No comments.

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

That is all we need to say.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Money rituals covered up with music

• fool 6 years ago

WHO CARES.

• Nana 6 years ago

Please why do you behave as such, you accuse people who are as ritualistic but you don't blame them or give them a name when they are poor. Stop this shit.

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• Agyemang 6 years ago

Kurasenii. Kwaseato.

• Mr ROMANO . 6 years ago

WISE-TAN AND HIS ALATA 419 CRIMINALS AT THEIR BEST OOOOH .PLEASE GHANAIANS WATCH OUT OOOOH !!!

• Villager 6 years ago

With all the bragging does it refleect in the IRS documents? How much tax does he pay a year? If only IRS did its work the state of ghana would have been rich

• T and T 6 years ago

excellent point, they send their children to school free, receive health care etc but are unwilling to pay tax. If they really believe in GOD they should not wait to be asked, they should know better.

• Killdemwithurtruth papa jj 6 years ago

This Kumasi guys too dey talk abaa are u the only God has blessed slow jack

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

My dear, I'm based in Kumasi and I must confess I'm embarrassed about our shallowness. We automatically assume having a house and a car equals wealth. We focus so much on properties and ignore character development.
    People ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

Boast not thyself Man, because its all vanity upon vanity,yes God have mercy upon your ignorance shalom peace

• Kwame Worcester USA 6 years ago

Sammy, Take Time and stop bragging. Only God knows Tomorrow.

• crack 6 years ago

U shld rada zip ur mouth! Da person was interrogated in an interview so do u expect him to say; to hide wat he has or wat? Pls u ppl u stop dat

• Pias 6 years ago

So much good out of the interview, yet you zoomed in on the questions he insisted several times not to answer. He finally SOMEHOW did. Two guys having fun on a reasonable level.

• ONIPANUA 6 years ago

Of course gullible ghanaians who believe that God will bless them when they buy your gospel songs will make you richer and richer.Your gospel songs will not fetch you even a cedi in Europe.

• Be wise 6 years ago

Who the fuck cares about Europe when we are dealing with Africans, why Africans always wants to associate things with whites before they see it to be good , oohh poor African maindset we have a long wey to go.....

• Candy Moses 6 years ago

Just love this comment..... viva Africa

• K. MANU 6 years ago

"Pride goes before Fall". This guy feels so proud about the material wealth he has acquired through "GOSPEL MUSIC" which is supposed to be used to draw people to God. I had hoped that he would brag about how many souls he has ...

• Faustina. Tema 6 years ago

Charge him some tax

• Nana appiah 6 years ago

Hello guys on this page ,Has anyone literally listen his video interview .He said that because of a reason n for me I don't see anything wrong with what he said .He didn't even want to say it was the interviewer that had forc ...

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

You see nothing wrong; so freely see what you see. So allow others to also to freely see what they see.

• Love 6 years ago

Aww say that again.. i read the comments before i went forth to watch the video and to be frank with you he didn't say or brag about anything. Hmmm, pls let us not be quick in judging others.

• Owusu Ansah Richmond 6 years ago

I think its true, we must watch the video but until then, our tv & radio reporters must be extremely careful with lying catchy headings to cause mayhem among the citizery. In a similar vein, true Christians must be careful ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 years ago

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU ! YOU ARE FRAUDSTER ! DO YOU KNOW TAHT ? YOU DEFRAUDED INNOCENT PEOPLE TO ENRICH YOURSELF, IN THE NAME OF GOD. AND NOW, YOU BOASTNG ABOUT IT. IT IS UNFORTUNATE A LOT OF GHANAIANS HAVE LET THEMSELVES ...

• KULA 6 years ago

THIS IS SHARE ARROGANCE !!!!
    IMAGINE WHAT BILL GATE WILL SAY IF SATAN HAS TAKE OVER HIS BODY MIND AND SOUL

• Yaw Oppong 6 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so wicked n only love to destroy other people.its 4am n I just took time to listen to the whole thing n d guy was not bragging or anything in fact he even didn't want to talk about wealth.lets learn to get t ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

COLLABORATION WITH SHATTA WALE MEANS YOU ARE GRADUALLY BECOMING STUPID. TALKING ABOUT YOUR 20 CARS ALSO MAKES YOU A BOASTER, WHY BOASTING AT THIS TIME OF YOUR CAREER?

• Kokotee Abrantie 6 years ago

Own 20 cars????. What is your last day in this world? Which one of your cars will you be using in Heaven or hell?. Kindly do not die before me, if not I will be using your favorite car to transport your beloved wife to my fav ...

• save Ghana 6 years ago

things are not the same anymore. Kristo some Yi ay3 ns3m piii. Koda come and collect ur stone

• who 6 years ago

bro sammy you are doing business so don't make noise there azaa guy now you soon no where too be found so continue talking

• RAY 6 years ago

Please don't reduce the Christendom to just making money, buying cars and owning mansions. Talk about what you have done for the society about you live in beyond your numerous commercial cars working, though making you more r ...

