You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 16Article 548889

Sarkodie and Kurl Songx in South Africa shooting video for ‘Jennifer Lomotey’

Read Comments Comments (20)

• voltarians are knowledgeable than Asa 6 years ago

Sarkodie should stop this oooo,unless flowkingstone and manifest will whip him again.

• Lynda 6 years ago

#BecomeAnExpert
    #MakeMoney
    #fix #iphones
    #tecno
    #samsung
    #tablets #pads
    #repairshop #repaircenter
    #entrepreneurship #book
    #BuyNow
    Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Profess ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• voltarians are knowledgeable than Asa 6 years ago

Sarkodie is a fool.We krobos(ndc) will face Sarkodie(npp) squarely.All these loud mouth Asantes( npp).

• Otis 6 years ago

All those saying sarkodie is a fool.......
    Ebi their old gees datxx a fools.. Nkwasiasem. Sark u b more...
    #highest..,

• Joe 6 years ago

Oyiwa! I said it was a hype to promote his music. My question is why insult a tribe in the process. The trend has been set now and it won't be the last an artist use such tactics to promote a song. Learn from shatta how to hy ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• apaaaa 6 years ago

bigups tu ..obidi ...haaaaaa...weyyyyyy...watelse...den go do notin..kingsark..reppin africa tu de fullest..abeg nw leave gh tu de boys wae..eeeei l frgt sae sm tu dey oo.#takn ova

• ogor 6 years ago

hi.Sark go on with the video.i love you boy.forget about those krobos.they dont want history to remember them.through out the whole world those renowned educated people like us knows that China is leading the worlds prostitut ...

• Ghana 6 years ago

Eeeiiii Ghanafo ibi only Krobo women that have vagina ?
    What about your mother's pussy and the other women you have been sleeping with ???
    This is a senseless claim !

• ERIC 6 years ago

foolish ignorant krobos and associates. Did he direct his so called "deregatory " lyrics to "Jennifer Lommotey " or all krobo women? He apologize for nothing and pay nothing. Idiots.

• richielegacy 6 years ago

Tell them oooooo bro.....I think they just don't know what to do with their time. They are even making the song more popular bcos I had not downloaded it until I heard that stupid news from them

• BERNARD 6 years ago

(1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    (2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

(3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

(4).Enhances Weight loss.
    (5).It reduces ageing pro ...

• Teye 6 years ago

Sarkodie and Kaywa songs should be banned in Kroboland

• okraku 6 years ago

Who cares if u ban sark songs...sark say..WHAT ELSE?

• Otis 6 years ago

Then you are also going to be banned from Ghana.. Fooolss..

• Alberta 6 years ago

This is foolhardiness.

• henry stonecode linguay 6 years ago

I dont know what's sup wid sarkodie' he want too much attention or what.maybe its too much boldness.
    #whysark

• Otis 6 years ago

Make u stop insulting sarkodie.. I thnk u guys should listen to the bars vry wel.
    He never insulted the krobos.
    How could he insult e tribe of his wife n child...
    Ghanaians n envy....watever u say he stil # HIGHEST...... N ...