Read Comments Comments (58)

• Officer 6 years ago

Who cares!!!!

• Ghana 6 years ago

Irrelevant pig.

• K& K 6 years ago

Jealousy is worse than Ebola.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole today at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

SHE WANTS THE MEDIA TO PAY HER (MILLIONS) LIKE THEY DID TO JLO & KIM .PRRRRR,,GHANA MEDIA,MO Y3 BOIIIIIIIIIII,,,

• KKKK 6 years ago

Wetin concern agboro with overload

• d j presdoo 6 years ago

her own cup of tea

• kujo 6 years ago

i dont know if she hired a light skin guy only for kids. i never saw u with a white dude, u were fooling around with jim ike

• Fi new york 6 years ago

Does it pay my bills here. Ghanaweb and nkwasiasem

• William. 6 years ago

Who actually cares?
    She got pregnant not married and why would anyone be anxious for the kids dad if they both never showed respect to be properly married?
    May be a sorrogate dad!!!!!
    Tweaaaaaaa

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewuradze Nyankopon, Ghana fo ano y3ya paaaaaaaaaa.

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Say that agn oooo. Eiiiiii. Hmmmmm. Ghanafo) ano y3ya ampa!

• Goodheart 6 years ago

Who cares! Hun

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

It is her own politics

• omegah 6 years ago

shame unto people who speculated mahama as being the father of those children. hmmmmmmmm

• Frank Acheampong 6 years ago

It's because he wants to chop everything in a pant. Useless president

• Leo 6 years ago

Cartoon Network

• blessingbeautiful 6 years ago

both of them ar arabs,anyways she wants attention.

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Are they married? Who is he, is he a footballer, actor, singer, rich boy. I need to know please. You did not even tell his name. What does he do. I wish i had a girlfriend like her.

• Asamoah Forson 6 years ago

Nobody wantt to know about your Twins Father. Who Cares.

• ashawo mu professional 6 years ago

kwasia baa

• Michael Owusu 6 years ago

why is the father of her twins new? Lets get serious in this country. A lady goes to enjoy her self and mothers 2 beautiful children, and we should sit around and be anxious about who she had fun with to have those kids? amaz ...

• nadia buari 6 years ago

sorry for these kids to hv come from this ashawo woman. hmmmmm

• Yaw, Texas. 6 years ago

Let's talk about important issues concerning the welfare of the poor in our society.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Yaw you have said it and may God bless you. Why are do we have to care about what she does. What is this mental slavery a lot of Ghanaians have been going through. Is it because she is light skinned? What is special about her ...

• Poso 6 years ago

How many men will this fool sleep with. and Ghanaweb is this news?. Come on give us something thought provoking and intelligent. Shame Nadia Buari.

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

What has this got to do with the whole of Ghana? If a promiscuous girl give birth to twin, this is no news. Ghanaweb, does this put fold on peoples' tables???

• Love 6 years ago

na who cares kraa... hmm is dat him? really!

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• The Empress 6 years ago

eeiii. Skin pain paaa nie? chaley those who feel bad abt it shd go n burn the sea.
    She is a

• The Empress 6 years ago

Nadia go dear. U r beautiful. Your husby is grt. Enjoy yourself. let the haters burn the sea

• Thomas Quartey 6 years ago

Is she marriage or you are also like her?

• kkbk 6 years ago

it doesn't affect my coat neither my shirt..prostitute

• bamboo stick 6 years ago

And how is it anybody's business...Na her own trouble o

• Johnny 6 years ago

Who cares when the monkey is running!!!!

• Razak Osman 6 years ago

Nobody cares, besides this Lebanese guys has small Dicks, so may he only wanted to chop the guys money

• Prince charming 6 years ago

stupid headlines

• bbbbbbb 6 years ago

Ghana web too oooo,so what's the name of the kids father

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Foolish girl ,its only Ghana that u can be doing this stupid things

• Abu-Bakr 6 years ago

So this is the arab fool

• MOSAIC 6 years ago

if your father do not have a television and you keep telling people that your father has an LCD you are the one who watch in your room i don't watch some i always watch my tikompo

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

they lied against a gentleman called JM , because of cures akufo addo is suffering n he will continue to suffer till he confers to JM

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

Maybe dis one too him where be the news?

• abeka 6 years ago

Dats good to knw

• kofi chavez 6 years ago

this is also news! the source tells more.
    journalists of our time

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

AND SO AFTER ALL NADIA'S BABY- DADDY IS NOT AN ANGEL FROM HEAVEN, UNBELEVABLE!
    SO DID NADIA THINK SHE WAS FOOLING US ALL OR WHAT? BEAUTIFUL TWINS THOUGH, BUT CERTAINLY THEY ARE NOT THE ONLY BEAUTIFUL SET OF TWINS IN GHANA. T ...

• Akara 6 years ago

See am oooo, Dis Lebanese dude? I can't think far. Thought some American Millionaire saf.

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

Maybe she was not certain who the real father was so she has to wait and conduct DNA before she could come out and say this or that is the father. I think is better that way than becoming odartey Lampteys wife.

• kk 6 years ago

Just for green card tweaa

• Seen, Germany 6 years ago

Who cares .....she can wrap them in a veil n attend even kindergarten in her backyard.Ya br3 wo wai.if he's really the king u should be proud of him.Or he's just a sperm donor

• Sponge Bob 6 years ago

Glad Micheal Essien didn't marry her.... Like by now he would have been regretting.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Bryt 6 years ago

We don't care

• Bakutooma 6 years ago

no cause for alarm

• Farai 6 years ago

It could have been an unexpecting one but trust me she really knows their father . Maybe she wanted only kids and not a husband so stop blaming her of not marrying

• okukuseku 6 years ago

Hope she will not disclose private issues when her relationship start going sour..Tonto and the rest started like this

• ok 6 years ago

You guys said the babies were for Mahama. Are they not for him again? Useless journalists

• Morringa, ODA 6 years ago

We still cant believe this. Anyway let's give her the chance to create attention for us to forget about the true father of her kids. yh.