I am the great KKD

• lady 6 years ago

why will u break someone's home. go get ur own man. I see y Emelia wrote that movie adanfo boni. u know they were married with a child yet u decided he was the man u wanted. shame on u.

• Michael 6 years ago

I don't tink she have family, so she open her totoo showing the world to get what? God for give your sin

• Rauf 6 years ago

I think that is a way of tell the world that she is a devil. Only a devil can do what she just did. Maybe Christabel is part of the illuminati group? God is watching!

• Atia 6 years ago

Just want to know if she has moved ones like father, mother,siblings and so on. If yes and they approve of it ,let's only pray for her whole family.

• kwamina 6 years ago

This girl's toto will stink paa i can even smell it in my computer

• Kofi manu s a 6 years ago

Hi Maa ekeh why don't you join the pon magazine for good money rather than exposing for free of your body filthy behavior

• Dude 6 years ago

Useless girl ,you are not even pretty , no wonder you are a Nigerian

• Alex 6 years ago

This is the beginning of madness

• Samuel Mensah 6 years ago

This American crazyness called morden civilization is gradually eating up our Good values and morals.

• BK 6 years ago

BE VERY CAREFUL SHE MAY BE AN AGENT OR HAVE AN IMMORAL SPIRIT. SHE'S AN INSTRUMENT IN THE HANDS OF THE DEVIL being used
    To send innocent souls.

• Zamora Lafia 6 years ago

Her big hand was too small to cover her vagina! Pacific ocean vagina!!!

• Kwasi MensaWhen will 6 years ago

S3 oy3 Alata new?

• renis 6 years ago

Give God the glory for being stupid? May be glory to a god from the underworld?. The God of the bible will not condon stripping yourself naked to make a living directly or indirectly. Spend time each morning in prayerful devo ...

• Etornam Ayata 6 years ago

I really love the pic

• daniel amakye dede 6 years ago

Is dis girl normal ? Ashawo.

• edward 6 years ago

when people in the US do this they are praised and admired by we africans. when our own people do it thats a problem. check out espn body issue and tell me the difference.

• raphael 6 years ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD. SHAME ON YOU.

• Panache 6 years ago

Women are supposed to leave a little something for the imagination.

You have literally offered everything up on a silver platter for consumption.

• Panache 6 years ago

Women are supposed to leave a little something for the imagination.

You have literally offered up everything on a silver platter for consumption.

• godfearing humblejoe 6 years ago

Something should be done. It is not normal. Christabel needs Christ.

• godfearing humblejoe 6 years ago

Christabel's behaviour is questionable.
    Ekeh needs Christ.

• Kwame 6 years ago

He who is without sin should cast the first stone.

• jeffery 6 years ago

this pic is gagantua

• Cosmos 6 years ago

pls don't mind dem wai,jxt don't repeat it again ,u r beautiful .if dis x de way of introducing ur self x normal but make sure u wear somefin .jxt forget wah they r saying n move on in ur life

• Genesis 6 years ago

my dear Sister,why, what do you need from the world please ask forgiveness from God, is not late