You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 03Article 554844

Social Media cannot keep calm about John Mahama and Farida’s picture

Read Comments Comments (67)

• MACKAY 6 years ago

It is a good thing that is worth emulating by all Fathers.To build that intimacy and effective relationship with our daughters is a perfect sign.Let out daugters make us Fathers their first friends and they will never mess u ...

• Tish 6 years ago

She looks the same in all the pictures. Year in year out

• KAAJII 6 years ago

AKRONFUO FAMILY, YOU WILL DEFINITELY GO TO PRISON NO MATTER HOW YOU LOOK AT IT,WAIT TILL THE INDEPENDENT PROSECUTOR ROLLS OUT.YOU PEOPLE CAME TO AMASS WEALTH NOTHING ELSE.YOU PURPOSELY TO CAME TO STEAL THE RESOURCES OF THE AK ...

• Okumsono Quajo Buusa 6 years ago

Aboa beast! Zombies n morons lyk u will always open ur smelling mouths 2 spew out any rubbish u want. U n ur deceitful leaders in govt shd jail him if u think he's corrupt. U guys think these empty allegations of denigrating ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

Shut up you fool, Who doesn't know that mahama is arm robber.

• Go 6 years ago

Lordina is an Akan

• kwaku 6 years ago

Yes if u don't know. She's from Brong Ahafo

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is an autocratic thief

• slyster 6 years ago

When it comes to thievery, then nana Addo is a saint compared to mahama who is a demonic thieve.

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

So those who keep their stolen botty in panama are capital thieves. If akans steal NPP supporters don't see anything wrong with it. Is like they know their people are licenced thrives who should steal freely. Envyness go ki ...

• ...n 6 years ago

To hell with your rubbish akan so called wealth. Always making noise about some non existent wealth.

• From Humble Lion (South Afr.) 6 years ago

Akofu Addo himself is more than a thief and more currupt. He won this election to pay all his debts he owes since 2007 and nothing else. Who doesnt know this?

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

The insults directed at the former first family is highly uncalled for.Yes,most of us are disappointed in Mahama's performance as a president and we do not hide that fact.But to insult the whole family just because of that is ...

• Gb 6 years ago

Why as a Christian but name his children muslim names?
    Asem se be

• calculus 6 years ago

you illiterate. I don't know why people like you also comment tweeaaaaa is the middle the name a Muslim name? okraman

• calculus 6 years ago

you illiterate. I don't know why people like you also comment tweeaaaaa is the middle name a Muslim name? okraman

• Terror Man 6 years ago

U fool paapa are all the people who comes from the North Muslim ,u just comment k3k3 with no reasoning.... Siaaaaaaaa????

• Nyatefe 6 years ago

Has God the creator of every human being ever created Christian names?

• Sally 6 years ago

Gb.The was was adopted that is why the mixture of names so now he is the father forever.thanks

• ME 6 years ago

Stupid ignoramus.. Who said Mahama is a Muslim name..
    Stupid commentator

• ABDUL 6 years ago

Your former president name is JOHN ABDUL RAHMAN MOHAMMED. In Sub-Sahara, they say DRAMANI instead of ABDUL RAHMAN & MANAMA instead of MOHAMMED

• ABDUL 6 years ago

Sorry Mahama

• monto 6 years ago

Abedi pele is also a Muslim but chose to give his children Christian names. What's ur problem ?

• Baba rasky 6 years ago

The answer is he is Christian but has a Muslim name

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

AKROMFOO family awaaaaaay!please avoid showing us this thief hypocrate womanizer drunkard,he is a disgrace and a curse,to the north and Ghana.do it to dubai,they welcome ing thieves.Animguasenipa.

• Okumsono Quajo Buusa 6 years ago

Aboa beast! Zombies n morons lyk u will always open ur smelling mouths 2 spew out any rubbish u want. U n ur deceitful leaders in govt shd jail him if u think he's corrupt. 2020 is just around de corner n ghanaians will let u ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• boahene 6 years ago

They used DKM MONEY TO CAMPAIGN NDC BUT WE VOTED FOR NPP BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT PROMISED US

he only blown hot air frm that dwarf ugly mouth by promising stupidly to them because of vote ,

• Ringoman 6 years ago

Aaaah !! Why this comment ?
    Refrain from making statement like this for it shall open doors for you and your next generations.

