That is Prostitution.Is not about Funny as you Think but rather a real Prostitution ashawo.
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 8 years ago
LIKE A BAG OF GARI...
APONKYE 8 years ago
Why would any sane person date a girl with the name Afia? All the prostitutes I have met so far are all called Afia.
John Martin 8 years ago
Very boiling interviews
Odikro 8 years ago
Dating 3 men at the same time and still with such a fat ass. Whore!
kk 8 years ago
this felix guy be jon papa. see the questions he is asking. where did you get your journalism degree.why was this interview based on sex sex sex. too bad.
Vin 8 years ago
ashawo woman. a disgrace to womanhood!
Bbb 8 years ago
It's normal now adays
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
SORRY FOR THIS SISTA AFIA GIRL. SHE IS ANOTHER IDIOT, A USELESS WHORE WITH NO GUTS.
KB 8 years ago
This fat ass is a to her family. If she were that beautiful, I wouldn't mind. However, she is so ugly. Truly ugly.
jim 8 years ago
Hmmm,Ghana is is finished with all these harlots giving air time to spear this nonsense on air all the time ????
Dawuni 8 years ago
Can Africans be their own self and stop copying whatever the United States does.
Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their life,I help people like plenty and to get good job,lotto number,instant money, marriage problem and many more.You can call me whatsapp me on +233265882533.no condition of permanent,and every long journey has to begins somewhere,and very long journey mass end somewhere I wish everyone .To come and ended your bad journey here
Dr who Bronx 8 years ago
Stinks
Stinks
Aboagye 8 years ago
Osofuo ba paa nie? What a fcuk. She is fat and gross anyway.
Yonkopa 8 years ago
except for may be her money what good does this three men find about her? No beauty, too fat like one solid toad where is the attractiveness here?
john mahama 8 years ago
This pig can show her body a lot
Animals Kingdom 8 years ago
Use condom when on fire, dating 3 men at a go, "woye gyantrani paa" continue your cheating, HIV is in the offing,"ashawo" lady.
osei 8 years ago
Ashawo abound in Gh
Bonaluzer 8 years ago
Animal
Animal
AMPEM DARKO 8 years ago
Bush girl.
Bush girl.
Ben 8 years ago
Why do we allow such village girls to talk. Is she a Ghanaian, who will marry such a useless girl?
good magic 8 years ago
black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night
black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night
Donchiichi 8 years ago
Its not funny pls. Never expected tis from her. Anyway
LIKE A BAG OF GARI...
Very boiling interviews
It's normal now adays
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...
Stinks
Ashawo abound in Gh
Animal
Bush girl.