You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 23Article 551886

Maame Serwaa a better choice than Abraham Atta as Free SHS amb. – Showbiz critic

Read Comments Comments (23)

• jude 6 years ago

Don't even mention that name Maame Serwaa, cuz she doesn't know how to even speak English

• Albert 6 years ago

she can't english so that makes her less of a human? Ghana fuor paa ne sua tra

• kay 6 years ago

that local girl can't even speak good English

• Naana 6 years ago

for the FUN of it, not for the FAN of it mr writer or whoever wrote that. Thank u

• Bilal Abdou latif 6 years ago

I think is right maame sewaa

• Alpha Conde 6 years ago

Abraham Atta is not a Ghanaian ? Aaaaaba

• Jacob k. Sie 6 years ago

Abraham Atta is living in a home of finances and could be use to source funds for the free SHS policy

• Jamal 6 years ago

Crap..how many years the young lad stay abroad..this one u tag am like say nigger no stay gh bfre e commot..

• KK 6 years ago

Some of you would stay in ur stupidity till thy kingdom come! Who told you Maame Serwaa cannot speak English? Someone who has completed SHS cannot speak English?
    Sometimes I use the comment section here to entertain mysel ...

• ukechuku 6 years ago

no insult. Kk.y?.fridom of spite or u no no sey de akan plenti 4 TV top and dey way dem spic inglish dey make pipol dey torn say dem b cologomonical illiterate.. haha I don laf enta kalaba maker

• K Appiah 6 years ago

U are a typical kookooasi. We all Ghfuo. I hate Asantefuo cos of foolish arrogance, which mostly come from the illiterates. Get a life. I have great Asante friends and we all joke. All tribes have a bad side. Get over it

• AJ 6 years ago

Kwa appiah mumu,orde,oloshi bruku,? Who gave you an Ashanti name I wonder some stupid Akans allow themselves for non Akans to use them to insult Ashantis.don't you know the non Akan tribes are only jealous how Akan tribes un ...

• Akan 6 years ago

Maame Serwaa has recently completed SHS. Pls we should a bit of background check before we comment on issues. Now people don't respect the credibility of the comment section here bcos of the behaviour of some people

• sss 6 years ago

apuuu t)))

• Taabea 6 years ago

You fools see any Ashanti as an illiterates, but the so called illiterates are rather developing while you literates are becoming poorer and poorer.

• Poncho 6 years ago

Why is Abraham Atta not a ghanian?
    ...masa! We dey want someone who can bring investors not some local concert party celebrity.

• K Appiah 6 years ago

We need your local champion to tell the masses that everyone must go to school. U know she cant speak good English. Free SHS is here. Kookooasi must go to school.

• labos 6 years ago

In africa,we consider anything foreign better than local. Cos Abraham is schooling abroad his stocks are considered high and made ambassador of something he rejected only to school abroad.until we believe in ourselves,we wi ...

• K Appiah 6 years ago

Them fool pass. When they rather need to use this opportunity to educate the Kookooasifuo to go to school ?

• Be wise. 6 years ago

Why not choose the student with National top BECE or WASCE score to be ambassador.

• Albert 6 years ago

laudable

• Efo k)tep) a.k.a. the cat messiah 6 years ago

It's my fellow ewes who think Asante are illetrate. We hate you guys because we can't be like you. People laugh @ our strange names and our unyielding crave for cat meat. We shy away from displaying our wealth because we see ...

• AJ 6 years ago

Efo, kudos to you for making such a brilliant comments. Thank God I have the opportunities to live in most of the Western countries and I would choose only Europe to my analysis, as Britain/French have colonize most world cou ...