You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 12Article 547403

This photo of KKD and Ebony has got everyone talking on social media

Read Comments Comments (28)

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 6 years ago

Ghanaians know KKD is handsome, eloquent and a paedophile.. This is not news!

• Jo 6 years ago

Lol

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 6 years ago

Fa wu tou Begye Golf, you know lesbians will do any thing to get what they want not shy for any thing hahahaha foolishness in the industry

• marta 6 years ago

Look at the rapist.Shame unto you.Ebony u are way too beautiful for this dirty ugly looking man.His kids are older than you.

• luna 6 years ago

Shameful KKD.You have no integrity

• Mohammed Polo 6 years ago

Counsellor Lutter Rotteness please start jumping on this one.

• Deceipt receipt 6 years ago

Boss, please dont use p....to describe my country boss.

• etw3 6 years ago

Akoaa wei Wadi no awei dadaada

• Lamptey 6 years ago

Paedophile guy.You look like u dont bath with soap.Monkey with a stick.What does the stick mean?Nkuraaasi ni

• Meka 6 years ago

The chimpanzee and the loose girl.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

KKD p3 tw3 rough

• ganYo 6 years ago

this old goat needs to leave the young girls for we

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Hmmm. No commemt on the two. However, Ebony or whtever her name is shd learn sme fashion. Wht kind of dressing n colour combi is that? plus the type of heel. Smh

• akora 6 years ago

No wonder , this so call ebony or whatever she call her self , she is odwamanfo paa !

• gnada hamsini 6 years ago

you always want cheap side get a life sucker

• Piesie Kwame Kakari 6 years ago

lol@these comments.

Ebony is fuckable (one time thing) but she is not beautiful in any way to take home. She comes off a lil trashy and trying too hard. But then again, that's just me.

• ACCRAMAN 6 years ago

She is just a bed wench. Too trashy, no class and very sassy all in one.

• Jalo 6 years ago

Who wrot this trash?

• Bbb 6 years ago

Ebony is natural, confident and beautiful and l will give everything to that kind of angel.

• Cezar 6 years ago

Massa!! U no learn your lesson eh? Make you no cry if it turns sour oooo! !

• Kwaku 6 years ago

This gal rushn too much aba...

• Defence Counsel. 6 years ago

KKD YOU ARE GREAT.SUAVE AND DEBONAIR

• Diago 6 years ago

The spirit of fornication is at work

• Fi new york 6 years ago

If you are stress these comments make you happy. Ey3 asem ooo. Me i no want talk anything money dey call me for my brain.

• Ras Citizen 6 years ago

She is a fuckative. opening her gatefor every one with a dick to enter her. Lord have mercyon her

• Ben 6 years ago

I'm not talking

• George 6 years ago

I am very disappointed in this man. He is not wise at all. A big disppointment to all the Pastors and friends who supported him during his ordeal. Bible when I was a child i talk and did childish things and I grew I stopped ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

1You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...