You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 14Article 548331

A Plus returns to Facebook; says he’s not accepting people with ‘ayigbe’ names

Read Comments Comments (82)

• jay 6 years ago

KINDLY CALL FOR YOUR IT SERVICES AT VERY AFFORDABLE PRICES.

Tel:
    1.PAYPAL ACCOUNT
    2.PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DESIGN
    3.MOBILE APP DESIGN
    4. Effectively create and manage company blogs
    5.Help Identify potenti ...

• Soldier 6 years ago

Someone need to shut his ugly mouth up. Making Akans look so intolerant

• Smart Frempah, UK 6 years ago

Why does he sounds so tribalistic? Why? OMG!! Ghana celebrity paa? Intolerance, arrogance, pomposity are all recipe for a monumental downfall of any being. Why does he create a platform to be hated? I can't believe it.

• Akiwumi 6 years ago

JUST READ HIM. NOTHING IN THE HEAD. THEY THINK THEY ARE CELEBRITIES AND SO THEY CAN SPEW OUT SUCH DEMENTED UTTERANCES. SORRY FOR FELONS LIKE THIS

• Kantata 6 years ago

Ignorant Person. Be careful you could be deactivated forever because of hate speech. What you are doing is criminal.

• JAY 6 years ago

This nobody called A Plus can FUCK OFF, all because NPP is in power he now thinks he is somebody

• Mike from Ho. 6 years ago

Once you support NPP, you can steel, you can kill, you can insult anybody and nothing will happened to you. This should continue insulting us. One beautiful day. Ewes in the NPP should be worried about this boy's activities ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

I'm ewe and I don't get offended because he is seeking attention, small attention to the ignorant baby boy will not spoil anything

• same 6 years ago

in the first place his parents are the Ayi people who were protected by Ewes. Tell him they still have their stool in the hands of Ewes. 2nd he is an ignorant small-boy.

• eric 6 years ago

which Ayigbe person want you i can see you are not serious

• Serilo 6 years ago

21st century and we still have buffoons as young as dat one der still being tribalistic.....thought de elderly ones will go away with their tribalist mentality not knowing they passed it on to monkeys like dat one...

• Soldier 6 years ago

It wont go away, if the dude comes from a family full of Akan intolerant supremacist, expect him to be the same. Rightfully said they passed it on.

• Smart Frempah, UK 6 years ago

Sometimes I say that tribalism among some African countries are far worse than racism. Look at this. We hate our own fellow countrymen so much that we want to see them dead and at the same time when we travel outside our co ...

• Ben 6 years ago

This guy has a mental problem. Surely must be checked. So ewes want to follow on social media for what? this man child has issues

• lolll 6 years ago

You re a fool A plus.. Ur father is the thief, your pride will be your downfall buffoon

• NIPPA YE BAD 6 years ago

A-PLUS YOUR FAMILY MAKE MISTAKE TO HAVE AS THEIR SON,YOUR PROUD AND BIG MOUTH WILL BRING YOU DOWN.

• OHENE 6 years ago

A PLUS I LIKE YOU , BUT PLEASE STOP THIS KIND OF TRIBAL POSTING AS IT'S NOT GOOD FOR GHANA.

• vb 6 years ago

I'm not an ewe but this guy is the biggest moron for making such a tribaliatic comment. U are a big fool A plus. Yes u are. Moron

• kanawu 6 years ago

A plus I am Akan and my half sister from north so what is your point we are all the same people same blood.

• kofi 6 years ago

2017, and this is what your heart is filled with. somebody should shut this idiot down now...

• Nana evil dwarf 6 years ago

Oh noo u just wake ya dead music career up before talking of any different thing... Kwasia no sane human being will send goat like u a friend request.... Aboa funu brush ya rotten teeth before u spew rubbish

• ABENA 6 years ago

GHANAWEB IS AS FOOLISH AS THIS BASTARD A PLUS.IN ANY CASE,WHO IS THIS IDORT A PLUS AT ALL?I HAVE NEVER HEARD /READ ANYTHING SENSIBLE ABOUT/FROM A PLUS.WORSE THING IS,A WHOLE GHANAWEB DECIDES TO PUBLISH HES RUBBISH.

