You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 09Article 546308

I’m not interested in marriage again even if the man is sent from heaven – Joyce Dzidzor

Read Comments Comments (12)

• slim chick 6 years ago

Ahh ahh ahhh, see who is talking oo? Smh. I know no wat make I tell am sef.

• Sky 6 years ago

No man is also interested of you. You a devil lady.

• Captain 6 years ago

What do u mean by white men r more than black men proposing? When will my black sister r going to be civilize?

• Keesi 6 years ago

She means she's getting more proposals from more white men than black men...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Maybe u don't cut your coat according to your size. Richmen in Ghana are perforating roughly every Lydia and Joan. Is like your own level of discipline is shallow like their own. U could have got someone suitable

• kwam 6 years ago

hahaha, but with all your deceitful life style which serious man on earth well want you for a wife. Your are a disgrace to womanhood.

• muller 6 years ago

who cares whether you marry or not....

• Akwesi 6 years ago

Instead of we arresting this lady for deceit we are rather making her famous by granting her interviews. It would've been ideal to go and ask kids from kG what they ate at school, their responses will be interesting than this ...

• Soldier 6 years ago

Foool

• Ghana for you 6 years ago

don't worry God is with you

• Danny 6 years ago

Is this girl normal at all, I wonder why u guys keep engaging her. Rat like that

• Kofi 6 years ago

Fuck you and and your generation