WOW...THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE. I AM VERY SORRY TO HEAR THIS, BUT GLAD THAT YOU MADE IT OUT AND NOW GETTING TREATMENT. I PRAY THAT YOU RECOVER FAST. GOD BLESS YOU.
Eric 8 years ago
Oh chaaaley, so sorry bro.... speedy recovery my guy. hmmmmm
Sandra 8 years ago
Wow this is a miracle .we thk God for yr life its not yet yt time.may the good Lord protect u.guide u and deliver frim any harm.anyone with an evil intention is scattered by thunder and fire.
Ghana Man. 8 years ago
Kwaku T is a heavy drinker..he consumes alcohol like a camel.i remember sometime ago I saved him at Abavana down kotobabi..he was heavily drunk and one side of the car he was driving was inside a gutter.and he was sleeping behind the wheels..how could a celebrity act soo carelessly..bad mentor
Bro kweku 8 years ago
Master this one no follow.Everyone gets drunk ones inawhl.Someone almost lost his life and see what u r saying.Lets thank God for his mercies.
Akosua 8 years ago
Ghanaman or whatever you call yourself, this is the most stupid comment i have ever read on any post and i think you showing this level of stupidity is very sad. Who are you to judge anybody? Look in your eyes, do you see the speck? If you can't say a prayer for him keep your stupid comments to yourself. Kwasia kwa
Abena Canada 8 years ago
Oh kweku na ad3n
Bro kweku 8 years ago
Awwww God ,may your name be praised. We thank God for everything. It is well kweku.
Taurian Deveaux 8 years ago
When you recover you need to come see your daughter
KM 8 years ago
Sup Bros I'm glad you survived. This could have been devastating! @ Taurian is Kwaku T a deadbeat dad?
Kwaku T is a heavy drinker..he consumes alcohol like a camel.i remember sometime ago I saved him at Abavana down kotobabi..he was heavily drunk and one side of the car he was driving was inside a gutter.and he was sleeping be ...
Ghanaman or whatever you call yourself, this is the most stupid comment i have ever read on any post and i think you showing this level of stupidity is very sad. Who are you to judge anybody? Look in your eyes, do you see the ...
Oh kweku na ad3n