You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 16Article 549233

Stonebwoy breaks silence on his marriage to Dr. Ansong

Read Comments Comments (21)

• OBO 6 years ago

Man congrats u are real man

• Meka 6 years ago

No to this Ewe cripple fucking an A man doctor.

• You and I. 6 years ago

Foolish comment. Why didnt u go n propose to her n marry her. I guess u r an educated idiot who still tlks on tribal leanage in this 21st century.

• Kortsma,USA 6 years ago

You are a bitch to comment that way.
    Idiot.
    Poverty has made you gone insane

• Meka 6 years ago

Foolish toilet cleaner. an Ewe? A cripple?

• yoo kpakpa 6 years ago

massa why??? even real disables get married and if this guy had an accident which caused this small deformity doesn't he deserve to marry???? as for the tribal insult....later ah? y r some ppl so stupid???

• Gbologba 6 years ago

u fool,u will die if u talk shit abt ewes again try me

• Meka 6 years ago

Aboa. You think you are the only ones with juju?

• Eddy 6 years ago

we no dey see anybody kraa we just dey go higher . we no dey hear any insult from anybody. Go higher ABWOY. We shelling ina capital stelling.

• Keepit cuul 6 years ago

Same media destroys marriage...keep it private...
    Advice from old legends success

• Kwasi Tafritwe 6 years ago

When Reggie Rockstone was fucking the former president's daughter and a medical doctor, no one saw anything wrong with it. What has then changed for Stonebwoy? Keep weeping whiles they begin making babies tonight.

• Meka 6 years ago

Rockstone is an Asante. This twerp is an Ewe. And a cripple.

• Rizzy 6 years ago

I am a Shatta guy, and believe each person has their own match and Ghanaians should not compare and contrast wives. I am an ex-medico and knows the discipline and hard work, as intellect that one needs for Dental or medical t ...

• Rizzy 6 years ago

AS:Aside

• kkbk 6 years ago

God bless your marriage!

• kk 6 years ago

Another foolish ewe guy.tweaa.louisa your parents are really disappointed in you.

• Kortsma,USA 6 years ago

I flip my middle finger for you ten times.
    It is poverty that is striking you.
    Insane

• Yaa 6 years ago

I have added mine too and that makes it 20 times, all these IDIOTS Ghanaians who hate seeing another person happy should be put in one small room and let them step on each other's toes. We are in the century that LOVE CONQUER ...

• Kofi B 6 years ago

great picture of the groom and the supporting cast!

• Stephen Awuku 6 years ago

Congratulations to my bro

• Ewes and Northerners can't rule 6 years ago

Christ me, is that how some Asante ladies are? stoop too low for this? oh my gosh! what has come over to some Asante ladies ? marrying what? atweeaaa kai, no wonder some Asantes are so stupid to think and to reason. So there ...