You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 03Article 554953

Actress displays her breasts in front of Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (112)

• Who cares 6 years ago

Lovely tities

• 3tw3 y3 d3 ankasa 6 years ago

Can you imagine rubbing your penis on her breast like I just did till you drop the sperms like piw piw piw! oh my God! girl yi tw3 b3y3 d3 tantaantan!!!

• Monkeytail 6 years ago

Clearly you are talking about yourself perv.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

This is what NPP animals admires, Prostitutes

• Mama 6 years ago

You are an idiot. I take it you are a pimp which is why you are calling her a prostitute. Search your filthy self before you call women names. That's all Ghanaians know!

• Suweba 6 years ago

U ar an animal urself u fool, sheege u ar mad, who do u think u ar, insulting is ur work, better find a good job sheege, ndc thieves looters Armed robbers, u will rot in opposition

• LET'S TALK PEACE 6 years ago

AAAABA, OGA, COOL IT OOOO

• SALUTE 6 years ago

The lady knows Nana is command a in Chief of breast fondling so was ready. Don't be surprise if Nana met her after the event, for Flagstaff house is big! He did that in a studio just about to be interviewed, remember years ba ...

• POW@ JENNIFER LOMOTEY 6 years ago

This man couldn't swing his body correctly. Not even one time to the beat? Meeeeeeewuardze Christ aaaa!!!!!

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 6 years ago

HE WAS WATCHING THE BEST BREAST EVER,,,NANA ADDO SEFF DE LOOK,,,GOOD STUFF,,

• POW@ JENNIFER LOMOTEY 6 years ago

Was that the reason why he was dancing off beat? Oh well, that's pardonable then.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Kwame 6 years ago

How much does it cost to drill? I am in the Central Region.

• ERIC 6 years ago

You guys what is your problem. The bleached pussy obviously went there in an attempt as a serial prostitute(her work which we all know) to seduce The honorable men who fortunately for them came with their well accomplished, ...

• Sankofa 6 years ago

You obviously don't know the first lady's background!

• yakubu 6 years ago

please tell us

• mama k 6 years ago

Who doesn't know that's what akuffo addo likes? Is it not a fact that she is languishing with Nana at his secret hideout? #change had come Rebecca.

• 3dem 6 years ago

This was not daring. This was trashy. You should have shown respect for the presence of the president. Even if he was not there, it was a charity program, your dressing should respect that. You missed it this time!!!

• Apese 6 years ago

That was a party son. How many parties have your president organised or attended since he was sworn in? I lost count. He likes chilling. Well done girl.

• Baaba 6 years ago

You said it best

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

Nana like am

• Moro 6 years ago

This is gross misconduct before the whole President of the Nation. It is also an offence in our Criminal Code.This is completely Indecent Exposure.What is the Police doing?She should be arrested immediately and prosecuted ju ...

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

Call fashion police please

• Prince 6 years ago

She came there looking for a man that will fuck her pussy and suck her falling breast

• don't be stupid 6 years ago

Naaa lie, this breast is not fallen , its is sweet n healthy

• Marcus 6 years ago

She should be charged with indecent exposure.

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

EXACTLY SO

• Kwame Boss 6 years ago

If Bawumia's dancing rhythm is anything to go by, then Ghana's economy is in serious trouble!!!

• Ray 6 years ago

Hahahahahahaha you have killed me oo

• Kwabena Hannover 6 years ago

Ashawo in disguise.

• A wise man 6 years ago

Why do we always want to talk about others... Live your life and let her do the same... Stop being myopic.

• Popo 6 years ago

Masa u have myopic mind dats y u are endorsing dis gross idiotpsy mumu

• Fred 6 years ago

Popo you are a big hypocrite! What he said was right. Mind your own bloody business!

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

THAT WAS WAY TOO BAD ON THE PART OF ZYNELL ZUH. ANY WAY, IT SEEMS OUR WOMENFOLK ARE NO LONGER INTERESTED IN BEING ACCORDED AS DECENT AND ACOMPLISHED. ZYNELL COULDHAVE DONE THIS AT A NIGHT CLUB INVOLVING SHATTA WALE AND THOSE ...

• Nyatefe 6 years ago

Cammon Mr Bawumiah your dance steps are off beat. U should have work on that b4 leaving Canada. Waa look at how poorly you can't swing your body.

• Flat Screen 6 years ago

This banza actress has gone under the knife for dirty breast implants and trying to show off them. We need to see a natural boobs.

• George Boyle 6 years ago

She looks like the daughter of Lucifer but sexy.

• Kwabena kwabena 6 years ago

Africans are happy to eat, booze and dance whilst their neighbour starve to death. Stop the chilling and work for your people. Everyone can chill when we are all happy

• Libilibilabalaba 6 years ago

I second your thoughts

• 3dem 6 years ago

And what were the starving neighbours doing while I was working hard, rushing into marriages and having children they can't support....

