You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 14Article 548378

Obinim and wife romance with Joyce Blessing's song in church

Read Comments Comments (10)

• QuaciChere 6 years ago

LOL Ei! Obinim anaa... Onaaaapo! No challenger mehnn. Osuo'abroubuor paa, he don't fear huuu!!!

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

//Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Papa Sammy 6 years ago

God is watching all of us on dis earth

• Afia 6 years ago

Praise God

• Kwasi Tafritwe 6 years ago

Big fool leading small fools to damnation. The day is coming and I pray it comes very soon

• Piesie Kwame Kakari 6 years ago

Chale only your name paa o. hahahaha

• Tina 6 years ago

It's beyond me how these zombies still follows their fake pastors.

• Mensa 6 years ago

SERVING GOD AS ALWAYS

• Daladam 6 years ago

and respect him for his hard work
    and his service to our god

• Frenzy 6 years ago

The work of the devil in very effective and efficient in Ghana. Society cannot always be wrong in its judgement of some individuals!