Sarkodie hits recording studio with Daddy Lumba

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Eddie 6 years ago

Sarkodie don't come and cry to us if he do to you what he did to Ampong

• kwadwo ampongwher 6 years ago

lumba where is my share of that album lunching programme?thieve

• Sethoo Papa 6 years ago

I will advise Sarkodie to enter in an agreement signed and sealed with Lumbar before embarking on such journey. Sarkodie must learn from Kwadjo Ampong's mistake.

• Doku 6 years ago

Sarkodie just meet the fraudster himself... Thief

• ASEM BIREBA 6 years ago

Listen to the side case of Lumber before u folks say he is a thief. Lumber will never do that at all. His silence speaks volume of the case. So be very circumspect.

• Omarion 6 years ago

Sarkodie hit the studio with a thief,that's the headline. Don't thank me!what are friends for?

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

WHATEVER THE OUTCOME WOULD BE, THIS IS AN UNHOLY ALLIANCE OR COLLABORATION. THE MSISSION WILL NOT BE SUCCESSFUL, WALAHI, ALLAH! NO PERSONAL ANIMOSITY, BUT I HAVE A FEELING THAT THESE TWO GUYS CANNOT TAKE GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED ...

• Ehdiern 6 years ago

That bleached-face fag!

• ojoo 6 years ago

Sarkordie's music career is down already not the likes of Daddy Lumba can revive it. Let them collaborate, the Akan drama rapper can't make any impact on the Ghanaian airwaves anymore

• confirm 6 years ago

True talk bro

• confirm 6 years ago

Ghana now grow pass that level

• Bokwe Paul Akila 6 years ago

sakodie i love all your music