You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 20Article 550276

It was my baby's naming ceremony, not to show my husband - Vivian Jill

Read Comments Comments (17)

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

I would be highly disappointed if the guy who was dancing with her happened to be the husband. Why am I saying this. The guy was a real ghetto blaster and l believe she derserve someone more presentable this this bush guy w ...

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

She deserves someone better and more presentable than this sneakers was ghetto guy

• NDC chairman 6 years ago

Go away who are you ... if it was the guy what has that got to do with your stinking mouth ... shut up...kwasiaaaaaaaaaa aboaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• Dd 6 years ago

You this woman you are not serious you just open

• Bbb 6 years ago

Hello sister congratulations, your dad Mr Peter Lawrence was our dearest family friend. God bless you.

• joy 6 years ago

congratulations dear

• John 6 years ago

Jill I like you so much but your answer about your Christian life did not please me

• Naija boy 6 years ago

Bastard child

• Oheneba 6 years ago

who name a child man or woman? Kwasia b3y3d3. common sense lol Bastard child

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

Really you are beautiful in all Department,"woye oboade nsano adwuma" your beauty is from heaven, you have not sign any contact or agreement to showcase your 'husband', period.

• owu 6 years ago

any animal can sleep with each other.no father no problem. hahahaha animal farms.

• EVE 6 years ago

i agree respectfully,

• Morringa 6 years ago

Hmmmmmmm Vivian, YATE WAI, Holy Mary

• GIWA-TORONTO 6 years ago

Everyone shall be proud to showcase her lover especially when a baby is involved. Why should my lovable Jill has to hide her husband or even if people are anxious to see her husband what is a big deal? I think some fishy is i ...

• chelsea 6 years ago

not mine them it was baby nameing not hasban naming

• ASAS 6 years ago

Ghanaians will never change. What is your problem? if she showed her husband or not. Does it put money in anybody's pocket? It was her "PRIVATE" occasion, if wanted everybody to watch she would have broadcasted it on national ...

• ras gee 6 years ago

the baby father is in Bogoso now his name is nana okobeng ampomsah ,he small scale scale