• Coach 6 years ago

Kwasea, do you know what is a mansion?

• dav 6 years ago

He was put behinds jail for two days in koforifua for stealing my brothers car.he was bail by pastor oboufuo sweet tv.

• Otsibu Darko 6 years ago

IN LIEU OF GLOATING ABOUT YOUR WEALTH WOULDN'T IT BE ABUNDANTLY DOUBLE BLESSING TO PITY A YOUNG MAN WHO CAN'T GO TO SCHOOL BECAUSE OF ELEPHANTIASIS. WHAT WOULD YOU LOOSE IF YOU WERE TO SELL 5 OF YOUR CARS TO CARE FOR THIS KID ...

• Akyire twa animu twa 6 years ago

Common sense should tell Africans. Africans should fuck up with all foreign re-ligions especially Christianity and Islam. They are spiritual and physical scammers.How come somebody who is preaching or singing to tell people t ...

• Leo 6 years ago

Right on point

• nana 6 years ago

then stop fornication

• His wife is a lesbian 6 years ago

Sakawa these days in 'asore Dan mu'. Dont trust your riches man. Are sure you haven't gone for 'nkrofo) ade3 yi bi'. ?

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

Foolish; evil pride for dirty wealth.

• Deja vu(Bronx) 6 years ago

And so what how many people have you helped

• ben/benjust 6 years ago

Materialism and greed among the so called men of God the barn of our woes

• SON OF GOD 6 years ago

Riches alone does not mean God is blessing a person. Even some atheist who do not believe in the existence of God are very rich. Some armed robbers and kidnappers are very rich, does it come from God? You must be born again, ...

• ogor 6 years ago

and so what.take all to heaven

• paa 6 years ago

you are a liar.you are your own forbes.swime you can never have 20 cars at your premises.you silly liar.you see people like you must be whip.mansion? fuck you dont know what is call mansion.keep quiet and enjoy your silly mon ...

• Apuu Eta 6 years ago

Why some of Ghanaian like pulling their fellow Ghanaian down? Bro Sammy was not bragging about material things. He even said these properties would not take him to heaven and all he wanted was to enter into heaven. Please lis ...

• Ghan 6 years ago

Illuminati singer

• third world man on June 27'2017'0744 6 years ago

if your money is God's blessed you wouldn't be so worldly and bragn OK God gifted people are very hamble.you would have build have build affordable accommodation for foor not mansions.

• kenneth 6 years ago

Another stupid idiot

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• Abena 6 years ago

All are vanity, seek the kingdom first

• Kofi 6 years ago

Was abt writing something stupid until I listened to the tape. God is awesome, great & wonderful. Thanx bro. Sammy 4 sharing.

• Chapter 4 6 years ago

Seek for what is in heven, worldly materials will be useless if one loses his soul

• Obaa Sima 6 years ago

I totally agree with you. How many souls has he won with his songs? I bet not even one

• NUDDY 6 years ago

WHERE IS THE GRA

• Isaac Addo 6 years ago

u have dis and Dat so what better think of DE poor people living in ur environment and help derm

• MTN 6 years ago

So how many school buildings have u build in your village? I mean your home town where u were before moving to Kumasi .

• Danny 6 years ago

That is how their ritual money works

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

SO AM ASKING,HOW MANY SOULS HE HELP PEOPLE FOR GOD,HMMMM ONLY PROPERTIES THEY NEED,AND WOMAN HMMMM AS3M B3BA DABI OOOO

• OOH GHANA GOD SAVE US 6 years ago

CMMMMMM SAD THINGS,BUY HE FEEL GOOD ABOUT IT,SAD AND SHAME TO HIM,HE SHOULD BOW HIS DOWN HAD TO SHAME

• citizen GH 6 years ago

we even suspecte u aa dealing in voodooism, cux u aa DAT low class of a singer.
    u aa nyt recognise even in ya own hood let aline awtside GH. Masa kawa n) tumm waiii
    stupid black pih

• princess 6 years ago

Yoo ayekoo fake people amassing wealth anyhow vanity

• Prof. A.K.Appiah 6 years ago

20 cars so what? Cocoa head.

• Louis 6 years ago

I personally do not feel happy when people brag or boast of their wealth. To me it's not a good thing. Every one of us must not exalt himself in anything. In everything, let's humble ourselves and give glory to God. If I were ...

• PKG 6 years ago

Ask them how they suffered because of the name JESUS. My brother keep silent about your wealth.

• Afrrrigogo 6 years ago

jack listen,,REAL MEN OF GOD DNT BRAGG ABOUT THEIR WEALTH OKAY, JAck you can ask Mr Mensah Otabil, Jack i dey here say you dey f*ck girls anyhow, jack ibi true? jack clear ur name, jack we dey wait

• Concern citizen 6 years ago

Are u taking all them cars and mansions to meet God in heaven?stupid wait your end will surely come idiot.

