You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 10Article 546737

It'll be unwise for Sarkodie to diss Krobo girls; his daughter is one - Kaywa

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Ama 6 years ago

eui krobo peoppe get some fame paa out of this..lol

• Piesie Kwame Kakari 6 years ago

Oh Sister ka na kabiom. I don't think anybody will dare mention krobo in their song going forward.

I like how they stepped up to defend themselves though. Even their paramount chief sef taa omo akyi. It's cool to see folks ...

• Anaglatey 6 years ago

Even unborn child knows that krobo girls and women re ashawo . I have practical examples to support my argument. I used to live in a compound house with lots of Ethnic diversity . Meaning I have Krobos, fantes , ewes , Ashant ...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

The story you just narrated is a common thing all over the world among cheating women. You can find that within Ashanti women, Ga women, Eves, Indian, American, Dutch, Russian women to mention but a few. Don't your story on o ...

• hmm hmm 6 years ago

My guy, do you see your lies, sat with your phone and wrote a fiction which is not even well plotted and has questions around. Maybe you are just jealous not to have one. Idiot you are.Stick to the issue, condemn it and the l ...

• Piesie Kwame Kakari 6 years ago

Wow, what's a story. Sounds like something straight out of a Kumawood script. While I don't detest your story, I would like to point out something someone once said on this same Ghanaweb platform. He said and I quote, "there ...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

If you guys really understand the song, you'll realize that Sark was actually praising the said lady "Jennefer Lomotey" for being erotic. That line is sexually deep to cause any man to lose his head should a Jennefer Lomotey ...

• Ser Pieroo Tetteh 6 years ago

U r Jst an animal.....dat I don't wana mention it's name .u fool paaa
    Kwaaaaaseee b u paaa.I don't blame u ...cuz ur farther rape ur mum ...so u b mistake. Ur mother b Queen of ashawo.FOOOOOOL

• Matey 6 years ago

Its your mother who is ashawo.stupid idiot, how many Krobo girls have u known in your miserable compound house life to draw this foolish conclusion. The girls who stand at the red districts, are they all krobos? Foolish talk

• Queen 6 years ago

You rather sound uncivilised my dear. An incidence with one Krobo does not mean all Kronos are like. It will be uneducated on your behave to general. Zip it. You mean your tribe don't have bad nuts? Zip it

• math 6 years ago

you are an idiot for saying we get fame for this, do u think u people are better than krobos, tweah

• Kooola - Kasoa 6 years ago

Sarkodie is right if he said Krobos re ashawo. Is not news . Is something every one is aware of . Krobos re good in bed . They re good sucking n licking men penis . They re good in fucking . So if sarkodie compliments Krobos ...

Ur mother ...u u b mistake cuz ur father rape ur mother. Ur mother

• Xela 6 years ago

What is ur own

• 21st century 6 years ago

Then the white man can use the N word if he has children with a black woman .
    Sarkodie you're better than this ,just put the ego aside and apologise to the ewes and Ghanaians.

• LA-STAR 6 years ago

Who gives a fuck about Sarkodie anyway, he doesn't know anything about music, he's just a local village champion, nobody is going to remember any of his songs in a couple of years anyway with his black ass lips.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole today at an affordable price...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Queen 6 years ago

Zip it, this has nothing to do with fame, but respect.

• Kwame, Techiman 6 years ago

If you have any problem go to Okomfo Anokye to retract his curse on you not sarkodie.

• Patrick adamptey 6 years ago

Kwame stop displaying your ignorance hear. Where and when did okomfo anokye cursed krobos? Do you have any prove? Is there any documentation to that or your usual myth and ear say? You need to grow up. Okomfo anokye never c ...

• King 6 years ago

Pls do u also ve proof dat it is nt true .

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

He who alleges must prove and not vice versa. Shut up you ignoramus.

• Ababio 6 years ago

You are a big fool. He who allege must proof not the other way. Stupid people will support Sakordie. I'm not a Lego but I can't agree with that. He is an idiot as well.

• Queen 6 years ago

Innocent until proven guilty dummy.

• Queen 6 years ago

Only stupid and uncivilised people believe in this myth. Is the so called Okomfo God. Why is he dead for his stupidity.Zip it

Eeerrrr kwame u fool paaaaa.u sef u b mistake... Cuz ur father rape ur mother

• Joe 6 years ago

This was media hype for the song. However we have to be careful not to malign another tribe just for commercial gain. If you're out of lyrics wait till you have inspiration. Don't insult a whole tribe.

It's about time we the youth in krobo start filling a law suit against people like sarkodie who want to waddle in tribal myths for monetary gains and collect huge damages to provide free education for krobo needy children. I ...

• King 6 years ago

For a second, I taught u were wise but U r definitely a tribal bigot spewing garbage.

• Jo 6 years ago

This krobo people kill sarkodie finish aah then u people go see your gimmie

Jo a lunatic like shouldn't be here talking. You and your cohorts are the fools ......maybe your mother and sisters are prostitutes so you have no problem with that word. Big fool

• King 6 years ago

Imbecile, no wonder adamptey rhymes with lomotey. Hope she is nt ur sis cuz king sark used n dumped her. Go listen to sark song asante ni. Siaaaaaa

• Jo 6 years ago

Patrick Adamptey wu maami twe wati. Sooormi

*Practical and Real Negative Effects of Myths & Stereotype*

You may be fighting myths and stereotypes or not. You may think is it a thing to laugh about and move on. You may think it is a thing no one should take seriously ...

• Jo 6 years ago

We no get time read that long thing. Mumu

• Matey 6 years ago

I bet u, u read it cos it was full of sense
    Only retarded people will refuse/ fàil to see the good in that piece

• ADUANABA 6 years ago

If it is true that Sarkodie is married to a Krobo woman,then he alone can talk about the rocking he is getting from his wife.Can't anybody take it as complement to his wife for work done well if you know what I mean.

