You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 12Article 547109

A Plus returns to Facebook; says he's not accepting people with ‘ayigbe’ names

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Goma 6 years ago

Animal who are you,dog big dog

• TEL: 0542112784 6 years ago

Both qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in Finland and Romanian.

Plane ticket and Accommodation will be paid by the agency.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

Heheheeeeeeeeeeeee

• Frank 6 years ago

Please do not send your fellow Ghanaian to a country to face hardship and danger.
    Thanks

• Goma 6 years ago

Egbon,kerse you mouth smelling Avuu
    Why this things not know any shame?Big Animal A plus

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• Yaa Kurus 6 years ago

Look at this gbenabu to!!hu a hell do you think you are?are u better than the ewe's??
    Fuck u the stupid mother of yours!! Cos she was the one give birth to a naive like u mumu

• Assemblyman 6 years ago

BIGOT!

• aaron 6 years ago

stupid fool...Who cares..Ghanaweb u guys shd stop pasting his story here..aboa bi

• ona 6 years ago

Nonsense. even an ewe man will never associate himself to u because u are spew out rubbish.

• guvnor 6 years ago

u re out of ur senses uncivilised being

• vuga 6 years ago

a plus. I think your end of staying on earth is nearer to you..if you don't take time, we will invade you like kakai.. your mouth like hippopotamus... stupid fool your mother..gay boy..

• Gadede 6 years ago

Thank God someone who isnt proud to use his own name is given a second chance by fb A plus Hahaha what a name

• kuul boy 6 years ago

Who in his /her right senses will send you a friend request? Ur over rating ur ego

• joeboi 6 years ago

Who the hell does this shit thinks he is?? Well I don't blame you cos I can see you're doing all this because of your disappearance in the music industry..Fuck you doggie

• Kwabena 6 years ago

This guy has dysfunctional mind

• Naana 6 years ago

Crap from a sick mind who does not even deserve to polish the shoes of Ewe people. And these are NPP insiders? Pride comes before fall

• Godfred 6 years ago

Any idiot can be a musician

• Kiki 6 years ago

Pls watch what u write.do u have elders in your house?politics is making u speak anyhow.I'm not sure u r a Christian and for that matter don't have respect for the elderly.be careful.A plus

• Quami Dzizeal 6 years ago

Educated illiterate

• Felix 6 years ago

Such thick in the heads elements and uncultured drankard must not be entertained. They should not be given platform to exhibit their unguided actions on social media. It gives room to barbaric actions.

• Volta 6 years ago

Are you better than ewes?You are a fool,a dog, useless being

• Foli 6 years ago

Tell this Dog of a human that we not gonna even have anything to do with him okay. He is an animal.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Now that your insults have earned u a haulage contract, u can now enjoy your breakfast of eggs and sausages, rice and chicken for lunch and banku and tilapia for supper through your ugly big mouth and into your stinking const ...

• kwame 6 years ago

this drug addict too is used as a news item. ghanaweb publish better thing for us

• Philip 6 years ago

Do you have conscience?

• Mawuli 6 years ago

I guess this guy is not in his right frame of mind. I don't really know who he is but I blame ghanaweb for publishing this nonsense on their platform. One more of a post like this and I'll not read ghanaweb ever. Gosh!!!
    I a ...

• Wedzeagbagba 6 years ago

Tell him to withdraw his his comment else we will bring him to square zero. His career will die forever. Am also an Ewe and I know what saying.

• Inusa Mekuka 6 years ago

It appears that he climbed the success ladder from some sewerage trench. And when some people who never dreamt to be anywhere are blessed with career or financial breakthrough, they become egoistic. But beware, pride goes be ...

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

Hear some idiot

• jj 6 years ago

you are a foolish fool to say such a thing. hungry man

• KOFI 6 years ago

These are the type of characters that will kill NPP. Tribalism has eaten him up. He can't see anything beyond his tribe, really sad!!!

• Selasi 6 years ago

Do you really know ewes? You're very stupid, ugly person like you, we don't even need you in our ewe tribe. illiterate like you, do you know how educated we are?

• shatta 6 years ago

Idiomatic idiot

• Ayigbey koklotsu 6 years ago

You r an idiot and a big fool

• TK 6 years ago

Only people like you idiot would send you friend reguest.

• BOLGA STRONGMAN 6 years ago

just listen to this baboon look a like too,a cheap miserable soul too...GHANAWEB,with all respect,don't publish things from miserable animals like this ''A Plus'' which means 'Animal Plus with no respect again...

• MISS ALBBY 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0575898128
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Adotey Cherubim 6 years ago

Because of his stupidity, he knows we don't tolerate nonsense.

• Prekese 6 years ago

You are very stupid for your nonsensical utrances who do you think you are? Are you better then the ayigbes or what?God will deal with you and your npp kwasia

• Wadada 6 years ago

Stupid goat,go to hell for all that we care,u tribalistic idiot, I even don't know he's a musician till today,waaw, so u hv a failed carrier, hmmm,is there any thief president than kuffour nd his team,,,,u idiot

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

What do you expect from an NPP person?

