You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 13Article 558470

Confirmed:Yvonne Nelson is pregnant

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Joey Boy 6 years ago

Why bother us with Yvonne's pregnancy? She is not underage, there's nothing abnormal about her being pregnant. Let us leave our celebrities to lead their lives for as long as they don't break any law.

• Twe box 6 years ago

Everybody get a turn.Haaha.Who is the father?Another Nigerian or Somalian this time.

• Kwame gao 6 years ago

Wicked girl you didn't wait for me, I told you to have some time for me, aww aww aww Yvonne, hmm

• Gh ba 6 years ago

Disgusting. Pregnant but not married shameful being.

• nana 6 years ago

Why are u people so hypocrite hun. How many of the women in your family are married with kids. The fact that she is not married but pregnant does not mean she should abort the child.

• Olalaa 6 years ago

All the women in my family who have children are married or widowed.And none of their children were gathered by foreign con men or family members.

• Fa sor hor 6 years ago

What is disgusting about being pregnant out of wedlock? It not ideal but never disgusting. Is it not a human being she will give birth to?

• Banzai 6 years ago

Masa it's disgusting,why deny the unborn a father,if you can't marry dont give birth,so were is the irresponsible man who impregnated her,run away I guess or just refusing to marry her

• Nana 6 years ago

I get very surprised when I see such comments. Do u mean to say one can't have children cos they aren't married? Do u know the statistics of men to women? This hypocrisy leads no where but will make people who follow your adv ...

• My Opinion 6 years ago

You are the shameful one. You are a virgin abi? Disgusting Hypocrite!

• Dave 6 years ago

Pls I want to askoooooooo is the president Nana Addo the father of the unborn child?Nadia got pregnant and Manama name was mentioned. So!!!!!!!!!!¡

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is responsible for her pregnancy

• Nat 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo is not a pervert like big hips lover Mahama.

• Go to hell 6 years ago

Who cares.. fuck her

• S.A 6 years ago

Please go back and check for correct facts about where Yvonne hails from. I will help you by putting the records straight.
    Yvonne's father is Ga.
    Her father 's name is Henry Okoe Nelson (R.I.P) owner of former Nellys at ...

• only fools will reply 6 years ago

U are a fool

• PAPA YAW 6 years ago

her mother could be a fante

• Uche 6 years ago

Fante, because mother is Fante. Akans take mother side. Go ask her what tribe she is. Go swim.

• Viviana 6 years ago

A woman should be proud to be pregnant not hide it and should be proud to tell the world who the father is why the hiding funny so call African celebrities Yvonne should be proud to be a mother st 31 she is not a teenager

• Ama 6 years ago

is dis news, Ahhhh, even under age Gil's are getting pregnant, so was wrong if that

• jim 6 years ago

So call celebrity, giving birth's to bustards ,flirting like no body business.

• My Opinion 6 years ago

U can't even speak English and you have time to talk about someone's personal life...you are the basted not the innocent unborn baby

• yaa 6 years ago

That their own cup of koko and bread

• Chuks, Tudu 6 years ago

Pregnant or already a mother? "Persons familiar with the ‘new journey’ of Nelson tell livefmghana.com, she conceived few weeks, and is excited about being a mother" what's the meaning of this?

• Mama G 6 years ago

Who is that fool who says pregnant out wed lock go ask ur mama if she was weeded before given birth to u fool.

• kofi chavez 6 years ago

who cares

• Jeans 6 years ago

good luck

• Gh shanties 6 years ago

The fact that she doesn't speak well of her father doesn't mean she doesn't have a father. Her father is a Ga. His name is Oko Nelson. It is the mother that's a Fante. Show some respect to father's

• Charles Yeboah Arthur 6 years ago

who impregnated this prostitute ?Some men paa

• MISS ALBBY 6 years ago

STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0575898128
    DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
    INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VIT ...

• Brown,Osu 6 years ago

Are you sure she's a Fanti?The father is a Ga and died earlier this year

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

i know this prostitute will give birth to bastard

• torifer 6 years ago

let have peace ghanaweb, is she going to give birth to the whole nation

• Big boy. 6 years ago

Yvonne pregnant is no news. Is she not a woman? Write better news for us to read.

• mharme dansowaa 6 years ago

celebrities get Life ,the fact that they are in front of the camera doesn't mean they don't have their own issues, let them be and live their lives...U who is judging how many women are in your family are married..mind ur own ...

• Adom 6 years ago

Eii Yvonne so u couldn't wait for me

• Zad 6 years ago

So what??

• Abenkwan 6 years ago

Nonsense, why should someone pregnancy be my burden. You people must bring better news and stop this foolish news.

• My Opinion 6 years ago

Please has anyone asked you to carry it?

• DAAKYHENE 6 years ago

Nonsense,is it a news for a woman to get pregnant? Then go to de villages n record all women with pregnancy n publish them.That is why I like reading from yen.com

• Edward Quaye 6 years ago

who is Yvonne Nelson .

• Joseph Lee PEPSI. 6 years ago

Ei Mahama not again. So you have got Yvonne Nelson pregnant. First nadia now Yvonne. Whos next? Is it my wife? Don't you dare.

• ABEAM 6 years ago

Yvonne Nelson doesn't need a husband to pregnant. .......
    COME ON GUY'S.
    (THIS IS INVITRO AND SHE DOESN'T NEED A MAN TO DO IT....
    GUY'S, SHE DOESN'T WANT TO SHARE HER LITTLE MONEY WITH ANY MAN..
    ( PERIOD )