You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 19Article 549862

37 Military hospital’s negligence killed Gloria Sarfo’s fiance - Family

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Klufio 6 years ago

Fucking country called Ghana.Animals in human forms.Wickedness and incompetence. Sad thing is they think they are civilised.Folish people.Corrupt motherfuckers.

• J love 6 years ago

You are spot on unfortunately. The whole Jesus mix even makes the mix murkier

• Dill Gally 6 years ago

my friend shut up if you don't know what's up there. oxygen spent have saved him. he had an underlying condition that will be determined on autopsy.

• Armyson 6 years ago

Gyimi dont u have family here in Ghana think before u write. Decorated monkey is still a monkey no matter what.

• Meka 6 years ago

Klufio Kwasia. After you clean toxic toilets abroad you want us to treat you?

• ASEM OOO 6 years ago

You are very stupid to assume such a thing. Let me guess or better yet assume since we are stating things based on assumptions, you are one of those people that want a chance to travel like him but don't get that chance becau ...

• normal 6 years ago

say more.
    we just stupid

• Frank 6 years ago

Country of fools. Like your description; animals in human form and even wearing coat. Ablakwa was a minister and you expect anything good from that country? Tweeaaaa

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

TOO MUCH SEX USING APHRODISIACS LIKE VIAGRA, MANPOWER ETC BY THE YOUTH. GOLDEN TULIP HOTEL TO HOSPITAL

• BERNARD 6 years ago

(1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    (2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

(3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

(4).Enhances Weight loss.
    (5).It reduces ageing pro ...

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Its akuffo addo who order for the deley of oxygen so as more people will die

• Andy k-Kumasi 6 years ago

Akoa agyimi! Foolish shallow minded. idiot old foolish dwarf. What has dis got to do wit politics?

• Lynda 6 years ago

You see how everything revolves around mobile technology with Internet of Things? Support for high-value smartphones is a market for the long haul. Think of the latent possibilities. People value their high end devices(N380k, ...

• BUUU 6 years ago

I went there and They are damn stupid. No respect for Human. Very lazy with such a dirty environment. They must be investigated.

• Rebecca Forson 6 years ago

I agree with you

• Kbeee 6 years ago

They really need to be investigated they are killing patients instead if saving them!! Idiots they have forgotten is the same patients tax money the use in paying them wicked Doctors and Nurses !!! Useless country

• Dill Gally 6 years ago

nonsense. an autopsy wI'll determine what killed him not your oxygen mask allegations. for all you know the oxygen was a precipitating factor to his death. because you're a medical student you go to hospital and be ordering ...

• Deja vu 6 years ago

He was NO damn medical student I know this guy from the Bronx.

• Asem ooo 6 years ago

Hahahahahahaha leave them alone. It's ghana media they believe whatever they are told.

• Nana A 6 years ago

He moved from the the Bronx to Connecticut get your facts straight

• Nana A 6 years ago

He moved from the the Bronx to Connecticut get your facts straight and yes he is a medical student

• ASEM OOO 6 years ago

Are you related to him?

• Kojo. 6 years ago

This is one too many at this hospital.

• Rebecca Forson 6 years ago

If people say Ghanians are animals living in a human form and uncivilised we must parttly agree and start waking up from our slammer. From presidents to the ordinaly people in Ghana i think we all need to agree that we need t ...

• Ken 6 years ago

Remember Ghana is a stupid country.. and the most deadly hospitals in Ghana are : OKOMFO ANOKYE , KOLE BU and 37 Military Hospital..

These 3 places , you can easily die .. cause no one cares ..

Why is that when every p ...

• Hon. Amass 6 years ago

All those who claim Ghana is a useless country and call her all sorts of names ....... are just being too emotional as most claims are just illogical.
    Ghana just like most African countries has her own challenges and we can ...

• 37 killer zone 6 years ago

4years back I was sick and was rushed to 37 military hsp emergency, the nurse then on duty told me b'cus my relations is not working at 37 i was rejected.

• Dianne 6 years ago

I didnt want to make any comments bt i think i have to
    First of all my sincerest condolenves to the bereaved family
    Secondly thete are no two ways abt this.the docs and nursed should be held responsible.they were negligent. ...

• Ama Donkor 6 years ago

May his sole rist in peace

• save Ghana 6 years ago

consider free shs

• Kbeee 6 years ago

AUTHORITIES MUST WAKE UP ITS BECOMING TOO MUCH NOT ONLY 37MILITARY HOSPITAL ALMOST ÀLL THE GOVERNMENT HOSPITALS ! THEIR TOO CARELESS WND TOO RELAX !!! THEY MUST SIT UP!!!!!!

• Isaiah 6 years ago

So when shall we think as humans, in fact Homo sapiens

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Please the government has not been paying the workers /nurses. My sister has been teaching for one year and she never received a salary up till date, if it were you!!!! Government must sit up first.