May u be delivered of ur baby(ies) peacefully in Allah's name. These are some of the wonders Allah does, stay blessed.
Kobby Twum 8 years ago
This is no news, is she the only woman who is pregnant at that, let us think OK,
Bismark Koffi 8 years ago
Now that pregnancy can be bought, am sure they even bought it, ghanaweb report better news
P Djamgbe 8 years ago
Even if death could be bought (could be bribed to spare us our lives) we would all work hard to buy it, wouldn't we? So if pregnancy can be bought and those who can afford it buy it what's the big deal? It's about time some of you grew up. I've always fancied mature women and women like her give me hope that one day if I marry one she would be able to bear me children. Congratulations Gifty.
CK 8 years ago
And so what
And so what
VOICE 8 years ago
NANA ADOWAA AKUFO ADDO (MISS)
PLEASE PLEASE..
Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago
You see, if Ghana has people like this among us how can our country develop?
If you ask him what shall we eat today he will begin to say NPP before saying something else. Kwaseato!
P Djamgbe 8 years ago
Even if death could be bought over we would all work hard to buy it over (to spare us our lives), wouldn't we? So if pregnancy can be bought and those who can afford it buy it what's the big deal? It's about time some of you with this negative attitude grew up. I've always fancied mature women and women like her give me hope that one day if I marry one she would be able to make me babies. Congratulations Auntie Gifty.
00233506182344 8 years ago
Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com
POW@SPIDERMAN HOMECOMING 8 years ago
As far as it's a great news to hear, don't lose sight of this fact by letting your doctors do thorough check on you and the baby. Also, pay attention to what you doctor will tell you and follow them gradually till you finally give birth. 47 and pregnant is no joke. Take good care of your self and God bless.
alataboy 8 years ago
Please keep your demonized Allah out of this??!!
P Djamgbe 8 years ago
Who is surprised at your comment, since your name is Alataboy?
Basit 8 years ago
You are stupid to Call Allah a demone
CK 8 years ago
Very silly comment
Broda Ayiku 8 years ago
He makes things beautiful in His own time
Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago
Our dear God who made heaven and Earth and created man and woman that two of them shall come one knew the reason why he is giving you such a wonderful baby.
My prayer is that God Almighty will deliver you safely during the d ... read full comment
Our dear God who made heaven and Earth and created man and woman that two of them shall come one knew the reason why he is giving you such a wonderful baby.
My prayer is that God Almighty will deliver you safely during the due day in Jesus name. Amen meaning "enye ho"
D D 8 years ago
my mentor God richly bless you and protect you and your unborn baby Amen
Good 8 years ago
Is ivf
Is ivf
Samuel 8 years ago
God you are wonderful you can do all things
Marcus Chris Lawson 8 years ago
Admittedly ,there is no need for this publicity to indicate the least
Pregnancy has seen its technological approach and is no longer neccessarily a natural phenomenon
The world over , many peopke especially the rich cla ... read full comment
Pregnancy has seen its technological approach and is no longer neccessarily a natural phenomenon
The world over , many peopke especially the rich class can buy pregnancy via tgecIVF treatment approach
In this sebse, pregnancy of yhis sort to me is no news worth wasting ink on to write about
Can the media do us a favour by giving us developmental news to ponder upon
We are sick and tired of naked publicity stuhtscand attebtion seeking
Mineladder 8 years ago
Who cares ,stupid ....
Koo 8 years ago
So after bashing men and convincing some women to leave their husbands and told them how sick and tired you are of having a baby by men u finally married and got a baby by a man? They feel stupid. Enjoy
blackman 8 years ago
you encourage women with other colleagues on your panels to be disrespectful to their husbands. Are doing same to your chief now. Women should from these hypocrites,making noise about equality.
Mbamondo N.K. Elijah 8 years ago
You're blessed and nothing can stop you. Hence ,go ahead and deliver your bouncing baby in Jesus name ! Amen!
Cosy Cosy 8 years ago
If Almighty God blessed you,no one can take it from you.Gifty,continue to pray for God loves you more than you might thought. Wish you a very safe delivery. Let the Angeles of God protect you and your baby.God bless you and your humble husband.
chimpanzee from denkyira boase 8 years ago
Provita at Team did the magic. so this is no wonder. give us a big break. PROVITA implanted the chiefs sperm.
LL 8 years ago
YOU ARE SELF CENTERED !!! STOP THIS NKRUASI SEN HABITS !!!
