You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 09Article 546450

Sarkodie and his team will regret making mockery of us – Krobo Youth

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Moses 6 years ago

Please is not a myth,Is true,krobos are known prostitudes.Fools clear off.

• Nene 6 years ago

Really! and you have slept with some of the prostitutes right? you are such a rat

• nobody 6 years ago

Block headed Moses tinc well

• Teye 6 years ago

Moses u re such a foolish nd stupid person I hav ever heard of, ur mother is de prostitute not our women.God will purise u nd ur generation.

• bra vaita 6 years ago

U are very stupid
    no wonder u hav an achaic name lyk moses
    Birds of same faders
    #is ur morder who be prostitute
    #Onyepitim waaaa

• dam 6 years ago

the song should not come out. dont accept any apology. it was intentional

• Mensah Patrick 6 years ago

Hatres of sark fire go burn u
    Still King Sark

• Fanta 6 years ago

Because he didn't hit at ur tribe so u think u are free. Next time it will be u.

• hfj 6 years ago

Amen! !!!

• Kwaku Single 6 years ago

Ooo Mensa Patrick. ...

• ezeco sam 6 years ago

@ moses ur comment show how uncultured n uncivilized u are,is pitiable situation for a person like sarkodie to act that way,he must apologized becos we cannot improve as nation with all this childish attitude.

• edges 6 years ago

what about nkasae's song about the people of tuobodom? did we take actions against him?

• Fenna 6 years ago

how i wish u were the one stoned to death at Denkyira Obuase...fool!

• Ama 6 years ago

Not cool

• Fenna 6 years ago

moses and mensah patrick, it would have been better if you were the ones stoned to death at Denkyira Obuase and not the Major. I can see your heads are only filled with water...your children will regret having u as parents... ...

• Jo 6 years ago

U, make u no go beg then dey there then joke plus this krobo people

• Abaikpe @ Somanya 6 years ago

We hed you and thank you. Call us all that you want to call us. For we know we are not so.for the sake of my culture,i wouldn't talk much here yet we know what you the so called sacred people are capable of doing. For Krobos ...

• luvzone 6 years ago

There is nothinq they can do. Toothless barkinq doqs. Are they not adwaman people.

• Fenna 6 years ago

you are just stupid...i think its hereditary...nothing can be done about it...aponkye, po'm3333r

• luvzone 6 years ago

Are u ok???

• Fenna 6 years ago

you are just stupid!

• luvzone 6 years ago

U are riqht. I am 'just' stupid. But 4 u, u are not just stupid, but also cursed 2 be adwaman person. Hahaaa. I've known the likes of u enouqh 2 say 'u are adwaman people'.

• keshi 6 years ago

Jack., are u guys serious?, look!,we trying to build one lovely, united ,peaceful and prosperous National. And here u ar inflating passion. Get serious guys. 1lov.

• luvzone 6 years ago

Sorry if my words are aqainst peace

• Ellen 6 years ago

You are ignorant. I haven't heard about this song, but if its true it just shows you how ignorant some Ghanaians are. As a nurse who worked in Ghana (37 Military Hospital Isolation ward), worked as a nurse in Europe and and c ...

• luvzone 6 years ago

Woman, l didn't enjoy readinq ur comment.

• Alan kyeremateng 6 years ago

U r a fool

• Jo 6 years ago

Ellen I think you need a man in your life

• james 6 years ago

Thanks ellen. Really enjoyed reading ur comment

• Abena 6 years ago

@ Ellen,

Thanks for your thesis. It doesn't make sense through. Make it brief next time. Am sure one of your cousin's boyfriend is hiv carriers

• Yaw 6 years ago

Hmmmm.

• JEEEEE 6 years ago

What Sark did was really foolish it's sad to see some of his fans defending his inexcusable act ya'll need to stop worshipping him you don't need to agree with everything that he does celebrities are human beings just like yo ...

• ogor 6 years ago

Sarkodie you are right.never send any apology.they are adwaman.when one voice out truth there is no need for apology.Krobo ladies are Adwamanbofo.hahahaha.they are most here in my town.haahahah

• Fenna 6 years ago

ogor, my dog is sensible than u are...My dog barks at thieves...i know ur head is empty so u wont understand it...just read it over and over again...kwasia kwa!

