You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 22Article 551217

Anal sex turns me on – Vicky Zugah

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

Oooh good Lord what's is really going wrong with this woman,

• Alhassan Walla 6 years ago

Ei!!! Hmm!!! Anal sex - Naaaa! It's disgustingly yucky. Clean up, you dirty promiscuous woman.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today.... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Patrick Vandal 6 years ago

Anal sex sucks! Smells shit. You must be a smelly gal. Nasty.

• Cruz 6 years ago

Look at this foolish bitch. No wonder u have dated 4 men in 3 years and have two kids with two different men and still not married. u are a whore.

• GAB 6 years ago

NAUGHTY NAUGHTY

• Odikro 6 years ago

This woman is sick in the head and in the anus. She needs help. Maybe she needs some lashes from Obinim.

• LA-STAR 6 years ago

This is really disgusting, I know it's common here in the west, but I never would have thought it would be like that in my beloved homeland of Ghana. What is really going on with our people? Years ago this would never have ...

• KING 6 years ago

HER brains are rotten and she can not think proper. She needs help. When she animals says such evil things, they think they look modern and fit well in modernity in their dark world.

This woman is really sick and I am sure ...

• peeeeeee 6 years ago

Its your personal thing,why put it in public

• AMY STEPHENS 6 years ago

what ia happening to this girl. does she know it is criminal to engage in sodomy.

• Lol 6 years ago

Where is princewilly????...lol.

• Etor 6 years ago

this girl is a disgrace to her tribe. she should be banished. fooool u Will go to heeeellll

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

I wish i could lay hands on her. I would have beaten the devil out of her for bringing disgrace to us. She is the most popular bitch in town today because she's wearing hot pants. Why can't you close your legs small?

• Koo 6 years ago

My dear your anus is meant for shitting and fro excreting feacal matter. Your vagina is meant for sex, child birth and menstruation.

• Koku Anthony 6 years ago

Even animals don't do anal. See me see trouble ooh. This girl don't turn satan finish

• Chiga 6 years ago

I will wait for the actress to comment on this before i say anything. Because being I think she is, i doubt if she is the one who made such statement.

• kkk 6 years ago

Wise man

• Saaa 6 years ago

Wise thought

• jude 6 years ago

Eeiiiiii, this woman again hmmmmmm, wasts wrong with her kraaaaa, Anal sex paaaaaa

• King 6 years ago

She may b mistaking doggy to anal I guess. I may b wrong diction.

• King 6 years ago

It may b wrong diction

• lito 6 years ago

eeii this woman. why embarassing yourself in public. u know ghanaians are not comfortable with utterances like that. even though if you enjoy anal sex why dont u keep it to yourself.are you obligated to answer any stupid que ...

• PUSSY BRIGHT SNR HIGH 6 years ago

but your vagina will taste good why anus aaba

• ERIC 6 years ago

hahahaahahaha i Like this comment paa..

• ERIC 6 years ago

you have dated 4guys in less than 3years and has 2diff kids and still enjoy anal?? uh well..keep enjoying HOE

• Zico zico 6 years ago

I don't think she can say that.and if its true we are invited her in Europe with Italians .other she can shit from her anus again .maamewata girls

• BAB 6 years ago

IDIOT AND UNCOUTH.

• helo moto 6 years ago

i would totally spend krismas in that her anus. for real

• Kojo 6 years ago

I'm not that gullible to believe everything i read these days on ghanaweb. People are bent on destroying others by spreading fabrications and blatant lies.Any rational person with his or her thinking cap in place will discern ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

SHE ALSO CALLS HERSELF A LADY. IN FACT GHANA SMELLS TOO MUCH.

• Ranger 6 years ago

This lady is on drugs. She is a prostitute and whore

• Paa 6 years ago

Send her to the zoo

• Kofi G 6 years ago

Did she really said that? I don't believe this.

• Azizz 6 years ago

The two will be a good match

• KZN 6 years ago

So this trokosi cat eating stinking bleaching bitch will not let us have peace in ds country eh? This girl too get parents wey dey advice am? I'm speechless mpo.

• Kouka 6 years ago

Leave her alone. Blame Ghanaweb for being dirty creatures. They posted it here not her. Blame yourself too for reading it. You saw the title and went for it.

• Ken 6 years ago

Omg

• Neequaye 6 years ago

Anus is for shitting not. Vagina is where a man is supposed to stick his penis not the anus

• K. Anderson 6 years ago

Where are we going in Ghana? Where are our moral values? Why have we stooped so low? Why do we now put these kind of 'news' in print? How shameful! How disgusting! How is this news that should be printed? Ghana is being gradu ...

• Tony 6 years ago

I will tap that Booty

• NPPigs 6 years ago

WHAT A HELL? SO REPUGNANT AND NAUSEATING

Is this something that should be said in public? Do your thing in private, shut your mouth in public.

• Joe Lartey 6 years ago

She never said that anywhere

• Owusu Eric 6 years ago

Oh my God, what is really happening To this bitch. She needs spiritual prayers for God To intervene her.

• analking 6 years ago

anals are sweet,let her enjoy it wai

• obi 6 years ago

that is why u cant stay with all does guys now that we get to understand

• Katakyie 6 years ago

Oo fada Lord, I thnk dis lady is getting crazy.

• David Stanley 6 years ago

Keep it Clean: Inside and Out with a Hand Bidet Sprayer. Wash with water right at the toilet, great for regular sex also, before and after. See www.bathroomsprayer.com.

• S. K. - UK 6 years ago

U ppl don't understand. She spoiled the cunt beyond repair.