Who is dening them not to investigate, after they finished they should prosecute. Ah We are talking of intelligent and law, You talk of the military. When is time for force then you called dem. Ask your self why one police officer will go to a community and make arrest.
Bbb. 8 years ago
We are not in military regime,we are in kabi na minka bi.
Nana 8 years ago
Hi my Sister, with due respect I believe let's leave it to those who are mandated to investigate, the military themselves are being investigated because the tragedy should have been prevented.Their negligence caused the captains death. I think there's more to it. The captain should have died as a soldier but he chosed not to, but sacrificed his life to stop instance justice in the country. He died as a saviour.
AJ 8 years ago
Nana,hmmm you're making a tangible sense but how many of our Ghanaians society would understand you.after carefully watching the funeral procession I did not see the minister of land and mineral resources Mr Amewu at the funeral, I quite remember when the minister was going around
inspecting the destroied areas of galamsey he was confronted with some soldiers who were save guiding some criminal foreigners and we can hear the soldiers insulting him the minister? Yes it's sad the young major die in wrong place but we need to investigate and bring out the truth.
3dem 8 years ago
Please, stay in acting, you are God at that...
Kojo 8 years ago
No please, he military has something to hide given the sole mandate to investigate the murder. According to sources, the military was in the village guarding foreign galamseyers and not fighting them as alleged.
Kofi 8 years ago
Why? Is Mahama a special Ghanaian?
Wiavi 8 years ago
We need "marshal"?
Ziggy 8 years ago
You are an actress, so you open your mouth and talk rubbish! Your age should have given you some brains but sorry, you are just too dump!
Yaw A. 8 years ago
We are not happy about the truth. How many young people have died under mysteriousl circumstances since January. From suicide to whatever. Lawlessness all the way.
Tetteh 8 years ago
WHY GOD GAVE US EWEs what sin did we do to deserve this.how you tell to leave investigations to these abongo boys what do u think we are in the 80S WHEN UR BROTHER AND HIS BANCH OF COWARDS WERE RULEING
..... 8 years ago
A fool..... Saba tribalism again....u shitheads want development but you won't start with your brains.....sia... ony3 gbemi
JOE ATISO 8 years ago
WE WILL NEVER GO BACK TO THE LAWLESS BUGA BUGA ERA LIKE RAWLINGS JUNGLE / KANGAROO PNDC THAT THE INNOCENTS RIGHTS WERE VIOLATED DESPITE THIS NATIONAL TRAGEDY.......
Lynda 8 years ago
*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash! I mean, VIPs use DHL to send in high end devices for fixing till date! U get what that means? . Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc If sitting idle has been good for you so far...CONTINUE. If not, here's an opportunity!
Patriot 8 years ago
No Madam, Ghana is a land of laws. Civilians cannot be subjected to military laws and regulations. Anyone involved must be tried in a court of law.
Fatima 8 years ago
I don't get it when people try to make the military super institution in Ghana. Since when did the military investigate cases in Ghana? Police were investigating cases doing military rule. If the military intelligent were to be good Ghana wouldn't have experienced those useless coups.
GHANAMAN THE REAL 8 years ago
People can be excused for talking emotional nonsense at this time of our national grief for this despicable murder of this obviously innocent Army Captain, now Major, but all Ghanaians should always be treated equally before the Law and our Constitution assigns all policing duties in the Republic to the Police and Police only, even inside the Military barracks, if a murder is committed there! If our Police are deemed not up to their duties then Govt must look at this and institute the necessary remedies. Of course, the Police can always ask the Military and other Agencies for help where necessary but having seen the Military's initial actions at the crime site by not sealing off the crime site to preserve evidence and avoid contamination from all those soldiers trampling all over the place and touching evidence without without even knowing to take simple precautions by wearing gloves, I can assure you lady, that I don't think they could do any better!
Ugly old woman
Who is dening them not to investigate, after they finished they should prosecute. Ah We are talking of intelligent and law, You talk of the military. When is time for force then you called dem. Ask your self why one police of ...
Hi my Sister, with due respect I believe let's leave it to those who are mandated to investigate, the military themselves are being investigated because the tragedy should have been prevented.Their negligence caused the capt ...
Nana,hmmm you're making a tangible sense but how many of our Ghanaians society would understand you.after carefully watching the funeral procession I did not see the minister of land and mineral resources Mr Amewu at the fune ...
We need "marshal"?
*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash! I mean, VIPs use DHL to send in high end devices for fixing till date! U get what that means? . Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : ...
I don't get it when people try to make the military super institution in Ghana. Since when did the military investigate cases in Ghana? Police were investigating cases doing military rule. If the military intelligent were to ...
People can be excused for talking emotional nonsense at this time of our national grief for this despicable murder of this obviously innocent Army Captain, now Major, but all Ghanaians should always be treated equally before ...