• nobody 6 years ago

Ogor or wat evr u call ursef, u r d most stupid creature on dis planets. Ti nc well

• Lydia 6 years ago

Go and ask for the rearl father of otumfuo and history will tell u hes rearl father is a nothner , northen men were brot to kumasi to sleep with ashante qeens

• tetteh nortey 6 years ago

kwasia baa @ lydia.wat do u know abt history.idoit

• keshi 6 years ago

Dear,don't say things u can't substantiate, please, please ,focus on sark,.than Ashanti's, which he's not.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

Kwasia baa Lydia. Focus on the issue at hand and don't bring my tribe into it cos you won't like what will transpire here. Leave us out

• Julia 6 years ago

Lydia,

You are spot on. Unfortunately Ashanti's don't like education. Majority of them will rather trade than get an education so they will not know what you just said. Keep in mind Ashanti men are ugly as fuck, short with ...

• Koo 6 years ago

The video is on YouTube where Otumfour admitted that even he's a half Northerner

• Ama 6 years ago

Just sue him..this is stupidity!

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

We all know Maame Krobo.go to Abidjan and see things for yourselves. But if Abidjan is too far from here then just take a stroll to Ashiaman ashawo lane at night.you will see thoroughly bleached like yellow fever krobo maames ...

• Occultism music 6 years ago

Sarkodie is occultism

• Alex Akun 6 years ago

What they gonna do? Lynch him? Fools

• KK 6 years ago

We are sick and tired of u guys!! U are rather commercializing it cos I haven't even heard of this song or that myth but u guys are rather making it popular! Am ashamed of u guys paaa!!! At this 21st century and u take these ...

• J- A Poppen 6 years ago

Sark - pls u must be ethical !! I never new you are Idiot and you(sark) u know u are from a prostitute mother !

• tetteh-tsu tema 6 years ago

I have gone through the comments and have seen some very foolish animals here defending the useless sarkodie who thinks he can say anything at all and have his way. U guys are us stupid as ur parents who only gave birth to u ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

And in your mind, you think you've put up a sensible comment. Nantweii moooooo

• Wale. 6 years ago

I'm fucking one krobo bitch right now . Her pussy is so sweet and juicy .. I'm a married man but the krobo bitch won't let me be . Krobo gals spoil too much . Damn!!! ..

• ama 6 years ago

I don't feel offended cos am not a prostitute

• nii kpakpo 6 years ago

It's not surprising this is coming from a good for nothing and aimless, senseless, useless and above all a hopeless entity like this.Krobo Youth! I envy your productiveness. Press hard for there is a glamorous light at the en ...

• Adams 6 years ago

this wouldn't know peace in his life. he has bitten more than he can chew. I'm sorry for this animal. he will. ........ like a dog

• sarkodie 6 years ago

i know my music has ended

• Andaamu 6 years ago

Masa okomfo anokye never commanded any stool or stuck a sword which can not be removed. It's all lies. They always want to promote history to favour them. Just see those who write the story. Haaaaaahi. Funny people. If they l ...

• Andaamu 6 years ago

Ashantis don't know their history. Somebody said come see krobo women in Abidjan. I also say don't go far just Ghana here, at my office. One Ashanti woman selling the thing like renting video cassette. If u see her na sad. Gb ...

• nii kpakpo 6 years ago

Look stop displaying your ignorance.I don't want to mean your mother started it then.

• Andaamu 6 years ago

Nii, I guess u said u don't mean. For me I mean your grandmother started it at mokolla, near Rawlings park

• Nana ameyaw BA drobo 6 years ago

We were here in Gh when the so called PRAYE made commercial out of BA dubbed "TUOBODOM"surprisingly nobody condemned it... Today it's Sarkode3 and the KROBO hmmm it's high time we as Ghanaians fought this uncivilized attitude ...

• SGt Lee 6 years ago

It's Nkasae not Praye, from that moment on have you heard any song from them again? The Bonos cursed them and their useless career, Sark do the honourable thing, edit that portion from the song, every tribe including Sarks ha ...

• Joyce 6 years ago

is it a deliberate attempt by some entities to bastardise other tribes? I hope they are prepared for the outcome

• Kumi hanson 6 years ago

Sark I curse you

• shack 6 years ago

If its was Akans(Ashanti's)then it normal but for other tribe its a war...l condem trabial trolls but we should all be tolerant with one another..