• Frank 6 years ago

Clown. It's news and Ghanaweb is in the business of reporting the news. How can you insult them for reporting the news. Shoo

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 6 years ago

Ayigbe

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Cn smeone plz advice this boy the world is a global village n nobody knws tomorrow so he shd watch his deeds now! mmmmm

• IT'S PART OF HIS BEING TO HATE AN EWE 6 years ago

Am not surprised at all.

• Abuaku 6 years ago

I think the wife or some family members has to talk to him because its going too far.

• Adjoa 6 years ago

Is this tribal thing by sarkodie on Ga-adangbe and a plus on Ewes an npp political game or what?

what has Ewes done to deserve these attack. who is interested in becoming your friend.

• Goddey 6 years ago

Who does this dunce think he is?Well for someone who can survive without licking the dirty asses of politicians I didn't expect anything less from him.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• truth 6 years ago

Gravity. You thought you were on top of the World. Next time again the world will HUMBLE you.

• Nnyura Tagorr 6 years ago

If a 40yrs old man like u A-plus of dis 21st century talks aba tribalism like dis den ma nigga u still living in de stone age!!!! U re politically drunk & shd watchout. Mame donkono once advised if ya party wins an election m ...

• Serilo 6 years ago

When white people abuse us racially,we cry foul but we are no. 1 tribalist people in this world....we hate ourselves dat bad that if it wasnt for the whiteman,we will still be fightin each other...our ancient history is full ...

• piloli 6 years ago

Stupid fool. Aboa plenty.

• Sylvester 6 years ago

He is not serious fool like himself can u be ayigbe man?

• ib 6 years ago

u r a fool,brainless

• piloli 6 years ago

Even if John mahama is a thief, your family is not in the position to produce that well respected thief. Foooool think well next time. Think

• Ganeral butt naked 6 years ago

You are a big fool who do u think u re?? Even the best one that re still making good money from music re not doing this re u better than the ewe's??? Is ex-President mahama ur mate?? Am not an ewe & am not an NDC member but a ...

• darko duahene 6 years ago

Useless boy gyimiiiii

• WinWin 6 years ago

And who want to be your friend? Dirty stinking illiterate like you? I feel like vomiting just looking at your face.It is only fools like you that will want to be your friend.

• Alaska 6 years ago

Are you better than those who own ewe name, see this mumu thing

• koby 6 years ago

u young dnt ff social media to shorten ur poor life

• luvzone 6 years ago

I thouqht this so called A-plus or A-minus is a christian.

• rich eli 6 years ago

Foolish idiot.

• George 6 years ago

Am shocked I thought this guy A plus is enlightened.

• mark Anderson 6 years ago

Animal

• NATO 6 years ago

A Plus is a rotten momoni. He opens his Maggot infested mouth and makes all kinds of derogatory remarks about real achievers whose shoes ???? he is not worthy to lace. Is this Morón better than Ewes? Stupid fool. Motherfucke ...

• KK 6 years ago

That's tribalism I who says the Ewes want you. Go away with nonsense

• Franklin 6 years ago

look at this dog, who self want u as a friend, Apuuuuuuuuu (Gbemela)

• Courison 6 years ago

U are just looking for attention
    Good for nothing man

• Kwame USA 6 years ago

One day this guy will travel to know that the Angel he meets to save his life mostly is not someone from his tribe. That is when he will grow up and begin to change. Let us all be tolerant his campaign for NPP has come to an ...

• Hans 6 years ago

It's only Ghana that media will given such useless bean platform to spread hatred for particular tribe. I now realized that that the easily way to be recognised is show your stupidity to public as he is doing.

• NATO 6 years ago

A Plus is a rotten momoni. He opens his Maggot infested mouth and makes all kinds of derogatory remarks about real achievers whose shoes ???? he is not worthy to lace. Is this Morón better than Ewes? Stupid fool. Motherfucke ...

