Look at this old cargo, if you want walk necked,who cares
Osei 8 years ago
My comment what a ladie is saying is not good for ghanaians ladis in our motherland Ghana.
Osei 8 years ago
The lady she is a very fool.
Kofi, the US 8 years ago
Beauty, keep it going. We love it. . . The foolish hypocrites among Ghanaians worship Beyoncé, Rihanna and Nicki minaj yet the same fools want to skin you alive when you do what others do for applause
Kpapko 8 years ago
Kofi, you are pathetic. I believe you are the US to export pornographic materials to Ghana. You are in the US because you were going nowhere in Ghana. You are in the US and still don't know what to do with your life. You are in the US because you cannot go back to your mother land. You are hiding in the US.
Fools like you anyway are not wanted back in Ghana. Fools like you stay there and continue in the devils ways. I am amazed that you think women are for SALE. This girl you are applauding in Ghana is not going anywhere with choice she has decided on. Look at yourself and that's why you are hiding in the States.
Kofi, the US 8 years ago
Fool your father will sell your mother for the US visa which he will never get. . . For all you know, you and your poor family members can remain in your that miserable poor state and judge others while ithers happily enjoy life and what they do. Idiot!
quame 8 years ago
who will be use to this nonsese. fool. go away. stupid.
agya 8 years ago
U have satanic spirit paa , who's daughter is this bitch ???? May our good lord have mercy on you in Jesus name !
Just The Truth 8 years ago
What do expect from an Akan prostitute? They are used to it, even when in marriage they still sleep with other men outside, Kaaaaiiii, I fought one of my friends because of this, because he allowed himself for one Akan woman in her fifties to lure him for him to be having sexual intercouse with her in hotels meanwhile her husband is still alive. Akan ladies are just harlots, just check it out, these so called celebrities. Ckaaiii, apuuuutor
Kwao 8 years ago
It is just so shameful a lady of your calibre can not show off for anything except sexual issues.
Please note that Ghanaians are descent people and will not settle for your so-called 'sexual displays'.
May God have mercy o ... read full comment
It is just so shameful a lady of your calibre can not show off for anything except sexual issues.
Please note that Ghanaians are descent people and will not settle for your so-called 'sexual displays'.
May God have mercy on you
costy 8 years ago
Ebony u donot need to b naked to be sexy
change ur style it nt helpin
Brainy 8 years ago
stupid prostitute
Evans A 8 years ago
wawa banza, do you have pubic hair at all? because grass don't grow on busy road .
Evans A 8 years ago
wawa indeed thanks for your suitable comment bro
concerned citizen 8 years ago
Ask your mama if she was born old, as she looks now. nemeses wills ion catch up with u. when start getting wrinkles our face. there would be nothing left for u. idiot!!! Neva liked ur ???? sef.
you are a fool
Kofi, you are pathetic. I believe you are the US to export pornographic materials to Ghana. You are in the US because you were going nowhere in Ghana. You are in the US and still don't know what to do with your life. You are ...
Fool your father will sell your mother for the US visa which he will never get. . . For all you know, you and your poor family members can remain in your that miserable poor state and judge others while ithers happily enjoy ...
What do expect from an Akan prostitute? They are used to it, even when in marriage they still sleep with other men outside, Kaaaaiiii, I fought one of my friends because of this, because he allowed himself for one Akan woman ...
May God have mercy o ...
stupid prostitute