Bobooboor 8 years ago
You talk tooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much, even Asantehene's wife don't disturb us, this small stool over just 65people your husband is occupying you are blowing your horns, you talk too much, give us a break
Kofi 8 years ago
Who God blesses, no one curses!
VV 8 years ago
Chief is a chief no one is better than the other is the Ashanti chief god is he not human being you should also shut up there.do you no how to become pregnant
Mama G 8 years ago
Can somebody help me to shout hallelujah miracle working God,I pray that the good God who put the seed in u will deliver safely in Jesus name.
Ama saa 8 years ago
Artificial insemination is safe. Be happy
Akua 8 years ago
Gift I admire but is it necessary to doing this . Besides God hasnot allow delivery so pls I will advise u to u to used discretion with this . It is nothing new for a women to get pregnant at ur age. Moreover u are really advising ladies to and get to ur age before they marry . U re not fortunate at the time to get married early. So pls keep quite and pray for good delivery. U re not a role to women because abt 80% of women at ur don't get pregnant at all . So pls be quite and greatf ultimate to God
Afua UK 8 years ago
We thank God for His mercies, may God deliver you safely in Jesus name. Soo happy for you.
Nana 8 years ago
47 in this mordern world is an old age to get pregnant. You will be 60 and the child will be 13. You are onl
Nana 8 years ago
You are only going to worry this person.
Saani Yakubu 8 years ago
I am so happy for you. I wish you safe delivery
Fredrick Nyaaba 8 years ago
Kufour is responsible, you lied to the chief. Since 2000 mr.kufour frog enjoy's you till to date.
GAB 8 years ago
Thanks be to God.
Dapilee Felicia 8 years ago
Gifty, You are a role model for ladies rush with out involved God. May the good Lord grant you a safe pregnancy and a short labour. Amen
Kinsman 8 years ago
Aden wodi wodi na wofri s? hwee ensi, Nyame mboa wo na wo ntaa - obarima ne obaa na sore so ntem.
kojo 8 years ago
How can a Christian marry to Chief, a Idol worshipper.
Kofi 8 years ago
Ignorant Kojo. What about calling her husband by an English royal title? I guess that would be okay with you. Black-brained person!
The True GhanaMan 8 years ago
a fool like you can't reason out of your brainwashed religious cage.
1. christianity is idol worship copied from ancient egypt. the object of worship is a whiteman call jesus who replaced the sun god, Ra. a white man can never be God only in christianity and a fool like you is enslaved by the lies.
2. islam is idol worship of a black stone in a building called kaaba in mecca. moslem waste money to go touch that idol stone every year and throw stones at imaginary satan.
3. we all know chiefs have idols in their palace but how do you know all chiefs have it? and if he has idols , is it your business? you stupid worthless deluded christian guys deceive the ladies to reject all the rational thinking non-christian guys and eventually remain left over women. think about a black fool like you worshipping a whateman as God. Gifty and her husband know God. it's you who is lost!
kojo 8 years ago
wish you safe and sound delivery but not happy as to why as a Christian you married to an Idol worshipper
Mercy Mensah 8 years ago
Yes, he has done it in our generation. May the Lord bless you as he blessed Sarah. We look forward to welcome our Royal Baby
ogyam 8 years ago
God is great
kwam 8 years ago
Am happy that you seem to forget all those negative prejudices you had about marriage when you having program on GTV since you found your sweet husband. God bless you and those unmarried women how always think that marriage is not sweet. For me l can't live without it.
nana 8 years ago
wow thats nice
Maame Grace 8 years ago
You were having sex
Kwasi Mensa 8 years ago
Old lady,pancake.After your pussy have been pounded for several years.The man who married you is a big mumu.
king Solomon. 8 years ago
To everything there is a season.A time for every purpose under heaven.,,,,Eccl.3:1
kojo baaku 8 years ago
is she 47? she looks 65 to me
Kofi 8 years ago
May God who started the wonderful work in you continue to see it through to a successful end. When you are blessed by the Almighty, no evil can stand in your way. God bless you and your family,sister Gifty.
Israel Jude 8 years ago
Are you serious? You received sperm from Nana K. Ansah every hot sex round and expect not to become pregnant? Did you think he's impotent, or you were swallowing pills and him wearing condoms during sex?
