You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 11Article 557534

If Adwoa Safo is ‘lying to us’, what will daughters of Afriyie Ankrah do? – Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

everybody can enter it , even mad man Kennedy Agyapong entered it n even gave birth to mad children

• Kwame 6 years ago

Religions is mass hallucination, thus its lies.

• Pope 6 years ago

Afia dis one de3 3ny3 d3. U think she is ashawo like u. Adwoa is beautiful with brain- a lawyer, legislator cum minister. U see de difference b/n u n her?.

• Avis 6 years ago

@Pope please Adjowa has no intetgrity. She has made nonsense of her 'law' and everything that she calls herself. Kai stinking liar. She is trash.

• SALUTE 6 years ago

Are you dumb?? After tho s horrible LIE, you are comparing her to an Ashawo who has never lied to the public. You see the difference? Who is better? I prefer Afia to a liar given positions and law degree she does not deserve. ...

• ADU 6 years ago

Look at the way the Minister was felting sweat paaaaaaa nie! Herrr! It is very easier to tell the truth than to lie. I am not sure Adwoa would ever lie again. Not even to her own children.

• John 6 years ago

ADU, you need free education.

• NANA 6 years ago

ashawo afia

• Ayb 6 years ago

Afia or whatever you call yourself
    You are stupid and uncultured disgrace to womanhood

• LADY PII 6 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING AFIA SCHWARZEURGLY. LOOK IN THE MIRROW AND SEE HOW URGLY YOU ARE.URGLY BITCH.

• Adamu musah 6 years ago

She learned from kenedy agyapong the case clossed. That was why they separated early because two liars marriage cannot see peace

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong could not find any poison to drink and his mrs. Osofo " pikin" Adjoa chooses the lying path

• Joe 6 years ago

Afia schwarz i think you are ignorant.

• Tom 6 years ago

So you can't live without attacking people or what.
    Is very unfortunate you don't even match all the people you've been ridiculing so far. Adwoa Sarfo, Nana Aba et.
    Pls go to them to learn how to gain public respect and d ...

• princess 6 years ago

Ken has contaminated adwoa ooo with his ugly things fools in love hahaha

• malli lana 6 years ago

Pope come again,talking about ashawo,I think adjoa deserves to be call one.he furnicated with married man and have two children with him

• Ghana 6 years ago

AFia prostitute. Shut up.