• SIMPLY GEORGE 6 years ago

As a prolific boobs sucker, Nana love every bit of the lady's succulent boobs so why don't you cry your own cry when the president is busily doing the boogie. In fact Nana knows " What's Up " and Bawumia is having the best t ...

• jim 6 years ago

Most disgraceful of its all, will she do this front of her father? All this calling themselves what? Star pity

• Prince 6 years ago

She put her breast for market buyers.where are her family she is a fool which man will get her married only a mad man

• KK 6 years ago

A nice breast, just not right to display it publicly. If you have it you just have it.

• Kwame Anuonyam-NI 6 years ago

Dr Bawumiah, why? U dey Catholic Church or what? Dance well and stop the clapping.

• Alfred Abelemkpe, Accra 6 years ago

What a shame! What are the women groups in the country saying about this disgraceful exposure? Or is it another side of women empowerment?

• GoSeeThere 6 years ago

This is what HAPPENS WHEN YOU OUTLIVE YOUR RELEVANCE. YOU will always do something to be seen and felt. SHAME TO WOMANHOOD.

• KB 6 years ago

pls the video does not depit the title.
    pls go back n get a better heading

• john mahama 6 years ago

Do they have head at all these leaders?

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

This One brazia One panties ladys in Ghana so called Celebrities were just a villages. They don't no how to dress.This is not about mistake she can not just make in Proper Dressing.

• joe,london 6 years ago

Africans,especially our women, are always blindly copying the 'immoral' life in the western world.Perhaps she sees herself as more civilized and fashionable.Why expose your breast for the whole world to see?This is not accep ...

• Fred 6 years ago

You are deluded. We are more immoral! Search yourself! Hypocrite

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

She was there to hustle,simple

• J.D. Mahama 6 years ago

This is despicable to flaunt your boobs in public but she may think it is fashion.This Johnny just come to town ghanaian actress want to overtake the westerners .

• Annas 6 years ago

Some of the actress are angles of santa ....we must be very careful of copying them.....

• Yokohane Krobo 6 years ago

Displaying boobs actually is an African culture my friends. Did you forgot that for the most part adowa dance and other African Ghanaian social gathering call for women to expose their breast? the krobo depo dance for example ...

• Good man 6 years ago

My bro there was native clothes long before the arrival of the whites.

• Apiah 6 years ago

That's all they know, one party after another. Useless people.

• More 6 years ago

This lady.is.stupid.and.mad.and.senseless.she.dog.toilet.paper.she is.useless lady.Asahwp

• Nyame 6 years ago

The president penis will slowly ejaculate. At his age they should give her such girls to be caressing him every weekend with just one ganja, his is on the go

• Assempa 6 years ago

This is too revealing and the security forces should never have allowed this prostitute to get in.

• Koo 6 years ago

She was there to seduce , nice breast though

• Sankofa 6 years ago

And Nana Addo loved it!!!!

• cape boy 6 years ago

My Q is are they real?if they are the "boobs are spectacular.Girl show what your mama gave you hell with you all haters.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 6 years ago

Actress knows the president likes that.

• Aboagye 6 years ago

Large tits

• Fuck the bitches 6 years ago

That actress looks like a bitch

• Aka joe pee 6 years ago

all is about western culture we lost our norms or culture and follow the foreign one which results in evils doing

• ONE NATION 6 years ago

This stupid idiots calling themselves actors and actresses full of demonic spirits need to seek God's face to help them. Most of them will end up in hell!!!

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

such a wasteful story....y'all need to do better in your reportage.....nkwasias3m akwaakwa

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• MACKAY 6 years ago

Most women have lost their very values which make them worthwhile. Living extravagant lifestyle at all cost is the reason for this. Value your womanhood a little!

• PEACE MAN GHANA 6 years ago

This is a cheap and dam usless girl never to be married.

• Bernice 6 years ago

What a Bola, garbage, trash, rubbish, disrespectful, prostitute. your breasts are so ugly. who wants this disrespectful piece of nothing. only stupid men will fuck you for nothing. it makes me to spit, to vomit, gross paa.

• AFUA 6 years ago

time will tell what the loans are used fro, either partying of development

• Maame 6 years ago

This is the one thing said she could never dates poor men. She likes them old and rich

• PETER SUB P,USSY U S A 6 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMHIM THIS IS IT MANMANMAN YAA

• Isaac 6 years ago

Wait a minute! Is this not the same picture that was displayed under a different caption which was not related to the said party? A closer look at the video shows a different set of people who don't seem to part of whatever ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Where is Nana Ado in the picture?Some people are simple sick in their head.

• Dives 6 years ago

A big disgrace to womanhood

• Jeans 6 years ago

who says he did not enjoy.looking at them

• Dweet 6 years ago

The President, Nana Cocaine Addo is a womanizer himself.

• Emmanuel 6 years ago

It is quite disheartening.Some things are better left unsaid for the sake of decency. Let's pretend it was not seen because she pretended to not knowing what she was doing.

