You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 02Article 554621

Ghanaian movies put me off - Super O.D.

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Asonaba Kweku Darko 6 years ago

My jesus was married to Mary Madgalene, I am going to church today to worship Jesus and mary

• NII MANTSÈ 6 years ago

You keep making silly comments like this on almost every Ghanaweb story and using different names. Continue what you're doing, making mockery of Christianity and Jesus Christ. You've blasphemed so many times now. When you sta ...

• ROKOKO 6 years ago

OD THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING YOUR TIME IS OVER AND GONE.LET THE YOUNG ONCE DO THEIR JOB.

• SHAMO 6 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO SAY THIS ,YOU WILL BE THERE ONE DAY, RESPECT YOUR ELDERS

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

OD is right. Most of our movies these days make no sense. They are full of unnecessary screams, shouts, insults, and many unpalatable languages that have adverse influence on the characters of our youth today.

• Mawuli 6 years ago

His living state is very sad. It's unbelievable that the Ghana government or the Movie association in Ghana does not rally to take care of it's own. A man like super OD who has made millions laugh should not be in such a stat ...

• POW@ JENNIFER LOMOTEY 6 years ago

If you're alive, strong and kicking today, give thanks to God 'cos the future is unknown. I wish you all the best Super OD.

Fataawa on the ball, kicking to Alata Yaw, Alata Yaw to Owuuadaka, Owuuadaka to Ohuur, Ohuur to O ...

• rastgheghe 6 years ago

Massa, stop this nkrusisem of yours. You think you can mock JESUS and go free, you better stop this foolish comments and ask for forgiveness for HE is ready to accept you. Wise up

• GIDIGBA 6 years ago

In the abundance of water, we are thirsty.

• Nii_Ga 6 years ago

Massa where did you see him at?? ... blacks emancipate yourselves from mental slavery...stupid people!

• moi dili 6 years ago

I saw him at the shrine built to worship woods,trees and rivers that people shit in

• K. D. Ansong 6 years ago

Super OD God bless you.

• Fiko 6 years ago

Chek ur facts massa !

• Fiko 6 years ago

U aa very ignorant nd for lack of knowledge such perish !

• Fiko 6 years ago

Kwasea, had it not bn peaceful nature of christianity , who dare u such idiot to insult de Holy Messiah ...check ur words to avoid GOD's wrath .....Kwasea, u fear river gods than Almighty

• Fiko 6 years ago

Stupid blind foolish blasphemer !

• Fiko 6 years ago

Kwasea, u wll kno ur smoothness level wen GOD lifts HIS mighty hand on u ...I join u to ask for forgiveness on blaspheming ......Ogyimfo a wotiri awu ...Idiot nd blasphemies

• Kak 6 years ago

How can u insult Jesus. I think u belong to the satanic religion

• Dr Phil 6 years ago

Super O. D, tell them.
    Kumawood full of insults and Accrawood full of Nakedness

• WHY THIS? 6 years ago

ONIPA NS3 HWEE

• Emmanuel Boye 6 years ago

God bless you O.d

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• kandy 6 years ago

Gone out the days.........O. D they make you laugh until you wipe

• ABOAGYE 6 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE !!!(0540527508)

• SHAMO 6 years ago

GOD BLESS HIS HEART, A MAN WHO MAKE GHANAIANS FILL GOOD ABOUT THEM SELF, SIPPER OD, ALWAYS REMEMBER IN GOD WE TRUST

• Mensah 6 years ago

Your time has passed and kumawood is now full of money for those who have the talent. If u don't have the talent u can't make money. Shut up and stop the skin pain and think about how you're going to handle the rest of your l ...

• JH New York. 6 years ago

You are entitled to your opinion,though
    But your comment is just a juvenile rant and exposed you as a 1992 "Pikin" in my personal opinion. Know that,
    times past,the best Comedians,Players
    ,Musicians, etc, did not earned mu ...

• JH New York. 6 years ago

Correction: .. ...standard of play, experience and skills of former -players, if any.

• Paa 6 years ago

Santo and Judas was de last.

• Adesa 6 years ago

You gave us hope and be weary of men in particular. Wo na baa ya you can go wuyabi bonis matu wu wig.

• OBAA SIMA 6 years ago

Yes OD, because you are PRO and poor acting will defo turn you off.

• Pataku 6 years ago

Super. O. D papa how u doing down there? U still looks very handsome may. God bless and give u long and healthy life

• Yfv ghosts are 6 years ago

Kfccvc

• STAFFORD 6 years ago

He really needs one. His days of active acting were of great joy and the highest of TV screen entertainment to all and sundry. Let's give this great talent...A SECOND CHANCE !

• AMARIYA 6 years ago

O.D'S commentary sweet papa. I want a copy of that comedy. He goes on to say, in those days, referees were called kwaakwaa dabi- crow, because they wore black and white uniform. Was there ever a Nigerian footballer by name ...

• Nyorkopio 6 years ago

Hard to see OD's health failing. The man remains witty and classy, and Ghana must show this icon a lot of love while we still have him alive. Thank you OD. I could never talk about my childhood without mentioning your TV show ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

THERE IS A GUY IN TEMA WHO WAS BLASPHEMING AGAINST THE LORD JESUS CHRIST IN THE EIGHTIES, NOW HE IS MAD. HE CAN WALK FROM TEMA TO ASHAIMAN, HIS HAIR IS MORE THAN BUSHY. STOP SAYING NEGATIVE THINGS AGAINST THE KING OF THE UNIV ...

• ASEM BIREBA 6 years ago

Most people in Europe at 100 years still ride ion bicycles to keep strong legs fit but Ghana men & women prefer cars & so they get weak legs.

• Hayet 6 years ago

Thanks,for your comment,Ghanaians need to travel and see.In their little mind they think the whites die early,hell no,they do their own stuffs at their very old age and I'm talking of 80 and above.