You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 27Article 552745

I’ll focus on career than marriage – MzVee

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

Who cares

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• Twe Box 6 years ago

These women are so funny when they say these ridiculous things.It won't be long before you see them trying to buy husbands because no decent Ghana man want anything to do with them.

• Jazz 6 years ago

Better musicians who made millions out of music along the way got settled not 2 by 4 musicians like you. You probably not sure of yourself, tell you what I don't know how much laurels you have achieved from your so called mus ...

• Alexander 6 years ago

Pls get marry and stop what u're saying
    U can still do what u want to achieve while married.

• Nana 6 years ago

Get married to the right guy first and you'll see real success in your music career. Can't you see the difference between your colleagues who are married and those who are not? Wise up girl

• Xt 6 years ago

Good one but who cares,no one is forcing you get marriage except some illiterates

• Xt 6 years ago

get married

• OBIBINII 6 years ago

This what they say when the start nashing and due to thier flashy lifestyle, men choose women over girls when it comes to marriage. Ask Gifty Anti

• ???????????? 6 years ago

And who says u re matured foe marriage....madam keep quiet.....us br3 my

• ogor 6 years ago

what is career.you better think of finding a better man to have a family.your so call music etc will lead you into prostitution.fuck off and think better.if your parents here of this they will see you as a disgrace to the fam ...

• Jo 6 years ago

She probably a lesbian

• Yaw 6 years ago

You are go to die as single mother

• KKJ 6 years ago

MY SISTER PLEASE FOCUS ON YOUR CAREER OK...MARRIAGE IS NOT A RACE...THEY ARE FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO ENJOY...THEY WISH THEY ARE LIKE YOU....CONCENTRATE PLEASE...!

IN THIS WORLD NOT EVERYONE WILL MARRY...STOP ENCOURAGING P ...

• kofi 6 years ago

Stop using dildos and masturbating. That why you dont want to marry ehh. i see you long time

• kojo 6 years ago

hmmmmm i feel sorry for this poor girl. yet its okay to allow guys to play with your pussy. u will sit and weep one day. trust me. get a life and see how far God will take you. dont follow that ashawo ms belllllllllllllll oo ...

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

Be careful ooooo, beautiful lady. Don't go the way of some past old layers. You have a biological clock as a lady bug not as a musician. At 80, you can still sing. You can't talk about marriage life at half that. So be carefu ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Iam glad this humble guy Stone boy didn't marry any of you celebrity ladies in this country. Too spoiled group. Fuck here fuck there in he name of celebrity. Do u people even save God? Too much dildo fucker aba.

• princess 6 years ago

Yoooo foolish girl

• yoo kpakpa 6 years ago

I pity the guy who go marry am ooooo how can u be planning divorce bfr u marry? den don't marry atall if u won't focus on it

• 3dem 6 years ago

every one bashing her, please get of her back. Getting a man into your bed is no achievement. Now a days, it does not even pay the bills and brings a lot of STDS. the highest number of victims of STDs is married women who cau ...

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

When you count your age and it seems that! but that dose not seems that you can not marry without of your carrer of singing as muiscian,when you reach and the approch of the man since you are a singel you have to accept him t ...

• Prince. Boston. USA 6 years ago

Who give a fuck about ur marriage. Only in Ghana. No one cares about you. Lol. Shit.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Another up coming Tomboy and a potential lesbian.

• nana kweku amponsah onga 6 years ago

we tired gv uuuuuu

• Why Louisa why? 6 years ago

Were you desperate?
    Hope you will not live to regret it.

• MAD RAPPER 6 years ago

Contact me when u are ready for marriage

• Michael 6 years ago

Just be sure you read about the confession of Janet Jackson before embarking on this senseless journey. Afterall who will benefit from your wealth? That's if you even make some

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

SHUT UP ITS UNTO YOU EVEN IF YOU WANT TO SELL YOUR BODY WE ARE TIRED OF SUCH WORDS