• Donald Duck 6 years ago

Deviance has become fashionable in international circles and local champions from our poor communities are copying to pretend they are also superstars. The US celebrities dress outrageously to red carpet events but dress dece ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

SOLICITING IS NOT AN OFFENCE IN NONE GOVERNMENTAL SITUATION !SHE DID NOT FORCE ANY ONE TO BUY, JUST ADVERTISING! SO LET HER BE, AND NOW THAT WE CAN VIEW BREASTS AT ANY TIME NOW , REMOVES THE MYSTERY ABOUT WOMAN'S BREASTS!

• Useless nana addo 6 years ago

This is what happens when you have a president who is a serial womaniser and a player.all the sluts are out to woo the married men

• Born Afr Amer male in this present li 6 years ago

Ghana has allowed porno to flood its shores and so what kind of women do you expect nowadays in Africa???

Everything the colorless people do, you mimic...net up will be porno adult bookstores all over the place. Filled wit ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Nana Addo asked Zuh to show him her weapons, and she gladly obliged. Nana Addo was not disappointed, judging from the big smile on his face upon seeing Zuh's weapons.

• yakubu 6 years ago

you people are funny papa

• Kofi 6 years ago

I don't know the name for Bawumia's dancing but it is out of balance with the song

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Akuffool addo is very irresponsible old fool! A President of a whole country sitting and watching ladies breasts. No wonder he appointed otiko jabba as minister for ashawo and nudity. The lady and otiko jabba look alike!

• No name 6 years ago

Kwasia kwa

• bg 6 years ago

l call on the minister of art en culture to suspend this actress,this is not good for our kids.

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 6 years ago

Beautiful. You ain't seen nothing yet. Come visit New York this summer.

• Agoo 6 years ago

The dress look cheap

• Pedro 6 years ago

Is an advert for men

• koby 6 years ago

kwasia people everywhere who is nana addo dat monkey so bcos of dat d actress CNT dress d way she want...come kwashiman Com see d way dat monkeys daughter d Nigerian dresses more dan a prostitute...ghanafo) nie gimie

• koby 6 years ago

hmm Ghana so who forced bawumia to dance? DAT person will b arrested n is he fighting wit d wife? hahaha dis wat happens if u give a villager money thinking he will dress better....Ghana is in crisis all wat d think abt gover ...

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

Thise is what Npp people what..Thats what they where crying to come to power???very soon cocaine business will start...ghana will see????

• MC FACT IS FACT. 6 years ago

President Nana Addo or VP Dr Bawumia are not interested in any indecent exposure in a time like this. Ghanaians need development in their life, not such ugly exposures bound for hell, to be termed civilization.
    Infact our se ...

• Pataku 6 years ago

The president paid this woman to do this for him that was a test for the pres to try to get his dick hard cuz he hasn't get hard for many years due to old age and first Lady's breast is not firm cuz of her age so president ...

• Aponkye from s a 6 years ago

These days some women do not care to disgrace themselves to affect all the decent women

• Atawie 6 years ago

All this madness in the name of fashion. This is not part of African decency. What at all do these devils porn ladies want? The Bible says you can't serve two masters: Money and God. They want to be more popular than Jesus C ...

• INDEFATIGABLE MAN (Patrick A) 6 years ago

In fact the nation needs to bring new law to destroy anyone who would be seen wearing this sort of satanic dresses. I wonder why politicians always keep quiet after seeing this dressings in the country. Hmmmmm Nana should lim ...

• Ken 6 years ago

Cleavage u say?? This bi breast and cleavage ooo ... Expose' ooooo

• LOVE IS STRANGE SO STRANGE 6 years ago

WERE YOU DESPERATE FIRST CLASS EDUCATED YOUNG LADY

HOPE YOU DO NOT LIVE TO REGRET IT WHEN THE ENTERTAINMENT HYPE AND SHINE IS OVER

WISH YOU WELL REALLY WISH YOU WELL

• gabriel 6 years ago

MAMA REBECCA DONT ALLOW DIS THINGS TO BE COMING NEARER TO MR PREZ

• Akwesi Ampofo 6 years ago

Omg how did Ghana end up with useless man like Akufo Addo as president.

• Skippy 6 years ago

Haaaba bawumya..
    Bawumya & Samira are NOT practicing Moslems.
    Samira is a known pervert...
    Ask those who know her from AIS,KNUST,GIMPA etc.
    Did you ever see Aliu Mahama & other known moslems dancing in the his local off b ...

• Kak 6 years ago

Proustite.where does this girl live .I believe she lives in Accra and they think they are wise.oh I pity this idiot girl .girls living in Accra have lost their identity.
    Uncivilized people

• Sam boy delaware usa 6 years ago

I think the president have more on his plate than to worry about nonsensical issues.

• Pullunder 6 years ago

Nana addo did not ask her to expose her breast. Please live the president alone