• shem 6 years ago

ashantis and there discrimination,and who is a plas,let ur name be written in the book of life than helll.

i

• Ziba Leo 6 years ago

The thieves have within 6months in power looted $2.5bn . The real thieves are Prez NanaAddo and his nephew Ken Ofori Atta. Stop tagging Ex Prez John MAHAMA as a thief.

• Wontifafa 6 years ago

How credible is A plus? Or his the only fair person in their family? Voltarians don't follow drug addict. We have uncountable fair guys.

• NOLLE PROSEQUI 6 years ago

Cho look at this poor man,

• NOLLE PROSEQUI 6 years ago

I even forget does A sorplus has money more than Dumelo.

• Yaa Agyeman 6 years ago

Unacceptable behaviour. His wife needs to sit him down and advise him well.

• mizz kall 6 years ago

U bull u open ur fuke mouth to flow that sheeeet to ewes. proper ewe person wil not send u any friend request

• FRANKWOOD 6 years ago

Stupid fool like u and don't blame you I blame ur stupid father who rape ur mum to give birth to idiot like u monkey akan.
    Can u compare ur idiot and stupid father to JM ?
    None of your entire family can be compare to JM idi ...

• Mavis 6 years ago

You are very stupid and primitive

• Fumador Atsu 6 years ago

Leave him alone ,he can choose to do what he like .He don't want fucking prick ewe or ayigbe friend and what is your problem? You people destroy ghana because of your curse and you can never prosper even if 110 min ...

• Micky 6 years ago

A plus, you are simply stupid and block headed. you talk like someone who was born in public toilet,go and get some colour to dye your mouth jimi nie baa.

• peeee 6 years ago

Are we sure its his account,,media stop spreading hate and lies by an impostor

• SEC 6 years ago

THE NATIONAL SECURITY SHD INVITE A PLUS AND ADVISE HIM ON HIS ETHNOCENTRISM BEFORE HE STOKES CONFLICT

• Hope 6 years ago

Even fowls don't need you as a friend. Who do you think you are!!!!! Small minded person like you!!! Ignorant person like you!! I don't consider you as celebrity!!!!

• Fumador Atsu 6 years ago

National security will invite your mother

• komla habib tetteh 6 years ago

Who is this bantama asante bush akan bastard? Akans will always remain bush People. That ugly Asantehene should write him because ugly + ugly = uglibity. Bastard stupid bush Maliman.All Akans must go back to Mali where they c ...

• Godfred 6 years ago

A Stupid Fool,Who does he think he is? He is no better Human Being than anybody, he should go to hell.Once a while you see some villager come to live in the city and then, he sees himself as a god,Go and tell your pay masters ...

• DON DEE 6 years ago

NOBODY EVEN KNOWS HIM IN THE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY OOOO. THE HIGHEST HIS USELESS TWI SONGS CAN GO IS IN KUMASI FINITOO NO MORE NO LESS

• oldsoldier 6 years ago

This idort,vagaborn,monkey boy,devil,animal,and satan boy.

• BENTLEY 6 years ago

GOOD FOR NOTHING BOY- USELESS BUSTARD

• tsikata mensa 6 years ago

Go tell your king who sold your land to galamsyers THAT.ask ur mum who your father is,BASTARD

• NAANA 6 years ago

GHANAWEB STOP ENTERTAINING THIS GUY

• A S 6 years ago

NPP SHOULD advice this man

• obed 6 years ago

he is a foooooooooooooooool of our time

• Lenzy 6 years ago

this idiot says what? you are not cultured. bitch

• oldsoldier 6 years ago

This foolish boy,stupid,idort,devil boy

• MAMAMIYA 6 years ago

STUPID BOY

• elo victor 6 years ago

Who the hell is this piece of shit ?
    Never heard of him before until now.
    What does he do ?

• Kofi Ghanaian 6 years ago

If coming back to fb means the world to u, then u re a much bigger fool than I thought. "We don't cares" in Lilwin's voice...