You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 30Article 554254

I even have friends who are Presidents – Shatta Wale responds to critics of his ring

Read Comments Comments (13)

• abena 6 years ago

i dont understand the writer.60million dollars or 60thousand dollars

• Jo 6 years ago

Poor journalism. He said 60k not 60 million. Dumb fucks

• Bbb 6 years ago

Slow down you are too heated don't set fire to your self.

• Dexter 6 years ago

Mr journalist or reporter or wateva... 60k is 60 thousand not 60 million... shatta is always bragging. Mtcheeeewwww

• KEVI 6 years ago

Shatta I don't believe you are poor but you brag too much. Not your cars nor your houses are the most valuable in Ghana. asamoah 3., despite, baron, osei wayo, paa kwesi ndum are all quite.

• Poncho 6 years ago

stupid writer! 60k is $60000 not $60m. ..who will buy a ring for $60m?

• ezeco sam 6 years ago

Is this news at all

• kojo 6 years ago

Aboa funu! $60k no be million.

• Kofi 6 years ago

sixty million dollars? You serious the big mouth negro said it's 60k. I personally think the guy was drunk when writing this rubbish. Chris Brown network no reach that amount.

• Buuuulu 6 years ago

Infact ghanaweb u fool paaaaaaaooooo...$60k is not 60million dollars

• Dr who Bronx 6 years ago

Yea we all know Mahama was ur friend you campaigned for him yet still he lost , Mahama stole Ghana money give you..

• Vuga,Madina 6 years ago

Get away with ur nonfa,stole ur family money I guess

• obi 6 years ago

what kind is childish talk is this