You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 06Article 555918

Shatta Wale can sleep with me only if I am drunk - Sister Afia

Read Comments Comments (18)

• eddy blay 6 years ago

shatta wale will never sleep with you even if his is drunk cos he knows who a woman is

• TEL: 0277695428 6 years ago

Are you a footballer between the age 17yrs - 30yrs wants to play in divisions team in Europe(Denmark, Belgium, Holland, Israel, Russia & Sweden) this summer and earn very good money? Then this is the best opportunity for you ...

• I Am A Winner 6 years ago

Are you yet to hook a job 6 Months into 2017?
    How long more can you wait? Are there really enough jýobs for all? The world pays solution providers. Learn to become one!
    FIX high-value SMART devices (some are btw $600-$100 ...

• Safowaa 6 years ago

Ba u why u always talk abt Shatta sleeping with u. If it's in your dreams wake up girl cos he's got a wife. Besides he's never spoken abt u in public. The most important is to stop exposing your body and forcusing on your on ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Paa,Germany 6 years ago

''she has not even had the thought of sleeping with her'' ...what is this?

• Da guy 6 years ago

Dat Shatta wale will infect u with HIV AIDS wise up n be careful with him

• Noko1 6 years ago

Why shatta wale give u HIV/AIDS already wen sm of u ppl open ur big mouth u talk anyhw u av to wise up think positive

• GYIGYI 6 years ago

You're a fool

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

shatta has already infected, your porn star mother and ashawo kobokobo sisters already so you are afraid right ??

• upperwestmedia.net 6 years ago

just talking too much lately to get attention...

• Edna Mode 6 years ago

This clown again!!!!!!!!!!!! Shatta won't sleep with you

• tinibu 6 years ago

see this foolish woman

• Mensah 6 years ago

Morality in Ghana is at an all time low. Gals open their mouth and talk as if they are from another culture. We've come this far by corruption. Afia wa pr))

• Kay 6 years ago

What is happening in Ghana. Everyday wat we hear on TV, radios infact on our media is just sex, sex, sex. Can't we talk of more important issues that will help this good nation develop. Eiii pls don't let us trow away our ric ...

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

Goway you, you talk too much, its everywhere and not only in Ghana, go stay in Saudi Arabia,if you think they talk about sex everywhere ..

• KAY 6 years ago

the way u started your statement shows u luck wisdom.

• JAH BRIT 6 years ago

sista efia am very sorry, shatta wale my boss will never like to sleep with u so stop dreaming.