Shatta Wale donates $35k to disabled in Massachusetts

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Adoley 6 years ago

I don't want to believe this.

• Kk 6 years ago

Me too. It would have been "outside gentleman home cry "

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• Why Louisa why? 6 years ago

WHY DID YOU MARRY RUFFIAN STONEBOY
    I PRAY THAT YOU DO NOT REGRET THIS WHEN THE SHINE IS OVER

• Sjy 6 years ago

Your moda

• xyz 6 years ago

is stoneboy not a human being? or is it because shatta wale is fooling with his money? DOG FUN of wale

• NIMAYOUTH FORUM 6 years ago

may you need to go back to school or probably you also accept that shatta wale is a ruffian.

we have so many disabled here that are wallowing in poverty than those there if it is true that he did that then i dont ...

• Alhaji tamale 6 years ago

Shame....... it's all jealousy, but you believe in Stonegirl winning 'Bet award' harrr. .....jealousy go shame, if you can't beat him just joined him..sm for real

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

shatta prlly wants fasttrack to getting usa papers and dats why he prolly did this. he should also donate to the less fortunate in gh

• Jo 6 years ago

If it's true, I'm pretty sure there's a good reason for that. That guy's steps are calculated, he knows what he's doing

• JACK 6 years ago

I WONDER WHY HIS WIFE SHOP IS A CONTAINER PUB.LIES

• Ebo 6 years ago

Giving to the rich is a good way of becoming rich yourself
    Let's think outside the box sometimes

• best man 6 years ago

Stupid you don't have good roads here in your country idiot fool

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

You see your stupidity? Is it Shatta"s job to provide roads?

• Me 6 years ago

And where is that wisdom hidden? In your head? Even the bible says to give to the poor... Not to the rich... Why are SM fans so blind and stupid? Can't you think for yourselves??

• Asjantwi 6 years ago

That's a stupid talk. The Bible says those who donate to the rich are stupid.

• bondaman 6 years ago

the rich also ignored all their artist up there to bring a "poor artist" who chop gari and shito to perform. massa just appreciate the champions effort rather than to down play hisgoodwork. service to mankind is servise to Go ...

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

Ghanafo) de3 mo te $ p3 then u get scared. $35k is almost 160million old currency. anyway if it's true he has done pretty well

• Marshall 6 years ago

You are brain dead I believe . It's in the region of (1.6 billion old Ghc)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

koo Nimo if you 35k$ is 160 million old cedi then how much will be 3.5k$ in old cedi? get ur brain active and read wide.

• Obronye 6 years ago

F

I would have stop following shatta if he donate did money to GH.

• Big Joe 6 years ago

I think he's been smart giving a thousands out to reap millions in the future .it is a business strategy which i think it worth it. SHATTA BIG UPS!!

• suleman 6 years ago

shatta wale you have than well, giving the poor is a good thing to do so I support you bham. may Allah bless you.

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

Shatta has already said it in the AYOO LYRICS, "MY BRAIN I DEY USE, HIGH TIME KEY" do you know what he means by that ?? ask him personal he will tell you.

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

I will even stop following shatta if he donates this money to ghana whereby one person will spend it on his personal needs instead of the disables.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

BETTER DONATING TO THE POOR IN GHANA TO STOP GALAMAXEY.

• TOKE BELLE WAA 6 years ago

TOKE BELLE WAA ,
    WHY AMERICA???
    THIS BOY REALLY CRAZE

• Assempa 6 years ago

How many disabled has he helped in Ghana or Africa for that matter? Any prostitute or rogue is a celebrity in Ghana.

• Your mother pussy 6 years ago

Fool ,u won't think about ur life but rather quick to judge people based on stories u don't even know is true it not.motherfucker

• Kwaku Bright 6 years ago

May be he received the money there so given it back is ok by me.

• Nanaba Sika 6 years ago

Shatta well done donate to the rich.... So soon you have forget where you are coming from. Is there no disabled in Ghana ?or you have forgotten you are from Africa... Next time lean how to give.

• 233549067780,whatsapp me 6 years ago

BEFORE SERVICE COMMENCES, GET ANOTHER STREAM OF INCOME...*

*VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!!*
    -----------------------------------

*????PAY PER VIEW* is a leading Multinational and Multicultural Russian company current ...

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Typical Ghanaian beggars criticizing Wale. We are so used to begging from the white man that you guys find it strange that he donated to whites. Shatta has moved beyond the begging and mental slavery being exhibited by you g ...

open your eyes shatter wale cannot donate 1 dollar to a beggar in Ghana not to talked of a beggar in USA this is just a cooked up story and more over. if he has such money GRA will not lock his wife container ...

• comfortable lead 6 years ago

AND 250,000 FROM THE NDC PARTY,PARTY.

• HADASSAH OWUSU. 6 years ago

Unbelievable. Where in Ghana is he from?There are no orphans,disabled, needy there?Ah my people we are in trouble. Period.

• me 6 years ago

I was about to stop getting my ticket when i saw shatta trolling others for not able to acquired 6k watch but this gesture of him has improved my moral again... am gonna get my ticket for the DC concert...

• Kojo 6 years ago

Fuck your country need money and you given to those not to be,African need such money black man back mind

• Marcus Chris Lawson 6 years ago

Great benevolent act, but we have people living with disabilities organisations in Ghana to

Shatta , wake up and acknowledge tge wisevsaying that Charity begins at
    home

Or is just the case of international fame ?

• Kekekonadu London UK 6 years ago

I don't l am hearing right.A Ghanaian donating to the richest country on the planet ? " HMMMMMM I CAN'T THINK FAR " If the donation matter is true then l think the good people of Ghana must shine thier eyes. Simple answer to ...

• wastus 6 years ago

I'm inclined to believe this is a made up story. Why would he do that? The richest country on mother earth won't need shit from him. Smfh

Could this be true? That Shatta Wale Donated that amount to the buoyant USA economy while we are still battling with "shito and gari" here in Ghana?
    WELL I DONT WANT TO BELIEVED FOR WHAT? AND I WILL ALSO SAY IT IS A HYP ...

• Mohammed Amin Abdallah 6 years ago

I am not surprise he Is a lunatic. He doesn't know how to prioritise is expenditure. Not long ago we listened to hoolbaloo with his own mother Felliw patriots is it not laughable to donate such colossal amount of money to t ...

• MP 6 years ago

He had being giving a key that means more cocaine business going to go on... Don't doubt when you see Wale owning private jet and fat accounts

• baafa 6 years ago

ghanaians talk tooo much,what is wrong if shatta donaes to US disable home,u think people in US and organizations dont need support

• Trump 6 years ago

Fake news