TAKE WATER TO WHERE YOU LIVE. DRILL A BOREHOLE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE TODAY...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com
Who Cares. 8 years ago
If you like it,let's every body knows, don't feel shy, that's what you enjoy.
waxzy 8 years ago
Ashawoo girl..
Wumaamitwi 8 years ago
Coz she likes anal sex makes her Ashawo....u such shallow person
Yaaaaa 8 years ago
Yes anal sex puts her in a certain class, ashawo
James 8 years ago
anal makes her an ashawo? ignorant idiot you are
James 8 years ago
i DONT know why she needs to backtrack. Ghanaians are the biggest hypocrites that ever lived on this earth. Why would anyone insult or condemn someone for what they do with their Partner in the bedroom. A lot of couples try anal sex but they will quote and swear on the bible that they do not. There is nothing wrong with discovering new things with partner. Its only the hypocrite immature ignorant Ghanaian society that always try to shame people
Fenna 8 years ago
you're just stupid! no normal human engages in such acts as masturbation, anal sex, lesbianism, gayism, clitoris sucking... stupid fool...
Fenna 8 years ago
disasters, weird diseases, early deaths of this generation is as a result of bad and weird practices as the above mentioned... Kwasia kwa...!
James uk 8 years ago
what an idiot you are. When advanced countries are using their brains to come up with intelligent solutions to their problems, you are here acting ignorant blaming disasters on what people do in their bedrooms. If a a married couple, in the comfort of their bedroom decides to engage in anal sex, what does that do to you? years ago, blowjob was taboo and now everyone is doing it. AS Long as the person is not hurting you, what the fuck do you care? ignorant fool.
Fenna 8 years ago
A sperm like u should have ended up in the condom or on the edgy floor...
James uk 8 years ago
Im sure you are not getting any action yourself that is why you are puffing over someone's sexual activity. lonely bitch
James uk 8 years ago
you did not ask your father how u came about. he accidentally ejaculated in your moms anus
Kpakpo 8 years ago
Exactly, it is a private bedroom affair and it should not have been a public discussion. Ghanaians need to stop copying the West. They are not a good example for a lot of social standards. We have a culture and it is a respectable one. It is this culture that has shaped our behaves to know how to comport ourselves. Western behavior is disruptive, disrespectful, and have no regards for other cultures.
Popularity or not we should not be out in public talking foolishly like we are gods. Stop the loose tongue like we own the world. This Western attitude is insulting and disrespectful. 300 years lead of their lifestyle should be a guide or warning and not always a wise way to go about our daily affairs. As matter of fact, 80% of their social life stinks, it is just unfortunate we have to travel to their lands to seek financial/labor opportunities.
Ghanaians should learn to appreciate their culture and stop selling ourselves short. Western culture is not a respectable behavior to emulate; they are dangerous to a harmonious society. For example, why would a Ghanaian business man see fit to want to show pornography on National TV? Importing such filth is not a help to our society; it degrades women; it desensitizes and not realizing, condoning it is supporting the industry in Ghana. Girls will be adopted to slave trade you will not wish on your sister or mother.
We must stop idolizing behaviors that are corrupt to our society.
Abu-Bakr 8 years ago
Ayigbenii gyimifo. Delay is vindicated
Trumu 8 years ago
Next time I would fuck you without lubrication
kasapa 8 years ago
Kwasiakwa
Kwasiakwa
Yao 8 years ago
Oh Vicky, i have admired you from afar noting that you are one of the finest female actresses Ghana has ever produced, the purity of womanhood and a personification of the Ghanaian and African woman and all these culminated in decency and moral character. Ever since the falsehood of celebrities got into you and your mouth started running "diarrhea", your true self started revealing. Anal sex? Pull down video or not, your morality & decency is gone never to return. Did you say it or not? Was it recorded or not and is the video yours or a voice simulation? Some people have started campaigning for the boycott of films you feature in because our kids will see a beautiful model in you for anal sex and not the sane things associated with you. Anal bunker? All that glitters is NOT GOLD indeed, You are disgrace to Ghanaian and African womanhood. Just accept as a mistake and apologize and promise never to run your mouth in this direction. The ball is in your court
shamosco 8 years ago
This girl of late seem to be attracting the media with her stupidity. What is she up to? fame or what? Talk sense Vicky!
shamosco 8 years ago
This girl of late seem to be attracting the media with her stupidity. What is she up to? fame or what? dated stories from here and there and whole lots of others. Vicky, you are rather defaming yourself than attracting fame. Talk sense as a cultured lady.
KG 8 years ago
Stupid ewe girl. Your attempt to tag men as abusive has revealed your negative and ugly life style.
Akos 8 years ago
Why would any woman allowed a guy to stick their cock in their butthole? Ladies, any man who nags you to engage in such nasty act is a faggot.
blessingbeautiful 8 years ago
lets show luv to vicky.she needs help.
depressesd.God pls heal .her
Thomas 8 years ago
weather she loves anal,oral or vaginal i dont care, i will shagg all three methods with her........
Abokuma 8 years ago
Vicky, you talk too much. Its time for you to be quiet. I think you need counselling.
ogor 8 years ago
you are slut.a liar can never aim nothing in life.swine vicky.you are shame to your family.
NANA AMA 8 years ago
She said it live that she loves anal sex and it's great. You can watch it here.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yfLCcLVWTsc
A demented frog.
Ashawoo girl..
i DONT know why she needs to backtrack. Ghanaians are the biggest hypocrites that ever lived on this earth. Why would anyone insult or condemn someone for what they do with their Partner in the bedroom. A lot of couples try ...
what an idiot you are. When advanced countries are using their brains to come up with intelligent solutions to their problems, you are here acting ignorant blaming disasters on what people do in their bedrooms. If a a married ...
Exactly, it is a private bedroom affair and it should not have been a public discussion. Ghanaians need to stop copying the West. They are not a good example for a lot of social standards. We have a culture and it is a respec ...
Kwasiakwa
Oh Vicky, i have admired you from afar noting that you are one of the finest female actresses Ghana has ever produced, the purity of womanhood and a personification of the Ghanaian and African woman and all these culminated i ...
This girl of late seem to be attracting the media with her stupidity. What is she up to? fame or what? dated stories from here and there and whole lots of others. Vicky, you are rather defaming yourself than attracting fame. ...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yfLCcLVWTsc