Read Comments Comments (26)

• Oman 6 years ago

Aww this soo cute. Titilicious!

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

Why she be Socrates?

• Meka 6 years ago

Bastard.

• Hostage Negotiator 6 years ago

Don't misuse 'God' in your reportage please.

• Ben 6 years ago

Titi

• wisdom 6 years ago

At where ? USA Or Kantamanto?

• wisdom 6 years ago

Ghanafour kasa. Low IQ. empty barrels celebrating when they get basic things. Every child in Ghana goes to school, isn't it?

• Ola 6 years ago

You just expose your mediocrity. Good for you tho

• Yaa Nkosuo 6 years ago

Yeah but it is that little cutie thing that fascinates every parent.

Photographs of them every milestone is a joy to watch so please do so.
    You would enjoy looking at the photos, video clips etc every now and then

• Meka 6 years ago

Useless woman.

• Kwaku Single 6 years ago

There are millions of kids in school in Ghana. Let's get serious.

• kk 6 years ago

awwwww ghanaweb i shock paaaaa

• Kal 6 years ago

So what? You guys don't seem to have anything to talk about

• Mark tetteh 6 years ago

True

• Seriously 6 years ago

Hahaa

• tweaaa 6 years ago

VERY STUPID NEWS. AND SO WHAT? FOOLS.

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Eiiiii Ghanafo) ne nkurases3m. This too na news? Smh.

• Richie 6 years ago

Why are y'all coining over this? Can't you get it that Sarkodie is a super star so everything about him is news faggots!

• Meka 6 years ago

POOR FOOL.

• Ola 6 years ago

I love the fact that people in GH are getting to know the fame and money that comes along with hardwork and consistency!

• Meka 6 years ago

Kwasia to Ola.

• Nana Owusu 6 years ago

Titi goes to school so what. This one too be news.

• Phil 6 years ago

Is this News?

• Kuu 6 years ago

Gh de3 gyimie saa... This one too be news

• Ama 6 years ago

eii skin pain paa this..hahahah..ahh sark is a super star celebrity so obviously everything in the public eye is automatically news for people just like jaz y or kanyes daughters are news for you. Your hears go tear

• Meka 6 years ago

Ugly Ama. Ghana Store champion too, is that one too a star?