You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 02Article 554753

Yaa Pono performs 'Gbee Naabu', disses Shatta Mitchy at YFM area codes jam

Read Comments Comments (21)

• @KofiOduroMOB 6 years ago

Hmm Pono and dissing, I think he can't be matched in that aspect. He got the streets behind him too

• King Marc 6 years ago

What does dissing promotes?The same violence many are appealing for it to be curbed.This is the continuation of the indiscipline that the media keeps promoting by reporting.The two artists are both indiscipline and their acti ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

this guy wan chop slap again

• king 6 years ago

Gbee naabu
    Best Ghanaian diss song.....

• kweku trouble 6 years ago

He needs Shatta Wale to boost his career. No one knows his songs apart from probably gbee Naabu. He must back it up with hit songs. Unfortunately he hasn't got what it takes.

• Solomon. 6 years ago

Yawa boy...you dey fool yourself paaaaa

• Mr ROMANO . 6 years ago

YAA PONO IS A LOSER

• Gaza 6 years ago

Yaa pono is too small to diss wake. He should advise his fucking sense and concentrate on his local music in order to make money ???? and stop fooling.

• Gaza 6 years ago

Bumbo clart pono !!! No wonder he is mistake. You wan dis your senior? Even hip hop self you don't have position; and not talking of dancehall. Wale wanna man. It is his season allow his music ???? to rain

• Rizzy 6 years ago

This guy is in abysmal place considering the guys he started the game with. He is a joker(artiste without business smarts. He had the opportunity to shine but did not take advantage of it, and keep low balling. How many hit s ...

• Nobody 6 years ago

The hypocrites are hating on Yaa pono what goes around comes around . Gbee naabu

• Naba kom 6 years ago

Thank you all calling and people who visit our
    place for assistance ..Remember now we do not
    charge all you have to do is to buy your spiritual items..THE GREAT Nabakoom +233549533984/+233507676252.
    is a spiritual father t ...

• westside 6 years ago

Ama so u mean after those disgrace slap u still dey fool De go ,wale boys are coming

• Alhaji Abas 6 years ago

Shatta Wale dissed Samini to become popular so if Yaa Pono disses him too no problem. Shatta self be too known. His mouth like grawa...

• minaun 6 years ago

Liar...Shatta became very popular after his tweets abut charter house

• Rekados 6 years ago

Yes shatta disses samini to be come popular so its a pay back pono tump high.

• king 6 years ago

Fuck wale fuck sm .....that twerp wale dissed Samini, stoneboy, vvip,etc. So what the duck up the beef master YAA PONO diss it..... Ghana's best diss song ...l love the song GBEE NAABU..... If wale be man make he reply...his ...

• king 6 years ago

Wale is a junkie..... That's why he has aimless guys as his fan base.....gbee naabu

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• U alone 6 years ago

Go n slap am u monkey u dey mad pa'pa wate u fool

• Haruna 6 years ago

Take chatta Michy advice?!!??dat u should do hit song fool