Kweku Bonsam has no spiritual powers, he deceives people – Kumchacha

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kkt 8 years ago

The two of you are the same people you are both fraudsters so stop talking rubbish

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 8 years ago

That is true, and he is attention seeker..... he should fuck otta here

• Wise One 8 years ago

Don't mind Kumchaha. Kweku Bonsam is mire morally upright than you so-called "men of God" who extort monies from your congregations, sexually abuse your female congregants and live extravagant lifestyles with your ill-gotten ...

• K dumfries 8 years ago

We are talking about power guys if even Kwaku has accepted to called Satan why dok we allow him to leave with human

• Kwaku Kumcha 8 years ago

One of them is probably a client of the other, I'm not sure who is which!!!

• KOTOKOLI 8 years ago

YES IS TRUE HE COLLECTED MY MONEY AND SLEPT WITH ME.HE HAS NO POWERS I KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Did you rexport this act to the authorities for him to be deciplined. Did he force himself on you or you gave in willingly?
    By the way how could you trust someone like that when you can do all things THROUGH CHRIST WHO KNOW ...

• jay y 8 years ago

In fact, you should be ashamed of yourself for making it public. ashawo

• Redfish 8 years ago

Hahaha

• Vigjee 8 years ago

Mail on let admfa381@gmail.Com I have god offer for you...your name and contact will mail u back

• You LoseGuard 8 years ago

Damn...You paid this Ugly dude to yum your toto?? Bitch,u craze, u lose guard paa!
    HAahahahaha

• ukechukwu 8 years ago

tinkokoni tinkokoni. means dog never go dance hall with goat...did you know the lady? maybe very ugliest than koku b..so my brother keep your case

• don't be stupid 8 years ago

Let's not condem kotokoli bcos most of this fake men of GOD can be very trickish ,,,,, hmmm buh tell me did he kiss u, awuradi see some teeth

• Freddie 8 years ago

Do you think all Ghanaians can be fooled when it comes to these so-called spiritual powers? I don't think so! Even most of those so-called spiritual churches(doing the work of God) are rouge churches who always deceive those ...

Bro, i get the overall point you're trying to make,but i don't understand why africans need someone's cultural myths in a collection of middle eastern based nonsensical stories before we can feel worthy. Can any sane human re ...

• pastor prince 8 years ago

I don't get you who that dead Palestinian u ar talking bout pls answer me

Well,your christian god who is also called Jesus by europeans and african christians. If you didn't know,he's a palestinian Jew.Research it pastor prince.

• king Solomon 8 years ago

Jesus the guy is trying to open the eyes of Africans to clearly see where and why are still decades behind the developed world.they fooled us.that Jesus " thing "must be revisited and reexamined.personally I being thinking ab ...

• Kwaku Bonsam 8 years ago

I think he means Jess!

• Kwaku Bonsam 8 years ago

Jesus

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• KOOBAAH. 8 years ago

KUM YOU DONT KNOW GOD AND YOU HAVE NO SPIRITUAL POWERS,EVEN YOUR DRESSING TELLS THE WORLD YOU DON,T HAVE ANY VISION OR POWERS YOU ARE JUST AFTER PEOPLE,S WIVES.KWAKU BRONSAM IS A HUNDRED PERCENT POWERFUL THAN YOU.
    KWAKU BRON ...

• Ike 8 years ago

Kotokoli, i want to believe you are a female. What baffles me most is how he managed to collect money from you and slept with you at the same time. Ignorance is the word. Hope he used condom because you might not be the only ...

• K . Boat 8 years ago

This so called Nana Powers, claiming that he can help people solve their problems have a very big problem than those he want to defraud. If you have powers kindly help yourself and stop disturbing us by posting your advertise ...

• pataku 8 years ago

L. O. L a man in yellow suit nawaa

• Dizzyy 8 years ago

You need education in systematic theology.I won't condemn you because you may be one of the people predestined to be in heaven

• Adams, south africa. 8 years ago

What is the difference between the two of u? It pains me that u cannot read n understand what I wanted to write. U too called yourself a pastor? Hmmm