You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 10Article 557183

I wish I never declared the 10-day hunger strike - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (18)

• KUUKU 6 years ago

This means is not a trustworthy person. He does not think before he speaks.By this submission it confirms he is a mumu, tougbee. he is not serious.

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

You regretted because your NPP disappointed you. Worse they are doing now. Ranging from invisible and Delta forces actions and contaminated oil saga.

• COD 6 years ago

Ampaw, has knowledge but lacks practical wisdom.

• don 6 years ago

that's all

• OBODAI 6 years ago

HE BOUGHT THOSE CERTIFICATES.HE DOESNT KNOW TIIIIN! KNOWLEDGE IS THE SAME PRACTICAL WISDOM THAT HAVE BEEN COLLECTED AND TURN IN TO SUBJECTS AND TEXTBOOKS.HE WHO LACKS WISDOM LACKS KNOWLEDGE TOO!

• Kojo 6 years ago

Your statements regarding your actions and decision is scary and to max it, you practice as a lawyer. The wise and the matured carefully and responsibly thinks before acting out.

Sorry Sir and just a some wise words not in ...

• DINPA 6 years ago

This sends out foul play in Gyan's case,think before you act and mind you Ghanaians had no time to monitor you and no one believed you did it as well

• Seneh 6 years ago

So is this man a comedian or a lawyer?

• JT 6 years ago

Ppppooopp

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

The man doesn't know he's one the big fools in Ghana.

• Nii-Bi 6 years ago

He is not a wise man. He always makes shallow statements. I wonder who honored him with that lawyer license

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

What did you do when the Delta Evils stormed the court in Kumasi?

• Kak 6 years ago

Where did this villager get his education?
    A lawyer always on the social media

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

Concert.

• Mutumu Shey. 6 years ago

I want all Ghanaians to record and keep this piece which clearly indicates that this man is not credible and therefore not fit to defend anybody in the law courts.
    I'm shocked by this statement!

• O.K 6 years ago

He regretted because the zoo party is doing worse.

• Ahmed Abdu-Rahman Banda 6 years ago

U hypocrite soo called law!!!
    I expect u to do same to akuffo addo even worse because the montie three were charged to pay money and which thry payed and they were also charged to serve three months jail in which they served ...

• Ahmed Abdu-Rahman Banda 6 years ago

U hypocrite soo called law!!!
    I expect u to do same to akuffo addo even worse because the montie three were charged to pay money and which thry payed and they were also charged to serve three months jail in which they served ...