Haters can burn in hell. Congrats Shatta.
SM 4 LYF
SM 4 LYF
P Djamgbe 8 years ago
So after all these the writer still has the guts to describe him self-acclaimed? Whatever! Now that's how you gain recognition! What a way to end a tour to the U.S.!
P Djamgbe 8 years ago
......to describe him as self......
The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 8 years ago
illuminatis devils, very sad you guys dont see them, they are using you guys to follow the devil but you guys dont see it, but you will see it soon.
POW@SPIDERMAN HOMECOMING 8 years ago
This Worcester city is filled with too many Ghanaians. You can't go there and find somebody you don't know from Ghana. The city is also filled with too much "kokonsa and nkurases3m". This Anokyekrom Shatta is talking about is a very low class restaurant which can be likened to many chop bars in Ghana except for their big television screens on their walls which differs from a Ghana chop bar. The chairs, tables are no different but Ghanaians in Worcester brag too much about it as if it's a high place aaaaaama.
One of the cities I hate in the United States of America.
holyboakye 8 years ago
Aboa gyimiii
The real okurase ni of Worcester. I'm sure you've got some akpeteshie tonight because it's very common in Worcester abi?
Kweku trouble 8 years ago
I guess the mayor is also from Ghana. Stupid hater.
Mani SIngular 8 years ago
Shat welcome to Worcester on of the best small cities I America to live in . We love it here good schools good jobs peace of mind you can create for yourself don't get involved if you do not want to be bothered. To all the haters i say move to Alaska if want to live somewhere nobody knows you in America.
Borga Gh 8 years ago
From Bandana moko hoo to worcester USA shatta is breaking barriers but haters in GH are blind to see.
Naomi 8 years ago
Congratulations My King, And You Will Always Be My Number ONE????
dommy 8 years ago
We no get time for haters oh,we are taking over the world.we've already conquered Ghana....no size
Jupiter 8 years ago
Big up shatta fly high. Congrat for pushing GH
Sherifa Gunu 8 years ago
Shatta Wale is not a nice perosn
ABENA 8 years ago
YOUR MOTHER BE THE ONE SHE NO NICE. .FuCK OFF!
TT 8 years ago
Congratulations SM4life
Jo 8 years ago
Yes King
Yes King
eben 8 years ago
yes ???? keep on praying.
the special one 8 years ago
Wee smoking has turned out to be a blessing to someone. thanks to jah else u woudnt have gotten there. More fire more wee.
Nana 8 years ago
U do all
U do all
chimpanzee from denkyira boase 8 years ago
shatta u do all, u are number one, haters can go climb the kwahu mountains n fall ...The sky is ur limit. for who Jah bless, let no man curse, n no one can curse. Shatta forevet
Nii Kantinka 8 years ago
Shatta Wale is not self-acclaimed but the world acclaimed so stop the BS! the real deal Shatta Wale ---- Taking Over indeed!
Jack Spparow 8 years ago
Fuck u shatta fans and shatta wale, if this award was given to stonebwoy then you would see him saying stupids things. Nkurasefo)
Kweku trouble 8 years ago
So you are now saying stupid things. Now you are the kurasenii. Toke!
Kb 8 years ago
Dem Neva say we gud always we bad, ayooo.... We taking ova n showing guy guy... Ayooo. No b tuday wei we b #sm fi live ayooo
holyboakye 8 years ago
My king u do all
LOVE IS STRANGE SO STRANGE 8 years ago
I DONT LIKE SHATTA
BUT LOIUSA MARRYING THIS RUFFIAN IS A JOKE. HOPE SGE HAS NOT REGRETTED IT ALREADY.
HOW ARE THEY GOING TO SOEND TIME TOGETHER. WHAT ARE TGEY GOING TO TALK ABOUT?
TEETH AND MUSIC?
I DONT LIKE SHATTA
BUT LOIUSA MARRYING THIS RUFFIAN IS A JOKE. HOPE SGE HAS NOT REGRETTED IT ALREADY.
TEETH AND MUSIC?
YOU SEY WETTIN ? 8 years ago
Can you please define who a ruffian is?
Why all this negative thoughts about somebody's marriage life? Being a Voltarian alone is a sin in Ghana why?
Joe Pasaasa 8 years ago
This is what I want from you, Shatta, CONGRATS. Keep pushing till the world hears about you. Now grow the fuck up, no more village and local champion shit. Learn to celebrate with others too, no hating
Ghana ppl 8 years ago
If shatta do good kruaa haters no go congrtulati. But still he dey go celebrati
King frm CANADA 8 years ago
Senseless writer? what kind of illiterate introduction to a hit-maker(hit upon hit upon hit etc) is that? When u know the deeds, we give beffiting intro not this flop intro. You habe totally deviated! Learn okk, FOOL!
Bersohw3 8 years ago
Fake
Fake
Blac De Mogul 8 years ago
I have performed in so many cities in US before coming to Ghana. This is no news. Shatta shit is a fucking ass hole.
Phantom .. 8 years ago
dickhead is what you are, No one even knows about you or cares who you are ..
A.a 8 years ago
Omg! Not my city!
DD, USA 8 years ago
We love you-Shatta wale
MISS ALBBY 8 years ago
**STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0575898128
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE V ... read full comment
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
SM 4 LYF
This Worcester city is filled with too many Ghanaians. You can't go there and find somebody you don't know from Ghana. The city is also filled with too much "kokonsa and nkurases3m". This Anokyekrom Shatta is talking about is ...
Aboa gyimiii
Shat welcome to Worcester on of the best small cities I America to live in . We love it here good schools good jobs peace of mind you can create for yourself don't get involved if you do not want to be bothered. To all t ...
Congratulations SM4life
Yes King
U do all
My king u do all
I DONT LIKE SHATTA
TEETH AND MUSIC?
Fake
Omg! Not my city!
We love you-Shatta wale
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE V ...
They gave the key to the wrong guy.