You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 19Article 550107

I’m ready to give Kofi Amoabeng free sex – Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Bush girl. U wnt the world to knw hw cheap u r n u hv no shame too. A pity!

• Smart Frempah, UK 6 years ago

Are you still alive? Disrespectful girl. I never knew of this name until her notoriety in last general elections. God to bed young girl

• By Grace 6 years ago

This is the reason why
    she hates Christianity!!

• Ghadafi 6 years ago

Oh so when did women from my country Ghana start speaking like prostitutes. She speaks with no sense of shame. What a shame!!!

• kk 6 years ago

what a shame

• PUSSY BRIGHT SNR HIGH 6 years ago

that was why i said this girl has the most fattest stinking pussy,shr has wet vagina papa all though it will be sweet but i can lick her

• Solowise 6 years ago

Thanks for being real. Our people are hypocrites. God loves people who keep it real and not hypocrites. God bless you

• to whom its concern 6 years ago

a disgrace to womanhood

• Ken 6 years ago

You all quick to judge abi.. Most of u here are worst ..

• Opanin Affram 6 years ago

Thank God that l don't have something like her in my small family. Bush girl. You call yourself mother.

• Who Cares. 6 years ago

I wish i can approach this woman & advice her, she's too out spoken about her life, please advice your self & tone down a bit. Please ,i rest my advice & advice your self.

• Chris 6 years ago

You had the gut to call Christianity an idol worship. May the Almighty God forgive u, for u don't know what u r doing. U said u practice Jewish religion, but ur character contradicts their doctrine. I believe u r confused. Ma ...

• JJ UK 6 years ago

Useless Lady

• xoxo 6 years ago

why should we believe any word from this bitch mouth. she ranted leaving gh if nana wins. shes still hanging in here. why the fuck should we believe anything she says

• C.K. Yankson 6 years ago

Now we know the true colors of Mzbel, PROSTITUTE???? This Ashawo woman right here.

• Alhaji 6 years ago

This are the type of people who are giving Krobos and Ghana a bad name.

• Osa 6 years ago

Is she a krobo? Just want to find out

• KOJO 6 years ago

when you finish with KOFI give MAHAMA also he also have a share three my sister I support you

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

;;;Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

;;;5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• fella 6 years ago

Haters are so many in this country. Go get a job and stop this SKIN PAIN.

• Kobby 6 years ago

Ohh! Okomfo Anokye why? Why? Why de
    curse?
    This "thing" is proving the myth right.

• kasapa 6 years ago

Prostitute (adwaman ba) you and the streets ones are the Same.. ..shame

• levels 6 years ago

u get problem paaaaa

• alex 6 years ago

de lady get problem paaaa