You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 24Article 552008

Transferring COP Kofi Boakye is a blessing, I can now go to Kumasi – Kwaw Kese

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Mr. Smith 6 years ago

Why, so you can smoke weed in Kumasi freely?

• AUSTIN 6 years ago

Yes, so that you can go to Kumasi and smoke weed and do your lawless things. What a lawless city. The postings will cause the city and not Kofi Boakye.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 6 years ago

This is very funny! Bro stop smoking weed its not good for your health. Okay?

• jax 6 years ago

You call all these idiots super stars in Ghana. kwaseampani.

• tic 6 years ago

Stupidity at it best. Go and smoke your weed again and you will be arrested

• Bob 6 years ago

Is this guy sane? Very stupid. You call a freedom to illegal drugs a blessing?

• Ernest 6 years ago

I like your praise for Kofi Boakye in disguise.

• Dr Phil 6 years ago

Kwaw Kese, listen to yourself. Instead of you to becoming an agent of change for the youth listen to what you're proudly saying.

ASP Kofi Boakye is a discipline, father, brother and a police officer.One in thousands. Lear ...

• Who Cares. 6 years ago

Kofi Boakye arrested you to save your life & now he has been transferred ,you can go to Kumasi and do your stupid things .Stinky asshole ,OFUI.KWASIA ODWAN.

• mama k 6 years ago

This guy is simply telling Ghanaians about akuffo addo's irrational and useless governance strategy. Nana is giving freedom to illicit drugs and wee smokers to triumph in Ghana.

• Imoro Fuseini 6 years ago

This stupid weed smoker what is he saying.He can now go to Kumasi and smoke weed because lawlessness government is in power .He should go and smoke his weed.

• Hassan 6 years ago

Go and smoke weed nw

• Hassan 6 years ago

U can go and smoke weed frely nw abi ?

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

....... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spirit ...

• Rokoto 6 years ago

COP Boakye had his own agenda whilst in Kumasi. Publicly stumping with some incorruptible persona, he was dubiously banging chinese ladies and collecting monies from illegal sources. He personified a smokescreen for endemic c ...

• KAAJII 6 years ago

KOFI BOAKYE SHOULD HAVE BEEN TRANSFERED TO KASAPEE TO SEE ANOTHER PART OF GHANA. HIS AFFILIATION WITH THE NDC IS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT.AFTER NANA ADDO THEN COMES BAWUMIA AND WILL BE FURTHER TRANSFERED TO ANY VILLAGE ARO ...

• NPPigs 6 years ago

HO TO KUMASI AND SMOKEE WEE. GO AHEAD