Colegrate 8 years ago
I have a special miracle that goes beyond understanding.My wife and i waited for 19years and through all the changing scence of life God rewarded as with our one and only one child who is 9yrs.This made one prominent doctor who has handled our case for sometime and knowing the complexity of our problem declare that he has not seen a people faith like us.The point is becuase of the pressure that comes from all angles we tend to give up easily.My advice to couples who are confronted with such problems to remain focus, pray, seek medical attention(that is both couples)and allow God to do the rest.
kenneth 8 years ago
Good luck
Good luck
Nana Akua 8 years ago
To God alone be this glory...Safe delivery in the mighty name of Jesus.
Victor A. Young 8 years ago
Stay blessed and protected under the banner of the Most High God, Sister Naana. Smile for the Lord is on your side. Amen..!!!!
Grace Agyepong Ofosu 8 years ago
Am very happy and over joy. God is faithful and would never put those who put their trust in Him to shame. When you got married there was a whole lots of arguments that you would never get pregnant. God is my witness I have been praying secretly to God to shame my colleagues and He has done it. I would still intercede till I see you with your baby on our national TV. This would give confident to a lot of young women not to give up. The same God who has done it for you He would do same for anyone who is seeking marriage and the fruit of the womb. The Lord God hand rest on you and give you grace for safely delivery. Amen
kwaku 8 years ago
This 65 year old woman tells you she is 47
USA NANA 8 years ago
Anti is this our first ever pregnancy or you have kids before this marriage ?
HON. ACTION 8 years ago
CRY YOUR OWN CRY!
Awura Ama 8 years ago
Hello Gifty,If you choose to have a 'Made in Englsnd' baby. You are most welcome, if in the USA, my sister Ewura Esi too will be your hostess. You are not short of hospitality anywhere anytime. Stay Blessed darling
Imoro Egala 8 years ago
Never mind, Gifty! You must have really enjoyed the act to be blessed with a child at 47. Is there any tips you can share with other women in your predicament? God bless Gifty.
Prof. Agwedicham 8 years ago
Are we really becoming a Godless society? What is wrong with having or becoming pregnant at 47?
Only Allah determines pregnancy and no one else. The HOLY BOOKS abound with bearong children in advanced ages, just to teach us ... read full comment
Are we really becoming a Godless society? What is wrong with having or becoming pregnant at 47?
Only Allah determines pregnancy and no one else. The HOLY BOOKS abound with bearong children in advanced ages, just to teach us, humans, the limitless power of Allah.
Allah's time is the best. Good luck and good health.
SKWABBY UK ???????? 8 years ago
Ah Mama Gifty congrats and safe delivery in advance but as a Christian you should have known it was possible as this miracles always happens asomdwe oo
Even if death could be bought (could be bribed to spare us our lives) we would all work hard to buy it, wouldn't we? So if pregnancy can be bought and those who can afford it buy it what's the big deal? It's about time some o ...
And so what
PLEASE PLEASE..
Even if death could be bought over we would all work hard to buy it over (to spare us our lives), wouldn't we? So if pregnancy can be bought and those who can afford it buy it what's the big deal? It's about time some of you ...
As far as it's a great news to hear, don't lose sight of this fact by letting your doctors do thorough check on you and the baby. Also, pay attention to what you doctor will tell you and follow them gradually till you finally ...
Very silly comment
My prayer is that God Almighty will deliver you safely during the d ...
Is ivf
The world over , many peopke especially the rich cla ...
Who cares ,stupid ....
If Almighty God blessed you,no one can take it from you.Gifty,continue to pray for God loves you more than you might thought. Wish you a very safe delivery. Let the Angeles of God protect you and your baby.God bless you and y ...
Gift I admire but is it necessary to doing this . Besides God hasnot allow delivery so pls I will advise u to u to used discretion with this . It is nothing new for a women to get pregnant at ur age. Moreover u are re ...
Thanks be to God.
1. christianity is idol worship copied from ancient egypt. the object of worship is a whiteman call jesus who replaced the sun god, Ra. a white man can n ...
God is great
Am happy that you seem to forget all those negative prejudices you had about marriage when you having program on GTV since you found your sweet husband. God bless you and those unmarried women how always think that marriage ...
wow thats nice
You were having sex
I have a special miracle that goes beyond understanding.My wife and i waited for 19years and through all the changing scence of life God rewarded as with our one and only one child who is 9yrs.This made one prominent doctor w ...
Good luck
Am very happy and over joy. God is faithful and would never put those who put their trust in Him to shame. When you got married there was a whole lots of arguments that you would never get pregnant. God is my witness I have b ...
CRY YOUR OWN CRY!
Only Allah determines pregnancy and no one else. The HOLY BOOKS abound with bearong children in advanced ages, just to teach us ...