You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 11Article 546928

I’ll perfectly play role of the assemblyman in Major Mahama’s tribute movie - Akrobeto

Read Comments Comments (29)

• ASEM BIREBA 6 years ago

There must be a good educated movie on the various unprecedented killings on instant justice. Mob attack is so rampant in Ghana. Has the people lost trust in the police & laws? That is a case to be studied as well. But there ...

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

You think the death of Major is a sitcom or a joke to produce a movie with??,some ghanaians r taking everything for granted.

• SUNKWAH 6 years ago

Don't we have movies on slave trade, apartheid etc. Let's stop the hypocrisy

• quasi sark 6 years ago

u are speaking as if u dnt no wat Kumawood can do wit dis storyline.. Ghanaians dnt need any movie
    They will portray pure NONSENSE

• Me too 6 years ago

Who are the Ghanaian u talk about. There are many true stories out there. Stop this nonsense talk. What's wrong if a movie is made. Hypocrites

• Koo 6 years ago

No movie please! Respect the family's tragic loss and emotions.

• Ernesto 6 years ago

Kumawood should move from producing movies based on what has taken place to pertinent national n educational issues that will prevent certain actions from occurring in the first place.

• Alex Akun 6 years ago

You nailed it!

• ffhkkmf 6 years ago

aaaah,what kind of stupid and primitive behaviour is that,so if something doesnt happened u can produce ur own movie,whats that,kumawood.people u shud wait when ur family members die one after the other then u used it n even ...

• ffhkkmf 6 years ago

we wont even buy this movie,so is better u stop dat insane things

• Alex Akun 6 years ago

The Family should stop them if they try.
    That's fu*ked up.

• Cyril 6 years ago

What kind of stupid idea is this? Someone's bread winner is dead and you're planning to make money at of it

• sam 6 years ago

have some moral sense . People are grieving-IDIOT

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• rash 6 years ago

What is worrg with this kumawoods.The family should stop them from doing that movie.

• AUGUSTUS K YEBOAH ASUAMAH 6 years ago

Mo de3 mo gyimie no! Bibiara mo de b3y3 sini

• Animuonyam 6 years ago

what are the soldiers doing now

• ADANKO 6 years ago

Are you trying to make something out of this calamity that quick? This is stupid and insanity. I don't think these so called Ghana Movie Industry has nothing to do than to wait till tragedies happen before they put their trad ...

• Agnes 6 years ago

fools

• chacha 6 years ago

some movie producers aren't just normal..

• Ghana Pikin 6 years ago

Sama3n Wo whene s3 funnel

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Faith Usa 6 years ago

Pls dont make movie out of this we already know the story if your brother die in that barbaric way will u make movie out of it? Am still crying for capt mahama

• root 6 years ago

Fools you think is tragedy is a concert party

• Idiot 6 years ago

IDIOT

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

See his nose

• Seriously 6 years ago

No movie please, Ghanaians are no
    t good with tragic movie how much more Kumawood. Either way, u would scratch the family's wounds.

• Hadiza Acheampong 6 years ago

Akrobeto r u sure u can do it.?

• Ama 6 years ago

Please, don't try it, enough is enough