A LADY MARRYING A YOUNGER GUY IS NOT THE BEST. THE LADY IS OLDER THAN U 8YRS...........HMMMMM LADIES OF OUR DAYS. PLS WAS EVE OLDER THAN ADAM?
onua 8 years ago
oh come on. what is best? A 50 year old man marrying a 25 year old lady? If they love and understand each other, we shouldn't have a problem with it. I'm happy they don't give a hoot about what anyone thinks about their relationship.
MASAWUDU 8 years ago
THIS GIRL THAT FUCK AAHHHHH!!!
Kofi 8 years ago
She's not your sister anymore! Just call her Deborah! But that your Too risky song SUCKS!!!
Meka 8 years ago
You think God created you for old, overused pussy? This is life not 419.
Jo 8 years ago
Geemieee
Geemieee
WHY LOIUSA WHY 8 years ago
FIRST CLASS MEDICAL MARRYING A MUSICIAN
I WONDER WHY YOU MADE THAT DECISION
WISH YOU WELL THOUGH.
Love 8 years ago
ei its samfin o. this is jx crazy u noe, WHAT!?
triggapussie 8 years ago
Bro!... ths doesnt work in de celebrity world wai, pls check awt a few examples around de world... Janet Jackson nd co...
Ma guy! Stop dat abeg!
Wa u feeling is fun not love wai.
Bro!... ths doesnt work in de celebrity world wai, pls check awt a few examples around de world... Janet Jackson nd co...
Ma guy! Stop dat abeg!
triggapussie 8 years ago
Heerrh!.... my guy, ths one dierrr de pussy wey catch u.
Toto police.
She nuh go let u go cos u be en last stop.
YOUR MUMMY GROW 8YRS PASS UR FATHER ANAA?.
Toto police.
Opanyin Kwaku Boateng 8 years ago
If u marry her u have made a lifetime mistake. Look for a lady who has afiea nyansa. Someone who is humble, not as pretty as Debbie, someone who will feel lucky that u married her. Not someone who feels like they did u a priviledge by marrying u. Wise up bro, there are many out there. Wise up!!!
aku 8 years ago
Am disappointed in Debby so wit all her beauty n intelligence i tot u av sense but No
foool
Am disappointed in Debby so wit all her beauty n intelligence i tot u av sense but No
foool
oh come on. what is best? A 50 year old man marrying a 25 year old lady? If they love and understand each other, we shouldn't have a problem with it. I'm happy they don't give a hoot about what anyone thinks about their re ...
Geemieee
WISH YOU WELL THOUGH.
Ma guy! Stop dat abeg!
Toto police.
If u marry her u have made a lifetime mistake. Look for a lady who has afiea nyansa. Someone who is humble, not as pretty as Debbie, someone who will feel lucky that u married her. Not someone who feels like they did u a priv ...
foool
poof swergggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.................AMG couples