You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 21Article 550621

Abraham Attah reveals he does not know popular radio and TV host, Lexis Bill

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Yaw 6 years ago

Onim no a onim no bcos he doesn't give a dam about those people. Skin pain, aho> yaa.

• JFK 6 years ago

I don't know him either. Who is he? what radio station?

• JK 6 years ago

Same here; I don't know who Lexis Bill is.

• kwabena 6 years ago

I don't too, but I've heard of Atta!

• Kofi Illinois USA 6 years ago

ME too I don't know him. This is not a big issue. the fact that u are popular does not mean that a lot of people know u.

• KYEBI DWARF 6 years ago

WHO THE FUCK IS LEXIS BILL?
    He is nobody! A no-brainer. His only luck is that he can talk into a microphone. If the young boy doesn't know him, what's the big deal? Rubbish!

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

THESE HAMI NOKO GHPPL. THEY THINK THEY KNOW IT ALL FROM READING WAT SOMEONE HAS ILLICITLY WRITTEN N WAT THEY WATCH ON TV. NO WONDER THEY R WHERE THY R N ATTAH IS WHERE HE IS....

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 6 years ago

What is the big deal here? He is only a teenager and you want him to know all of you yab yab guys. Do you think everyone has to know you to live?

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Serilo 6 years ago

Me sef,ebe jus recently i hear about dat lexis wateva guy?who de fuck is he anyway?

• Blazo 6 years ago

A local bully-punk radio jerk, that is who Lexis Bill is!

Abraham Attah, an international star, can pay his bills for him!

• bones 6 years ago

I can't tell mpo hahahahaha ????????????????????????

• Albert 6 years ago

I don't know what is happening.....eh. Anyway I don't listen to his program.

• JAY 6 years ago

Who the fuck is lexis bill?why must Abraham Attah know him?

• Kofi Illinois USA 6 years ago

People don't know BILL GATE so who cares about Lexis whatever

• JM 6 years ago

I think it's because this Lexis Bill guy unwisely criticized the small boy then later came to apologize that's why they expected him to know the guy....

• Rasta 6 years ago

So what..

• asem 6 years ago

i dont know himm too

• Jalo 6 years ago

He sure doesn't know the writer of this stupid story too

• Gee 6 years ago

Esemoa ankasa.. Skin pain go kill you Ghanaians .
    Keep talking ill about Lexis whiles he keeps making his dough. Sore losers

• No interest in his program 6 years ago

It's true my friend, many like myself don't know him because of lack of interest in his program. I for instance follow sports, so I know presenters like, Moshoosho, Songo, Wallace, etc.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

ON BANKU FM N WE WILL KNOW HIM OR TALK KOKONSA N FOOLISHNESS TABLOIDS AKEERR AKEERR LIE SANTANA N WE WILL NOW HIM

• richielegacy 6 years ago

Is that lexis whatever a business mogul or what???

• Edy 6 years ago

I live in Gh but I don't knw him either or police go catch me

• Love 6 years ago

na who is dis lexis guy kraa... so if AB doesn't know him too aa... is id news? U ppl nkoa di33... ooh naa

• SHENZYYYYYY 6 years ago

AND WHO CARES ABOUT LEXIS??? Until now I never heard of him too.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Exactly

• No need 6 years ago

Wat nonsense is this. Is lexis the president of Ghana for everyone to know him. U pipo r just useless and have nothing to do

• Densu 6 years ago

STUPID "yen.com" reporter!

• The Don 6 years ago

Personally I don't know who Lexis Bill is and it does not bother me in the least, so if Abraham does not know him, what's the big deal? You know, the problem with some Ghanaian presenters and so called personalities is that ...

• kukua 6 years ago

ha, so do Ghana presenters think. kookoase.

• ohoi 6 years ago

Ask me if I know of a name like that. I don t know anyone of that name. I don t listen to them radio stations

• OPANINPA 6 years ago

THESE PEOPLE THINK TOO MUCH OF THEMSELVES. NO KNOWING A NEWSCASTER IS NOT IGNORANCE, HE IS SIMPLY IGNORING YOU LOT AS INCONSEQYENTIAL BLABBERS

• Kofi K 6 years ago

He was too smart to take notice of some jealous dudes who were behaving stupid.