• KAAJII 6 years ago

How many of your cars were bought brand new from the auto dealership?Stop bragging with the second hand cars.C Ronaldo has Bugatti Veyron for USD 2.5million and doesn't brag like you with those secondhand [fose] cars.

• Collins 6 years ago

Hahahaha God l know one day my blessing will be more than Bro Sammy. Bro stay bless

• Freddie 6 years ago

You are stupid, Bro Sammy. Do you call this Blessings? No You are a greedy person. Go and sell nineteen(19)of your cars and all the mansions,but one, and give the money from those sales to the poor or development of your vill ...

• owukua 6 years ago

Money miss road

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Who care , the end justify the means ...

• Mike 6 years ago

I haven't watched the interview but I wonder if he indeed mentioned mansion in the interview. Well if he mentioned that then it's about time we start educating Ghanaians what mansions are. Lately anybody who talks about his/h ...

• AMPEM DARKO 6 years ago

And Paul, Peter , John and the others who earned the title Christians flew jumbo jets........Shame on you all who are selfishly profiting in the name of the bible.

• Daddy 6 years ago

These our kumasi brothers and sisters..... No further comments.

• nana kweku amponsah onga 6 years ago

gospel. 4. fans

• Alex 6 years ago

All this are vanity, Bro is your name in the book of life.

• Ogyatana 6 years ago

I did like your worship songs but after reading this your news , never will do so again. I am outside Ghana and thought you were spiritual but two things l read this being the second doesn't say good of you. After you will le ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Unenlightened bushman's mentality! Who cares if you have so many rickety or junk cars which are or will eventually end up parked by the road side or at your so-called numerous houses? My only interest is that you're paying th ...

• Joe boy 6 years ago

Massa shout up.....I know u at kumasI.,u have nothing so stop bragging.

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Continue cheating your congregation to amass wealth and boast with it while your congregation lives in poverty. Be ashamed of yourself!

• Felix 6 years ago

You are not serious,that is it the only reason why you pretend to be a good worshipper is to brag later about your cars and houses.?relax

• THEREALTRUTH 6 years ago

Your god is satan...if it was the CREATOR GOD...you would be giving those houses and cars to people who need a helping hand....you greedy stupid fool...Its clowns like you who make the world suffer. Tell the truth everything ...

• j j 6 years ago

why not the whole world kwasia

• j j 6 years ago

why not the whole world

• Agyeman 6 years ago

I hope this braggard will be tackled by GRA to pay his assessment based on his so called blessings.

• Nash 6 years ago

How many hospitals do u build?how many schools do you renovated and how many desk do u Donate to ur community? Bill Gates is providing mosquito drugs all over the world, Dangote Aliko is building a multi million hospital for ...

• Sly 6 years ago

No News.

• Kwami US 6 years ago

Ghanaian politicians, musicians, football legends, business men, clergy men, market women, all consult Voodu Tro Kosi in their lives time. This is no news

• Atefa 6 years ago

What are you doing to help the poor.?

• Theo Abakah 6 years ago

DVLA, please take these people to court. They ma cause havoc on the road. Their concentration on the road is not 100% but 50%

• myself 6 years ago

master .you are blessed

• Abara Edmund 6 years ago

If God's Blessing Is To 've Unlimited Riches Where One Can Afford All The Luxuries Of Life, That Means He, God Has Already Made A Heaven For The Person Here On Earth? So, There Will Be No Other Heaven Somewhere Necessary! No ...

• chief vandal 6 years ago

Sad eh?

• Owusu Ansah Richmond 6 years ago

True Christians must be careful with what they say on public and private interviews because from my experience, these journalists will always want you to push you to the wall to have a headline for the dailies. Am not a fun o ...

• mas ieso 6 years ago

How much have you donated for research work into some aspects of our lives, like diseases, housing, and even taking care of poor school children? Please do some philanthropic work in Ghana for all to see, than telling us you ...

• Elizabeth 6 years ago

and so what? who the fuck cares, nonsense paa.

• Kp 6 years ago

So what.

• Oyerepa Serwaa 6 years ago

And why don't you use some of your money and wealth to help the needy and those in orphanage homes, I think that will make you the Christian you think you are.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

These Ghanaian pastors are nation wreckers. They dupe and stealing from the ordinary person. They should be made to pay taxes on their earning. Akromfour like that..

• Lee Sowah 6 years ago

What an idiot. Abramavich is blessed

• Ras Citizen 6 years ago

God didn't give you. You got that from the underworld you have the mark of 666

• Vincent 6 years ago

Stop fooling yourself..you always rent cars from Awua at the total filling station at Kumasi kasse..stop bragging ...you fuck the ladies like taking pourage...stop fooling yourself...your end time is near...that hammer belong ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Why do most men of God and gospel artist these days refere to material and worldly things as blessing from God? What will you gain if you gain the whole world and loose your soul?

• Who Cares. 6 years ago

What do you expect, from OSEIKROM, i rest my case.

• Akajatame 6 years ago

Is a money ritual ( sika adro ) so Sammy enjoy your worth . One day you will confess.