You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 06Article 545189

Shatta Wale is a wack artiste who produces ‘konko’ songs – Tinny

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Joe 6 years ago

True

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Jkorku 6 years ago

Haha rest in pieces bro

• Onel 6 years ago

Ofui TINNY .has ur sensible song buy food for u .Daabodaabo.go away cus ur time x past .enemies of progress.

• Joe 6 years ago

You have to pick a fight with king to remain relevant. The problem is, you chose the wrong dude.

• Robert djan 6 years ago

Tinny is saying the 100% truth..

• Jo 6 years ago

You chased fame but not the money. Shatta chased the money, still is chasing the money now all you guys gotta do is sit back and envy cos ya time is passed

• Ras 6 years ago

About shatta , he is absolute right. I dey ur back bro.

• Afariba 6 years ago

Tinny does not know what he talking about. He mentions Stomebwoy as one of them. For real? Funny

• Titanic 6 years ago

I strongly disagree with tiny although ,he has the xperience .coming out with this perspective about our stars of the moment,I bet to differ

• Titanic 6 years ago

I strongly disagree with tiny

• rolifix 6 years ago

guys come on the story does not make sense it's a lie

• Richard Hermann 6 years ago

He said it on Yfm during an interview

• Liman 6 years ago

Massa u mentioned stoneboy n samini.that means u envy dem n nothing else.wakeup n stop sleeping

• gym your pocket 6 years ago

tiny never said that .useless people. he jokingly mentioned shata wale ,sarkodie etc

• SNG 6 years ago

lies!!!Tinny ones said Edem is his best rapper

• Buuuulu 6 years ago

See this Gay boy... Lord Commey go get you...You go see say pepper dey ur ass....I hope u are still staying in ur fathers house?

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

He mentioned other names but why was Shatta used as the headline of the story? The answer is simple. Shatta is news, the rest won't sell much. The musicians can thus be divided in to two groups. Shatta and the rest. Champion! ...

• NASIRU MOHAMMED 6 years ago

TINNY IS ENVIOUS OF THEM BECAUSE HUS HAY DAYS ARE PASSED

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Lol cii dis nagar o. Pls ya tym hs expired. RIP

• Archipalago Jnr 6 years ago

Kwasea gyimiii enti d3n

• Blackman 6 years ago

Shata Wale is a big fool. He doesn't have common sense.

• efo mawuli 6 years ago

He's a big fool but making money u rather don't have common sense stupid

• exponent 6 years ago

Yoooo tiny now I no say u be fool paaaaa u forget say u den make colarbo before

• exponent 6 years ago

Tiny u be fool dat be where dere Carry your things go hahaha

• Aya 6 years ago

Mokola kwakwei no sense in it.

• Daniel new york 6 years ago

Stonebwoy is 100% but dont fuck with incoming president his excellency shatta wale

• Sjy 6 years ago

Onye. Who does better songs than Stonebwoy?

• Obiba afia 6 years ago

Tinny plsss and plsss eiiiiii u can talk paaaaaooooooooo u den jupitar b lyk blood brothers nw see u dey envy am u remember true vine hotel in kumasi u den jupitar came der masa don't say such tin koraa buh shatta b d boss ...

• Clever 6 years ago

U dey want hype see you ooooo your last hit song sef I no am hahahaha