Who cares. Unnecessary news nkoaa

• pretty Flacko 6 years ago

your mother cares. .Gyimifo)

• BERNARD 6 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• Idirisu issaka 6 years ago

comrade flight on ok the sky is your limited , you have no competitor in the industry.love you too much.

• Derrick 6 years ago

Akoa yie de3, kaba ne Irish Irish Irish nonsense nkoaa as A-plus said. Fail fail fail fail fail everything fail why?

• Gil 6 years ago

@Derrick you see yourself and think you've done well in life. But you think m.anifest is a failure, we always give respect to people who are flaunting, But disrespect people who are modest.
    People are sitting on millions of ...

@derrick u retarded ..u are needed @ the asylum ...sia ...always hating ...u even wish he was ur kinsmen

• mike 6 years ago

With all the sponsorship from your dad u are even better than a hustler lil Sarkodie. Take A-Plus' advice and save your world. Kwasia nsem koaa. All the time your rap is hating. Listen to Jeoy B's Sunshine remix ft. Sarkodie ...

• Gil 6 years ago

Always insulting,what calls for it,this time?
    You're rather hating.
    Stop.

@ mike tell me ur Achievement in this life ...am sure u are an educated problem ..u are here insulting a great person all because of rivalry ...illiteracy we kill we Ghanaians ...we should rather encourage him ...U are fool ...

• ataa ayi 6 years ago

Manifest is not a musician but a pretender. Whoever put him on the platform should be ashamed of himself. How much did he pay to be given such limelight, riding on this shoulders of real musicians like Shata Wale, Davido etc ...

am sure u an illiterate ...Fool ..music is not about only beats ...music should carry wise and good content but we prefer beats than the lyrical content ..this shows how block headed u are ...ma guy wise up ...and u will know ...

• ike 6 years ago

u define rap,ur rap n rap is u

• Osei 6 years ago

Ofui what do you know about rap. Gyimifo)! Manifest is doing music to cover his fail ass! Nigga don't sound not raps like a rapper. He raps like a drunkard and some1 who feels the world is against him. Why won't the world be ...

• mike 6 years ago

Osei stfu

• Piesie Kwame Kakari 6 years ago

Multi millionaire thief father+access to any school of your chosen in the world+united states stay+becoming an unrecognized local rapper=failure. I always felt sad whenever I see this guy on Ghana Web sef. He could have becom ...

• Sarah 6 years ago

2nd half of 2017 is almost here. Get skilled up, prepared for making raw cash daily! Get the No.1 bestseller,"Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals". If idleness paid U in the 1st ...

• The Guy 6 years ago

pls for sark pls stop, but prove that thing called A ? plus wrong,