I've slept with 250 women - Wanlov the Kubolor

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Robert djan 6 years ago

I have slept with 300 women and girls..

• Trotro 6 years ago

SO WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM US?

• Vicky 6 years ago

The Marijuana is working, he's a dick man. I blamed the stupid media.

• BIG BOSS 6 years ago

So, you want us to hear this trash and satanic activities. You have a demonic spirit that makes you slave to sexual intercourse. How many STDs have you contracted? Tell us about that too. Nobody wants to emulate this stupid l ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

ROBERT DJAN AND WANLOV ARE ONE OF THE MOST USELESS MAKE SPECIMEN, I EVER HEARD OF, NO NORMAL WELL TRAINED FORWARD LOOKING GENGLEMAN WOULD SPENT TIME LISTING THE NUMBER OF WOMEN HE HAS SLEPT WITH. A PERSON WITH LOW SELF ESTEE ...

• Mr ROMANO . 6 years ago

ROBERT DJAN = POW

• Jo 6 years ago

Attention seeking idiot. And your music is trash

• J.D. Mahama 6 years ago

This useless guy is such an IDIOT.WITH HIS SILLY MUSIC AN STONE AGE DRESSING HE THINKS THE WORLD SHE LISTEN TO HIM. I BELIEVED HIS SISTER IS AMONG THE 250 WOMEN. WHAT A TWERP

• Masre saa 6 years ago

Animal instincts! You think we have time for your foolery. Dude probably thinks he's more enlightened than the average Ghanaian. Blind mind!

• Mr Dd 6 years ago

God will surely punish u.

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Is this also news? Total trash!. STOP airing things abt this fool. Sleeping with almost 250 women is it something worth tlking abt and Ghweb is it smefin worth publishing? NONSENSE. #Common sense is not common at all.

• Animals kingdom 6 years ago

"nkwasefoo hene, what will profit a man if he gets the whole world and lose his life, continue counting, but remember to add your nieces, cousins, friends fiancée and sisters, " kwasea" man, period

• Adjowa 6 years ago

Enjoyed your comment animals kingdom

• daniel amakye dede 6 years ago

look at this stupid homosexual ooooo. Jimijimi

• Atadwe G 6 years ago

.....everybody's got his own style of bluffing and mouth mouth but 250 paaaa.... Is he keeping book or just mentioning a number? How does he do his calculations? I guess he no reach 200 self..... Tweaaaa

• GhanaPrincess 6 years ago

This is why heterosexuality should be banned I don't want to sleep with a man that had sex with a lot of women

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

Yeaaa,you've done well,praise be thy name.Kwasiato,good for nothing idiot.

• Adjowa 6 years ago

Ha ha ha excellent comment

• Djoe 6 years ago

This guy is not smart. Has no personality.dirty and wants to be known.Better develop urself than seeking attention all the time.He is just a TRASH.

• Kento 6 years ago

Why do you went people to who you spelt with , who care think about how to make a hite.

• Adjowa 6 years ago

From what this shameful idiot writes I am so glad that I have never listened to his music! Only fools sleep with so many people then are so proud to bragg about them. May JESUS have mercy on his ignorant soul

• Abdul Rashid 6 years ago

Your deeds shall judge u.

• Agya Kooea 6 years ago

Stop pretending. You can never be like Fela. Fela was natural, creative, principled, innovative and intelligent. You have none of the above. You are a total disgrace to humanity. Fela condemned homosexuality. A bisexual dirty ...

• Tanaki 6 years ago

Only 250 awww

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Those 250 stupid women am sure are aliens.

• Sunney abena mercy 6 years ago

so he saying makes him feel happy and so what aimless human being.

• Nyebro 6 years ago

He has simply slept with silly and cheap women. No woman of substance will even go near this thing called "Wanlov the Kubolor"... Gyimifo)!!!

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Call your girlfriend and ask her where she is; that's if she picks your call. She is in kubolor's room.

• Akoo 6 years ago

I think most of these ladies were prostitutes. He should not Bragg if he sleeps prostitutes.

• Jan kola 6 years ago

Stop polluting ghanaians with your garbage. Imbecile

• Robert djan 6 years ago

So far I have slept with 300 women.... don't mind this fool call. Wanlov .

• ADU 6 years ago

What about the guys that fucked your ass?

• Abralink 6 years ago

And so what?

• Skippy 6 years ago

Imbecile idiotic chap.
    And we refer to this person as a celebrity...
    Of what use is this guy to his kids & the society at large?!

• Abokuma 6 years ago

So what, if I may ask, do you want us to do with this information? "Better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to speak out and remove all doubt". (Abraham Lincoln)

• NONSENSE 6 years ago

All these pigs vote in the Ashanti region. Ghana ballot box have suffered paaaaaaaa. It should be made opaque.

• Papa G. 6 years ago

AND SO WHAT? When people are struggling to invent machines and gadgets, you are ignorantly displaying your immoral behavior. Unfortunate for the station that granted the interview and also published by Ghanaweb. In fact you p ...

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

So what demons

• Winghalf 6 years ago

Hope you're not gloating over it.
    Because on the other hand you have exposed your nakedness to 250 women. And in the course of this "sucked up your soul"
    What a piteous spectacle!

• K kojoaa 6 years ago

Empty blocked head .....aaahhh this idiotic foolish boy calling himself kubolo is also given attention in the media....

• Papa Yaw 6 years ago

Best Video of the Year. When u grow up I want to be like you Wanlov.

Ghana woman I go fukc them too hard and rough rough. 400 by the time I'm 40

• babygee 6 years ago

Boss I beg make we think wai