You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 23Article 551923

Arrest people circulating plastic rice videos on social media - DKB

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kofi Anang UN 6 years ago

Oh why u dey eat raw rice bro???

• Kortsma,USA 6 years ago

How can a whole public fiqure do such a shameless for money.
    Some unscrospulous people and are making plastic and selling them as rice and instead creating awareness,look at what this ladies fighter saying

• Good Citizen 6 years ago

Hey buddy, are you really in the US? How can any person think there is plastic rice, unless such person has a plastic brain. Do you know the technology and the amount involved to produce this so called plastic rice? Why at al ...

• Boat 6 years ago

Kortsma so ask, have you seen this plastic rice with your very own eyes? The fact that we watched a video of a Chinese man making plastic to look like rice doesn't mean there is plastic rice on the ghanaian market.

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!! 6 years ago

Hmmmmmmm, Those fools thinking every rice is plastic, Over to you !!!!!!

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!! 6 years ago

I AM 99% SURE THE GUY WAS BOOZE!!!!!! LOOK AT THE SWEART ON HIS FOREHEAD. IT IS AN INDICATION THAT HE HAS DRUNK ALCOHOL !! ALSO THE WAY HE IS TALKING AND KIND OF BEHAVING, IT IS OBVIOUS HE WAS BOOZE !!!!! MASSA TWITWA BI AAAA ...

• Bone 6 years ago

I tit Dkb was going to help us to differentiate between real rice and plastic rice or what ever.......
    U can't jxt judge rice on how nice it looks when cooked.
    Dis no be concert ooooo....... Gyimiiii

• Bone 6 years ago

He fool waaaa

• Prince Effah 6 years ago

U think those sending to us from Asia are fools.they know what they sending is true n hear what u are saying

• Kawadwene 6 years ago

Massa stop joking with serious issues. If you keep doing that your comedy will be Gyimii and you won't be called a comedian but Gyimifo)

• godxtym 6 years ago

dkb,u re becoming nuisance oflate

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA!!!! 6 years ago

I AM 99% SURE THE GUY WAS BOOZE!!!!!! LOOK AT THE SWEART ON HIS FOREHEAD. IT IS AN INDICATION THAT HE HAS DRUNK ALCOHOL !! ALSO THE WAY HE IS TALKING AND KIND OF BEHAVING, IT IS OBVIOUS HE WAS BOOZE !!!!! MASSA TWITWA BI AAAA ...