• Setting the records straight 6 years ago

Its all pure envy and hatred. Why are people not focusing on the many praises he showered on the krobo girl.

• mi dat 6 years ago

am krobo but what sarkodie did is actually wrong. I think he should actually apologize to dem

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

anybody musician that support npp is now being useless or can't hit again , check those that were having mouth in 2016 n 2011 are now faded n they trying to do something but they are cursed by God n they can't do like the way ...

• kwame Dzomeku 6 years ago

u r very foolish to do politics with this.ur useless and uncultured family cant even get akuffo addo in that family. foolish fool

• Tiger bay 6 years ago

If Sarkodie is really married to a krobo woman then he is really very insensitive and very disrespecting to his wife and her people. This is in bad taste.

• Queen 6 years ago

Spot on Tiger Bay. Some people are not cooked enough and doesn't know how to talk. That lyrics is not praise but disrespect. He has to learn how to choice his words.

• cactus 6 years ago

sarkodie your smelly mummy pussy wai. kwasia rapper and no doubt manifest outclass you. you were raised by a foolish parents who taught you to insult others without any war. wu Miami tw3 kankan3

Double it ma guy...foolish sark

• Abaikpe @ Somanya 6 years ago

Please we love the stars (icons) of Ghana despise where they come from hence we expect them to equally give us respect and regards. It's only a person who is not from home that would take a tribe for a ride.

• James AMANOR Angmor 6 years ago

Are Krobos the only tribe that love sex. In any case is okomfo Anokye the giver of life. Can he curse a whole tribe?. He is even dead. I won't waste time talking about the dead. Leave us alone. We love our women

• bb 6 years ago

fool! because u had Tracy free so all krobo girls are ashawo

• lee jonh 6 years ago

Hey u married to korobo woman she will killed u quickly because I ha marrige to korobo lady bt hey she fucking around while am here husle over sea... Verybad family

• John 6 years ago

Shame on you. check your system because you are very weak in bed as a young man like your age. You drunkard who can't erect for just 3mins, you want her to waste time on you. Tweaaaaaaaaa disgrace to manhood.

• Ga Dangme association 6 years ago

For u to believe in that stupid okonfe anokye and his so called incantation on us Krobo is bush enough. I notice that only the short ugly dwarfs from Kumasi and the surrounding areas believe that crap. Shame on those bush dwa ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

It is a fact that krobo ladies cannot stay with one man.
    They are liars too.
    The curse is still on.

• mike 6 years ago

It is your family and yet to come generations who are cursed.
    Sarkodie is not intelligent. He deserve the insult from Manifest. Drunkard!! Foolish boy. The Jay Zs he copy read wide and research when writing songs. Foolish g ...

• MAP 6 years ago

I do not want to get emotional about this. But honestly I'd like to caution Sarkodie and his household about the zones their threading. He should be careful!!! And Ama shut up is it not one Krobo guy u went begging to sleep w ...

• nana 6 years ago

Bull shit, is it not true? are you not ashawa truly? ln Ghanaian community which other tribes are under that Okomfo Anokye's curse apart from you?

• Matey 6 years ago

Look at this stupid one too. Who is okomfo anokye to curse a whole tribe? Is he God? Okomfo ànokye my foot. Now tell me all the prostitutes in your hometown ànd in Kumasi are all krobos. Idiot

• krobo 6 years ago

nana go and ask your so called royals where is your king who was short whiles crossing the river pra and up to now the body was not found up to now.where was ur okomfo anokye by then.just go and ask grandfather

• nana 6 years ago

You're right my bro or Sis. Who don't know krobos are prostitutes? every tribe in Ghana knows this fact. lt will be foreigners who may not know this fact. bullshit!!!

• regor 6 years ago

I am a Krobo intoto-father and mother. I feel insulted by this and I will personally lead a crusade that no person of Krobo heritage patronises Sarkodie's songs.
    It's a shame what fame can do to people's head. Krobo's stand ...

• KROBO 6 years ago

the whole song is a compliment tho..but fact be fact..especially when it has been attested to by majority. All krobo women are P.......LMAO!!!!

• LA-STAR 6 years ago

Sarkodie and people like him are what's keeping Ghana in the darkness, all this tribalism is what's keeping us from unifying and reaching our full potential and destiny as a people. Sarkodie needs to wake up, it's not all ab ...

• Sarkodie is not real 6 years ago

Fucking idiot Sarkodie, blood sucker occultism

• Nii Boye 6 years ago

Nonsense ,who can boldly point to exact location where that incidents happen , I think it time for krobos to take serious action against any fool who dare to tannish their image.nonsense.

• Queen 6 years ago

Only people that can't satisfy their partners in bed call other people names. Jealousy! You need more sex education. Krobos are thought be women through their culture . Other tribes have to innovate their culture if their wo ...

• John Sarfo 6 years ago

And even if Okomfo Anokye did said that we don't have prove.. but now if u want to have practical example of Ashiawo visit all krobe twons for three days and visit Ashanti twons for three days.. I mean from Friday to Monday a ...

• John Sarfo 6 years ago

I mean mess

• Kwaku kyeretwie 6 years ago

If the audience doesn't understand your song and language then it is better to render an apology period, because history is just difficult to understand .

• Abena Yomiley 6 years ago

sometimes it very annoying to hear comment like "krobo girls are being cursed" it very stupid and senseless

• Abena Yomiley 6 years ago

haven't you ever seen other ethnic groups as ashwo before go to Vienna city at circle interact with them and you know they are not krobos,