You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 12Article 557815

I have bought a new car – Dumelo breaks silence on V8 saga

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Nanaba Sika 6 years ago

Stupid fool. If you bought the car as you are saying why do you leave it to them... For this your new car if they come back saying it is for them will you allow them to take it...Armed robber

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

JOHN DUMELO HAS STOLEN A NEW CAR. HE DOES NOT HAVE THE MONEY TO BUY A NEW CAR OTHERWISE HE WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THAT V8. DUMWLO IS NOT DEALING WITH LITTLE KIDS SO HE MUST BE WARNED HENCEFORTH.

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

Tell your stories to lil children,Dumelo.For this lawlessness country that we have called Ghana, anywhere else you will have been prosecuted for stealing state property.

• GhanaCan 6 years ago

Stealing? You mean he went to the government house in the middle of night and stole the car ..right ..massa if really he stole the car do you thing wuntumi,Kennedy agyapong and other NPP officials will allow him walk free?gro ...

• Nkatiah AFRIYIE D 6 years ago

The national security should check this car. It can be a state car whi ch he hide. Where did you get the money. Thief Ndc Guru.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Joey Boy 6 years ago

Count yourself lucky for still walking free. If you buy a stolen item you are equal to the thief himself.

• Baba Rahna 6 years ago

You are a thief dumolo even this new should also be investigated

• YHA 6 years ago

your masa pussy go tell kids this lies of yours.

• ANNA 6 years ago

the WAY HE PLAYS WITH THE HEART OFF WOMEN IS JUST UNBELIEVABLE

• AKPINI 6 years ago

Hoooooooooooooo

• chief vandal 6 years ago

Lies and damn lies. This guy believe everyone is as stupid as himself.

• JB 6 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A THIEF PERIOD

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

KWASEA KEKA,ABOA,THIEFS AT MAHAMA ASSHOLE,NONSES TALKING

• Patriot 6 years ago

This swindler keeps throwing dust into people's eyes. He makes belief he is so rich. How much is he worth anyway?

• Tutugyagu 6 years ago

Dumelo feels so guilty about this car saga. He's been trying on numerous occasions to clear himself from this entanglement, but any time he tries, he says something that implicates him even more. If I were Dumelo, I will bett ...

• Peace 6 years ago

Thief, John Dumelo, get lost! Shame!Naniama!

• registered independent 6 years ago

where on earth can one be caught with a stolen item and made to walk away free?wake up mother GHANA

• USA NANA 6 years ago

John l hope this time is not state car?

• Nkwarehene 6 years ago

it didn't just happen, you meant to steal it.

• Alex from germany 6 years ago

if this guy dosnt mention any name then he is a crimal....he think ghanaians are fool .....

• akua 6 years ago

john dumelo stop been childish.you stole the car and all indications shows.next time dont steal and get married so that a sensible wife will instill discipline in your life.you need to start acting responsibly

• KAAJII 6 years ago

Why did you accept the 2 V8's from the Lordina knowing that they were from the government of Ghana.Your stealing or theft case still hanging on you, so wait till the individual prosecutor rolls out.Foolish boy!

• Mr. K. Fofie 6 years ago

John, and so what? If you had bought an aeroplane as others have done, what were you going to do?

• Jackline 6 years ago

Don't spew lies here, Mr Dumelo. you intended to use him to mock NPP that there is no job for graduates hence the man has resorted to selling bread on the street and it backfired. Don't Lie!