• Killdemwithurtruth papa jj 6 years ago

Asare kwame will soon vanish like Castro soon .You guys should not blame nor insult him , his time on earth is due.

• sammy 6 years ago

this guy need to be killed

• agbeli kaaklo 6 years ago

Real Ewes don't have time for this filthy thing called aplus. He is always making noise because he is an empty barrel, and he is not aware of his status as a foolish thing because he who knows not and knows not that he knows ...

• vero 6 years ago

oooo esugb) akpa

• agbeli kaaklo 6 years ago

Hahahaha! yooo mesi.

• nobody 6 years ago

Cockroach

• Disease 6 years ago

Jonky like u,who is interested in yr Friendship ,useless idiot

• Respect 6 years ago

Who cares about this over rated monkey projected by rented media thinking he is human being. Do not let the error of our society make you think that you are somebody.

• De do 6 years ago

And who is dis pig a plus

• pr 6 years ago

What at all does he do for a living... Always taking money from politicians to do songs every 4 years... Avuu Kwame

• Deladem 6 years ago

I think this young man is going crazy for trying to draw border lines in this country. The fact is you don't anything to offer humanity. Why must we even be allowing these human garbage cans to be splitting the unity we in th ...

• Deladem 6 years ago

I think this young man is going crazy for trying to draw border lines in this country. Why must we even be allowing these nothing but human garbage cans to be splitting the unity we have in this country just because someone i ...

• the late 6 years ago

A plus or minus or what ever you call yourself.you were born a fool even looking at your face ,your father is a Moron and like father like son.one can conclude that you are coming from a family of fools.Big fool

• chacha 6 years ago

this guy is a stupid useless no good for nothing frustrated big wide mouth ugly stinking dried idiot. he's a dog.. a big dog.... Dog gaafara sef.. he's a baboon... arg.. I didn't even know he was a musician.. your songs never ...

• Borbornahwe 6 years ago

Sometimes I don't know how this maniac sees himself in our society,is he in anyway better than any ewe or ayigbe person? Always ranting on social media don't let us start planning evil against u. This is tribal bigotry. Next ...

• Dodo 6 years ago

I never new this guy is such a full

• Gap 6 years ago

U are a very foolish foolish foolish foolish boy

• amigo 6 years ago

Siaaaa cant u see the achievements of the ayigbe people. U also call ursef a human being.

• Frema 6 years ago

N who e hell are u at all......a proud monkey wt very low IQ. Wise up n talk wisdom n stop useless comments àbt tribes huh!!!

• Wandi 6 years ago

No wonder you are an evil n demon

• Tema boi 6 years ago

That is his own choice so wats ur problem

• Sir Dogbey 6 years ago

In fact,first class idoit, A plus.you are telling general public that you society nuisance(uneducated literate),
    U have water in your brain paaa less(monkey)

• Sir Dogbey 6 years ago

In fact,you are first class idiot, you're tell general public that you this type of person "society nuisance" uneducated literate.
    Kess (monkey) u have water in brain paaa

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Why is this guy getting a whole page on Ghana web? Who is he a d what has he done lately. People get publicity and all of a sudden they are feeling good mean while they grew up in poverty ... Be humble

• TT 6 years ago

anytime you step any part of ayigbe land you will Lynch

• papa kiando 6 years ago

A PLUS you are a never do well, charlatan,nusguerant,barbarian,refract,
    who has died from the music industry and cannot read lines and spaces in music and has now become a social media WHORE EWES are better off without u. fo ...

• Akpene 6 years ago

A PLUS you are animal and very stupid, ugly and sick in the head,no ewe needs your invite either, u and your family generation are thief, a monkey with no carrier next time don't involve ewes in your foolish,and idiotic comme ...

• Hanson 6 years ago

Your mother whatever it is plus
    ..people like you shouldn't have been given a space life.

• swag 6 years ago

Madness is in ur blood blood. Fool

• Israel for you 6 years ago

Respect yourself and stop making yourself foolish

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Blame his parents for not bringing him up well. He was raised by useless and irresponsible parent hence an irresponsible menace to society.

• Michael 6 years ago

Kwame,It's about time you graduate from that childish attitude of yours and lets see ourselves as one people with one destiny championing a common vision and stop that division

• Nana 6 years ago

Traitor,,,,,,u want Ghana to be likeRwanda ???????? idiot is only Ghana you can fool ,,,,,#Fa

• Nana 6 years ago

Drug Addict ,,,Alchoholic 'grow up by force musician

• Chris 6 years ago

u crz u know how much we are kwasia u no fit us my ppl from Volta don't mind him

• Chief 6 years ago

I don't really understand why a young man like you should be at the realm of tribal and racial utterances. I thought it is only the "uneducated " that exhibit their ignorance in such a manner. My big question is, " do you hav ...