• Hawa 6 years ago

Ghana paaaaaa is it by force to him him...a lot of people dont even know lexis and other so called celebrities. ..people are thinking of ways to make it aaaa...they should even ask themselves if they are celebrities as they c ...

• ACE RAWN 6 years ago

This isnt a crime.

• ACE RAWN 6 years ago

It isnt a crime.

• Kabuki 6 years ago

How does not knowing lexis bill affect the price of gari? These presenters think we have nothing to do but follow so called celebrities in Ghana. Stupid question from an ignorant bastard and useless commentary by hopeless we ...

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

Abeiku Santana again.trying hard to spite Lexis Bill or whatever the name is by framing up young Abraham Atta and putting words in the chap's mouth.in court and in law,this is called leading the witness.I bet Abeiku has some ...

• Nii Lantey 6 years ago

Do I even know who lexis bill is?

• Stiny 6 years ago

Who is that Bill guy? You think someone care about this dud bill or dud cheque. Comot for there. Abraham enjoy itself

• anass 6 years ago

rich kills all pains

• Phylicia 6 years ago

You see why I don't understand these local champions especially when they brand themselves as Celebrities. Nobody knows them...hahahaha

• Braa Emma 6 years ago

Hahahahahaha....

• Warren 6 years ago

He said he don't know him, what else do you want to hear, dude don't have time for the bouy!!

• owass onaapo 6 years ago

wat x de big deal here? u cant brand dx as news.. if he doesn't knw him, it becos he doesn't hv tym 4 those skin pain Ghanaian media men

• Tiger bay 6 years ago

If he does not know,simple, he does not know. Is that Lexis Bill a household name that we all must know? All these highly inflated fake brands. Bubbles and bubbles.

• junior k 6 years ago

Ah,what's the essence of this?

• Obeng 6 years ago

I now know him some. Congratulations Lexis bill for getting one more knower.

• Geoffrey 6 years ago

if Abraham does not know Lexis, that is no news. A young lad cares about nothing except you bring something to his to table of development. This is no news and I don't think he is under any form of obligation to know him.

• Adjei 6 years ago

He's right he don't know him period who the fuck is he, well said lad

• Patriot 6 years ago

But who is Lexis Bill to be known by Abraham Atta? I don't know Lexis Bill because he is nothing to me, represents nothing to me, and means nothing to me. I am sure Abraham Atta shares the same sentiments.

• asd 6 years ago

https://www.ytmonster.net/register?ref=saemielado

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

THE JOY FM MUST BE WARY OF THE TYPE OF JOURNALIST THEY ASSOCIATE WITH NOW! FIRST IS MANASSEH A BLACMMAIL EXPERT AND NOW THIS LEXIS BILL , BUT THIS LEXIS BILL I HEARD APOLOGISED FOR HIS GOOF! SO I THINK THIS SHOULD PUT THE MAT ...

• Allan 6 years ago

Is this a crime? Aaaba. If u have nothing good to present ,.......

• stun 5stunna 6 years ago

i know Lexis to be a nice guy but wat he did with Abraham was a clear enviness,poor Bills.

• Andy k-Kumasi 6 years ago

Is he God that every one must know? Nonsense!

• Obese 6 years ago

The boy is smart, why pay attention to your enemy?? In fact, I'm searching on Google who lexis Bill is?? Siaman next time speak good about young ones, encourage them, correct them their mistakes in a more dignify way and they ...

• Akwasi 6 years ago

U guys dnt know lexis bcos maybe U've nt followed our entertainment industry for dat long. Lexis is one of the finest drivetime host in Gh if U dnt noe. Becides,, who is Abraham Attah...... What does he has dat will mk Lexis ...

• Miracle 6 years ago

Eiiii Ghanaweb too get time for nonsense things oo. will knowing alexis bring food to anyone's table? Ghanaweb if you dont have any thing to serve Ghanaians, share the word of God. Alexis being the watever no, he doesnt deser ...

• Senior Rajab 6 years ago

I also don't know Lexis Bill until recently I saw him on TV been interviewed and the name under him when he was speaking made me know him.
    So its not a big deal if Abraham doesn't know him. Cos if u don't listen to Joy FM an ...

• Ato 6 years ago

So because of this story, I know lexis? No wonder Abraham doesn't know him. I read this story cos I wanted to know lexis

• Omama 6 years ago

Who is Lexis Bills??
    Let the boy have his peace of mind.