• Concerned Citizen.. 6 years ago

Nonsense Song, What do you expect from an illiterate artist called sarkodie. You many Krobos did he shared bed with..

• Koo 6 years ago

Kwasia illuminati ritualist go and Apologise, your cheeks like " BOFROT" puff puff. Your tribe is the most uneducated in Ghana. Your tribe imported Northern men to fuck your women, the current crises in kumawu stems from that ...

• Wale. 6 years ago

All the krobo gals I know are whores .. Womotwi paakya ..

• Gabby 6 years ago

Reasonable and courteous people would neither make such comments nor support it in any way. Its a big shame

• KK 6 years ago

Sarkodie would never apologize today nor tomorrow!
    Nonsense!!! After all, it is not Krobos who buy his songs! We the civilized and tolerant Ashantis and the other Akans would buy his songs and attend his shows too!!
    Ho ...

• kofi 6 years ago

are you God to curse someone? u rather curse your self n##ga.... kwasia... who are you to insult sarkodie...did your ancesters apologise to komfo anokye to reverse that curse? naaa... so what's your problem here?

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• Sark bro 6 years ago

Krobos are nonentities in this country so they should stop making noise!
    How many Krobos have attained any higher position in government before? They are not even recognized so they should stop making noise! They just wann ...

• kofi 6 years ago

stupid people

• NASCOMA 6 years ago

sarkodie your mother vagina kuasia ji mo papa .onyame b3tua woka.your death is around the corner

• Vi Ot 6 years ago

We don't want any apology from a shallow minded person who have to make fun of a tribe in order to make money. This is soo cheap.

• BMS 6 years ago

Sarkodie is a plain synonimous of ignorance despite his success in music

• Alan kyeremateng 6 years ago

Sarkodie is a fool... I won't patronize his music again.....how can u insult a whole tribe in d name of making music... I will never support his music again .... He n his family are fools...

• NDC nkwasiafo) 6 years ago

If u r lukin fr Adwaman n u meet any Krobo gal/woman, stop her coz u found Adwaman. Dede, Korkor, Naki....chai...these names....adwaman paaaaa. Anybody who talks against me go die like Capt. Mahama.

• J- A Poppen 6 years ago

Sark - pls u must be ethical !! I never new you are Idiot and you(sark) u know u are from a prostitute mother !

• Dr fake 6 years ago

True oo I was marrying one of your girls ,and she went sleeping with her daddy's age man.because of money and fact the old man was from UK. He used her like rag. To hell with your sluts. Train them and break that jinx

• Nene Ossom 6 years ago

some of you talk asif you think through your nose.
    ask your mothers the number of men that slept with them and see if they can recall??
    its your mothers, your grandmothers, your great frand mothers that were cursed pros ...

• twinkie 6 years ago

I think sark is full of integrity but never knew this will come out of his mouth,how dare u insult krobo's.

• Zak 6 years ago

The akan girls have taken the prostitude business live them,krobo's u are great

• fii 6 years ago

some people can b petty. they shld channel dis energy into something productive.

• bra vaita 6 years ago

Anybody after listening 2 de lyrics n still tink Sark has said natin wrong is a fool,a morron,an imbecile n above all a lunatic. Am a sark citizen but as 4 dix sark has got it wrong n must apologize.

• Addari 6 years ago

God punish anybody that says that
    okomfo anokye bi God?

• Rita 6 years ago

no mercy for the cripple. this waste musician has wasted his life. shame and disgrace awaits this guy. he will rot alive. he will witness the wife practicing prostitution to feed him

• King 6 years ago

your long time girlfriend practices prostitution to feed u .That is why u have not married her fool .

• mayoka 6 years ago

I pray sark himself, wife if any, children and all his entire generations do not become adwama. We wait to see n those supporting, be careful not to invite curses upon yourselves.

• gillaume[ivorian] 6 years ago

Sarkodie is right.Abidjan is the 'london' for krobo women.They go there for'le travail'.You see them sitting infront of their rooms shouting to passers-by 'il ya le travail'ie there is business.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Amotia hene the jinin powers man all your spiritual needs

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Mallam Amotia hene the jinin powers man all your spiritual needs

• Engr Richard N. Odjidja 6 years ago

Sarkodie is immature musician.Krobos don't expect him to be such a stupid person. He grow more than his age. If he short of words, should leave krobos alone and rather his own tribe to sing.