• S. K. A 6 years ago

Kaaji I want to tell you that all Ghanaians are thieves Akronfuo including you.

• Yaw Appiah-Mensah 6 years ago

what a perfect resemblance like father like daughter.

• kwesi 6 years ago

Respect urself a bit pls

• Hatia 6 years ago

Lovely

• Joyce 6 years ago

It is not right. Keep the child off social media.

• Joe Piceal 6 years ago

She has a northern face.
    Immediately you see them no one will tell you these are ofie nipa ppl.
    No one will trust her when you come from a family of thieves, even your mum is dodgy. Talk less of your uncles and father. Chai ...

• 3dem 6 years ago

You attack a little kids because of her father, you are the lowest of the low. Absolutely no honor, no self respect, no standards. You are bottom of the pile useless with no redemption. I really hate it when adults don't draw ...

• kwesi 6 years ago

Thank u educate this fool

• Me 6 years ago

Why drag children into the business of their parents?don't curse the destiny of our children so that when they grow they will be better people to lead as u expect

• Yaw ofosu canada 6 years ago

Why village ashantis are soo tribal.... You open your smell mouth like a village boy.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Gyamfua MAHAMA? Never heard of..

• JNC 6 years ago

Foolish idiot. Think

pls JM come back n take us frm the ditch , we love u

• King Solomon 6 years ago

The People's PRESIDENT !!!!!!

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Energetic fmr PRESIDENT !!!!

• Naana - Italy 6 years ago

Wonderful father; I do admire it. Long live my brother!

• Tj 6 years ago

Unless did well with that reply, for all you know mahama 've not amassed well personally,but those around him.let's say it was your brother how Will u feel?

• lito 6 years ago

she is his daughter what do u expect. men are attracted to their daughters normally. ghanaians should think about something positive rather the phd syndrome that become our daily habit

• Justin 6 years ago

What did the name have to do with religion? Let John mahama have nose to breath.

• Justin 6 years ago

Stop historical comments on exe president

• Ada 6 years ago

You will forever remain my president.
    Ghanaian will equally missed you for your communication skills and love for the little children.

• Buju B. 6 years ago

First woman to be come president in Ghana.

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

John Mahama is incompetent incompetent and incompetent. He is number one thief in Ghana.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

How is this news no wonder it didn't make many lines,the former president can decive himself,this same former president abandoned the mother and child maternity ward project in okonfo anokye hospital and baby's and their moth ...

• Duut Jacob 6 years ago

Give Duut Jacob your druther to married

• yaw 6 years ago

Where in Gonjaland can we find Gyamfua? Where in eweland can we find Yaa Asantewaa? Stop using twi names if you are born to taani

• yaw 6 years ago

Have you ever heard Akan calling himself kojove or mummuny? That makes as superior in this Akanland

• Paakwesi teshie tsuibleoo 6 years ago

KAAJI the illiterate fool. Clearly you are more than a junky. Do you have respect for your elders in your family, including your parents?? Go back to the classroom. You are an unused human. Stupid fool.

• Ofosu kyremanting 6 years ago

Let me make it clear to you stupid idiot that, stop deceiving your self with that foolish statement. Who told you that you akans are superior? What have you ever achieved for this great nation? God created all of us equal.

• PHILIP 6 years ago

Happy family akufu addo family too ugly

• kay 6 years ago

Sheer jealousy

• Nii 6 years ago

Professional thief who became president Ghana is really sick.

• Niii 6 years ago

This Mahama is liar he said to his family that he adopted this girl but you can see how they look alike

• Naah Richard 6 years ago

Wisdom is not in education or been educated. But grace will make I such. Love you your Ex Excellency.

• Fred Akwasi Akosah 6 years ago

Even though I like you and I wasn't fun of your government. You are a gentleman keep it up. Such a nice ???? picture keep it up Sir and I wish well in all of your endeavours

• Frank 6 years ago

Since Rawlings era as president up this time, which former president has be jailed??Let the law speak and stop being a judge.