You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 26Article 552719

Why the silence on heavy security presence at Stonebwoy’s wedding? – A Plus queries

Read Comments Comments (29)

• awal 6 years ago

This ashanti kwasia guy no go leave ewe's alone?

• KPO 6 years ago

why do you hate ashantis and Akans so much?

• Kwasi Tafritwe 6 years ago

You can go and take the entire Burma Camp to ur wedding and me for one will not care. NO. Not even that. Go and take CDS to come lay ur carpet for u and I will not care. U know why? Bcos that will not put food on my table nei ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

TAKE WATER TO WHERE YOU LIVE. DRILL A BOREHOLE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE TODAY. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Elikem 6 years ago

Kwame A plus is not an Ashanti.... He's half Fante half Kwahu.

• NIPPA YE BAD 6 years ago

THIS JUNKIE IS DITURBING GHANAIANS,FOOL NANA ADDO WILL GO TO OPPOSITION AND YOU WILL SEE PEPER.

• Deee us 6 years ago

Well spoken. The hypocrisy is killing us in Ghana. No body dey fit talk ayoo.

• shooter 6 years ago

Ghanaweb stop giving this guy the attention and he'll naturally disappear. Dump this idiot.

• Kofi Anang UN 6 years ago

This is what unemployment does. It causes people like A plus to be very idle and have so much time on their hands so dem dey open their mouth unnecessarily when they could be gainfully employed. Please Nana solve the unempl ...

• shef27 6 years ago

Social media is exposing a lot of mental health patients like A-Plus.... Even Vivian Jill child christening in Kumasi was full of army men..

• Ras 6 years ago

Simple, because he is bigger a star than u . Get that in ur stupid head. I'm a Ghanaian and knows no music from u. Keep fooling urself clown ????

• shef27 6 years ago

A Plus stop this useless comparison. Stonebwoy's contribution to our economy is too huge. What do u do? Any posotive impact from u??? Pls let ppl be. If u cant make any positive impact, pls shut that fuck up....

• Yaw 6 years ago

Idiot

• The 4 Horse Men 6 years ago

Love in Action
    9 Love must be sincere. Hate what is evil; cling to what is good. 10 Be devoted to one another in love. Honor one another above yourselves. 11 Never be lacking in zeal, but keep your spiritual fervor, serving ...

• The 4 Horse Men 6 years ago

Love in Action
    9 Love must be sincere. Hate what is evil; cling to what is good. 10 Be devoted to one another in love. Honor one another above yourselves.11 Never be lacking in zeal, but keep your spiritual fervor, serving t ...

• JAY 6 years ago

Who is this IDIOT called A Plus?

• Jamal 6 years ago

So what be en momoni now?? Human beings never dy get satisfied.. Police cme den say hey,soldier come too den say hay....k.A plus what u want make Ghana do give u.. U jxt dy use social media dy worry everybody..

• Why Louisa why? 6 years ago

Why did you lowervyour class?

I just want to know

• ogor 6 years ago

ask how much the military and police paid for their service to stonebwoy.A plus stop throwing dust to the eyes of Ghanaian s .stop being silly and mind your own business

• kish 6 years ago

a plus or whatever your name is
    mind your business
    you are an empty barrel and thats why you are making noise
    Mtcheeew...

• gym your pocket 6 years ago

hypocrites

• Abi u know dada... 6 years ago

Bcos Tema and Ashiaman boys don't joke. Wise up bro.

• Abi u know dada... 6 years ago

Bcos Tema and Ashiaman boys don't joke. Wise up

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Mind your own business. Foolish Guy A Plus

• James Justice 6 years ago

This guy A plus guy is just stupid

• bigbeezy 6 years ago

useless hater...skinpain go kill u!!!

• debbysarks 6 years ago

today Aplus tomorrow A plus why are you making poeple sick with your nonsense.if you like bring Boko Haram for your wedding no one cares.

• K Boadu 6 years ago

Klutse did not see cox stonebouy is an ewe

• Word For Word 6 years ago

thiz a-plus vuy koraaa wosop
    you think sey Ghana be your own. Or think you're doing some good politcs... you're not even close, try effortlessly