You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 21Article 550747

Ghanaian media not condescending Hi-Life music - Kofi Nti laments

Read Comments Comments (5)

• peeeeeee 6 years ago

The title and subsequent comment doesn't make sense

• 3dem 6 years ago

"condescending Hi-Life music" what does it mean? Ghanaian writers go back to school ooo tom tom tom

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

KOFI NTI, A HIGHLIFE MUSIC LEGEND? HOW DID HE ACQUIRE THAT, AND HOW? BY THE WAY, WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THE WORD LEGEND? HOW MANY ALBUMS, HOW MANY SONGS DOES KOFI NTI HAVE TO HIS CREDIT THUS FAR? AND HOW ON EARTH CAN WE CALL ...

• Abah-fada 6 years ago

Why is it only Naija music that is giving Ghanaian artist headache. Aren't they Djs also playing Americans and other country music like dancehall. Haters of Naija, i have said it before Ghanaian are our real enemy in West Afr ...

• Think tank 6 years ago

Don't mind them jare. Abafada me i tire too. How I wish Nigerians read the comments here. But do you think this forum is so important to Nigerians? No if it were, the heat would have been too much for haters to bear. But nev ...